Watch as student falls off motorcycle during SRC Week

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Essandoh 1 month ago

He deserves to die malafaka

• Essandoh 1 month ago

He deserves to die malafaka

• Dunia 1 month ago

Hopefully he has learnt that the lawlessness all over the country doesn't affect the laws of physics, one of which is the law of gravity, and the other is "Action and reaction are equal and opposite".

• Austin Mikaay 1 month ago

Gyimiiiiie saaa, Kwasea

• Abinziki 1 month ago

Waist wahala from a stupid behaviour

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Tramadol. Is he really a university student? Unbelievable. Pure nima and chorkor rascal.

• King 1 month ago

Sombody will hama your woman for u

• We Are Tired 1 month ago

Even the car's headlights blinked to acknowledge the stunt.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 month ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�