Jacinta Ngobese fires back at President Mahama over comments on xenophobia

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This evil and wicked idiot will never go free for the death of all foreigners living in South Africa.
    She will soon see her smoothness level.
    She will know that God Almighty is the God of foreigners.
    Foolish girl.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

She doesn't know there are South Africans all over the world, meaning that her authorities are also bad as Ghana Ignorance is a real disease.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

This b!tch, this bitchy witchy tart, this raccoon, this fetid putrid stinky skunk, this daughter of grandmas Eve and Jezebel and Delilah! Keep punching above your weight. You'll soon be engaged in a catch weight contest and y ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 day ago

ASHAWO TRUMU-TRUMU JACINTA ETWEBESA!!! ABOAFUNU GIRL,, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE.... KWASIA BAAAA!!! JAIL AWAITS YOU .... ICC AWAITS YOU .... YOU WILL ROT IN JAIL ..... STUPID FOOOLISH GIRL .... YOUR WIG LIKE SAPORIFIC SHIT

• Rex 1 day ago

I don't blame this bitch,I only blame the fools that are still there and are refusing to return back,as if where they are being persecuted and killed is safer and better to them than Ghana.They should leave their country for ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Yes, you have the right to deport illegal migrants from your country by law enforment with LEGAL authority. Civilians do not have the right to harass, intimidate, assault, kill, rob, and take over their properties. When you d ...

• Bonney 1 day ago

Pls in a war South Africa will use Gh to wipe her ass so shut up

• KAYAYOO 1 day ago

Is it not possible for any of our lawyers in this country to bring an action against this lady and the other gentleman who are fanning this xenophobic craziness at the international criminal court in The Hague?By instigating ...

• Baba Osmanosis 1 day ago

Dr Nkrumah will turn in his grave to hear this from ingrate South Africa lady. Considering millions of dollars Ghana used to support freedom fighters in Southern Africa countries. She is behaving like ignorant Xenophobic bus ...

• Free Atom 1 day ago

Bruhh, it's not worth your time responding to that UGLY LITTLE TODDLER over there. Even her own mother will have no idea what African countries, especially Ghana, has done in the past decades to help with their eventual liber ...

• Free Atom 1 day ago

Bruhh,, it's not worth your time responding to that UGLY LITTLE TODDLER over there. Even her own mother will have no idea what African countries, especially Ghana, has done in the past decades to help with their eventual libe ...

• Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago

This means those who criticized Nkrumah for wasting our money on African unity had foresight. Mahama should take the advice of Jacinta and fix his country and stop criticizing south Africa.

• Travel GOAT 1 day ago

Ghana, take care of your wanton breeding. That is not SA's responsibility. Tell your citizenry to stay home and resolve your difficulties and not export that elsewhere.

• You idiot 1 day ago

Ghana is not Zoogeria where they breed like pigs. For the life of me, I don't know what's in South Africa that a Ghanaian would buy a plane ticket to go and live there. With all the shacks in their townships, what's in South ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Do not flatter yourself. There is no pride in being a black SA. These useless dogs are the bottom feeders in SA. Most of them are stuck on stupid. They own only 4% of their land. SA has never been the number one preferred des ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Do not flatter yourself. There is no pride in being a black SA. These useless dogs are the bottom feeders in SA. Most of them are stuck on stupid. They own only 4% of their land. SA has never been the number one preferred des ...

• Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago

You own 100% of your land and yet you want to go and hustle in the country of someone who has only 4% of his country out of greed. No wonder you are being told 'fix your country'. We should have been sacked long ago.

• Apuuuuuu!!!! 1 day ago

This Jacinta still showing how uncivilized she is. There are south Africans living in Ghana, and is someone checking their papers or beating them in public? This girl is not civilized and she doesn't want to admit that she is ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

She doesn't know there are South Africans all over the world, meaning that her authorities are also bad as Ghana Ignorance is a real disease.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Of course most black SAns are too stupid to make it in their own country, so they don't travel.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

• LINCOLN 1 day ago

Let's begin dealing with the South Africans in Ghana immediately

• Keke Driver 1 day ago

Is this ugly thing really normal upstairs? She looks to me like a mad woman.

• Bonney 1 day ago

Why will you go and bring her to Gh?.

• Bonney 1 day ago

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

YES WOMAN, TELL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TELL HIM AGAIN LOUDER AND LOUDLY TO FOCUS ON THE CONDITIONS OF GHANAIANS IN GHANA...MAHAMA SHOULD FOCUS ON IMPROVING THE LIVING CONDITION OF GHANAIANS SO THAT THEY WILL STAY IN GHA ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

EH!..THIS WOMAN IS NOT AFRAID OF THE SUPREMO IN GHANA CALLED JOHN MAHAMA...THE GHANA POLICE WILL FISH YOU OUT...GET YOU ARRESTED AND HAND YOU OVER TO EOCO....THEY WILL PUT ONE MILLION RAND ON YOU AS A BAIL CONDITION...TWEAA.

• IF GOLD CAN BE FOUND IN MANY PLACES IN GHANA, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONSEQUENCIES ON THE ORDINARY CITIZEN WHO REPAYS THOSE LOANS? 1 day ago

IF GOLD CAN BE FOUND IN MANY PLACES IN GHANA, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS DOING "LALASULALA" BEGGING AND CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONS ...

• CHRIS 21 hours ago

THIS IDIOT WITH THE FACE OF A CATERPILLAR IS SO IRRITATING. DOES SHE HAVE VAGINA? IS SHE HAVING A HUSBAND/BOYFRIEND? HAS SHE SLEPT WITH A MAN BEFORE? THE BITCH NEEDS TO BE TAMED!!!

• Kk. 1 day ago

Jacinta, Ghana police will come after you ooo.. Eoco will put 500 million rands bail on u....

• Mary 1 day ago

Her mouth is like a lizard. Very ugly woman. Who married this thing? That man is a big fool

• Kk. 1 day ago

Jacinta, Ghana police will come after you ooo.. Eoco will put 500 million rands bail on u....

• Kwesi 1 day ago

We may not like her approach but let's be honest with ourselves is she not speaking truth? A greater majority of the youth are looking for greener pastures outside why is it so?

• Eddie 1 day ago

Kwesi, there are Americans and British people all over the world, does it mean that their countries are not good enough for them to live in? People travel/ migrate for various reasons.

• Obroni 1 day ago

Wise words my friend

• John,Tema 1 day ago

South Africa will welcome us when they need us. Jacinta is bold & brave speaking the truth. I wish she was my wife, we will fight every night but she will never hide the truth from me.

• Julius Okafor 1 day ago

Only a lunatic like you @John Tema will have affection for that ugly South African bitch over there. Foolish boy/

• Keke Driver 1 day ago

You have a 'house nigger' mentality.

• You idiot 1 day ago

Why would any Ghanaian with a sensible mind will travel to South Africa to look for greener pastures if not stupidity. A place inundated with crime, what is there to do?

• Mr no nonsense 1 day ago

The south African president is the one backing them, we like diplomacy too much as a country,we should pay them in their own coin.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Look at this go beck to your kentry girl. Are south Africans not scatted?

• STUPID JACINTA 1 day ago

THIS STUPID ILLITERATE JACINTA MUST KNOW THAT EVEN THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES CITIZENS TRAVEL TO OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD INCLUDING GHANA TO SEEK FOR GREENER PASTURES STUPID !!!!!!

THIS STUPID ILLITERATE FOOL MUST BROADEN HER ...

• Kwabee - shai 1 day ago

So sad that in the 21st century somebody will talk like this. Should we accept the saying that Africans don't read? Even the most prosperous nations on the earth have their citizens scattered about. The trade that takes citiz ...

• Ibrahim. Accra 1 day ago

Mr President .please Please. Cancel the visa waiver between Ghana and South Africa. If any Ghanaian wants to go to south africa. Go and get visa the south africa embassy. Same to south Africans. It will help reduce Ghanaians ...

• Very good suggestion 1 day ago

This should have been done yesterday

• Nigger 1 day ago

Stupid lady!
    This Zulu tribe shouldn't have been given independence. That was a mistake.
    Stupid entity!

• Kwabena Adjei 1 day ago

We dont need you publicising this from this uncultured daughter born from a leaking condom

• GH. CITIZEN 1 day ago

All other African Countries affected by the acts of this nimconpoop and ilk should put aside diplomacy and expel all South Africans from their countries so that they would know that South Africans are also living in the Afri ...

• joebowy 1 day ago

This lady has gone nut somewhere upstairs. Why will MTN, Shoprite and your gold mining companies not remained in south Africa but are scattering around other countries.

• Whiteman 1 day ago

When someone who's formally educated talk like this, I question myself how did they pass their exams to that level? Even America has its citizens in Togo. People migrate on different issues. Some of the reasons have nothing t ...

• Kwasi 1 day ago

Pathetic idiot. South Africa is not heaven. The sensible whites build it up. Imagine it was ruled by these baboons from the unset?

• Konfo 1 day ago

Useless girl. Don't you think south africans are other countries looking for greener pastures? Your talk shows your low intellectual capacity.

• Kk 1 day ago

This twerp is really a fool! Is she saying the SA people living in Ghana are here for better opportunities because there is non in SA?

• Azure 1 day ago

Are you saying that US citizens who are in Ghana are here because conditions are not good in the country?
    This South African vampire has over misbehaved with impunity for far too long

• Great one 1 day ago

History unfortunately repeats itself, before our very eyes, black south Africans especially the Zulu, same people who betrayed Shaka thereby paving the way for what happened to them are at it again

Apartheid is coming bac ...

• Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago

No attention should be given to this desperate fatherless lady. Sheila could take her march to march campaign to white area if she claims to be a true South African

• Obroni 1 day ago

All the BS aside, why is she always wearing cheap wigs of European hair style?

• Amass 1 day ago

Mr.President, please take over all South Africa businesses and never renew any gold mining contract because Mr. President, you need to fix your country for your people, I personally agree with her. Take over all businesses ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

I don't blame her, I blame the people who are publishing every nonsense she spews. Why don't they black her and her nonsense out? "Stop publishing this nonsense!!

• Semi literate whore 1 day ago

Has she stepped foot in Ghana to know the conditions in Ghana? Ghanaians always see other places as better than where they are until they travel and get trapped in the filthy conditions worse than where they traveled from. Ar ...

• Jaymee 1 day ago

She is a twidiot. Does she think South Africans haven't migrated across the world? Instead of addressing the issue, she is deflecting. How many Ghanaians live outside Gh legally and illegally? Address the inequality in your c ...

• COMMENT 1 day ago

NO GHANAIAN WOULD MIGRATE IF THERE WERE JOB OPENINGS IN EVERY DISTRICT IN GHANA.
    The South African lady spoke the truth.
    President Mahama is running away from the truth.
    Many Ghanaians don't see the truth.
    Ghana has all ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

This is not true!. People have migrated from USA to work in Ghana. Does it mean there are no jobs in America? There American Teachers and Nurses in Ghana...or you don't know. Have South Africa solved all their problems?
    God ...

• Hon Hankorf 1 day ago

I have lived in and studied in south Africa, you guys are very lazy. Period

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

I've said it before and will say it again: there are difference between those who earn their living - money, properties etc and their standing in society - and those who are given and accorded their living and lifestyle.

T ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Let's ignore this nonetity

• Antwi 1 day ago

Ramaphosa has outsourced his presidency to this crazy woman.

• Hanson K.K 1 day ago

This Jacinta, should know that no country in this world is absolute.
    The world is living inter dependency live.
    Countries across the globe depend on one another to survive and South Africa is no exception.
    South African ...

• Cat 1 day ago

I don't know why ghanaweb always use fire back......this is not fire back....there was no any aggressive in her respondS....she only responded with fact and that is not fire back..

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

My people i said wait,10.to 15 years to come South Africa citizens will start traveling to African countries and there they will see, so forget of this bitch.So never traveled so she don't know the World.

• Yaw 1 day ago

Maybe the GH police has to arrest her for offensive conduct. Anaaa mosi mabodam

• Jacob Amponsah 1 day ago

This lady doesn't value human being's
    life.
    She is talking from her imitation 's.
    Nelson Mandela is still weeping in his grave.
    May Almighty God save South Africa.

• AK 1 day ago

A very disrespectful person who doesn't qualify to be called a lady. Leader of a bunch of lazy people. They will soon feel the effects of their bastardy actions.

• Papa 1 day ago

I wish other African leaders will rise up and take diplomatic actions against SA. The impunity is too much

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

With All this foolishness the South African President wanted to come to Ghana, what shows that with his continuous silence he's stupidly not in support of the barbaric attacks of black migrants in his country, bush, uncouth, ...

• Frank Atiase why should Ghanaian media be entertaining her in our media space 1 day ago

Why on earth is Ghanaian media giving her a platform to spew insults and xenophobia? Shut it down. Block her out.

And the audacity of a Ghanaian outlet running the headline: "Jacinta Ngobese fires back at President Mahama ...

• Ghana 1 day ago

This idiot has the qast to response to the president..i dont blame her..is the president of south africa i blame

• Nyuimedi 1 day ago

The Whites are laughing at us. The little that they left behind is what our South Africans think is there heritage and not negotiable. How many years have the indegenous taken over governance. Nothing to show. What a shame.

• Naneama!!!! 1 day ago

Jacenta, ignorance is written all over you. I can comfortably label this prostituting witch as mad. Jacenta, you got it all wrong. Ghana is 10,000 times better than SA. At least? Ghanaians are not on the street out of hunger, ...

• Ghana Ba 1 day ago

We will force MTN, MULTI CHOICE, GOLD FILD and others to go and fix their country you don't know.

• Ghana Ba 1 day ago

We will force MTN, MULTI CHOICE, GOLD FILD and others to go and fix their country you don't know.

• Ghana Ba 1 day ago

• Citizen 1 day ago

It is stupidity that will make a journalist publish this nonsense as news. This nonsense should not find it way on Ghanaweb’s platform.

Junkies

• King Deed 1 day ago

SA de facto president jacinta ngobese.....the ex girlfriend/prostitute of a Nigerian drug baron--- come on! Next time address her properly

• Jacinta 1 day ago

She is right Ghana leaders should develop Ghana

• Adjoa 1 day ago

I don't blame her, but their government allowing her to take the center stage and spew nonsense at the expense of people's lives.

• Jimi 1 day ago

Jacinta need to take off that ugly wig from her small head and brain.

• Septic tank woman 1 day ago

You don’t seem to understand that he is calling you a criminal which you are. You belong in jail madam.

• Kofi Amakye 1 day ago

South Africans also all around the world
    London UAE Perth in Australia
    Ignorance is a disease

• Yes. 1 day ago

This lady is just stupid, and she is always misbehaving. They do not travel. She doesn't know that South Africans are all over the continent with their businesses that feed the foolish ones back home.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Stupid Jacinta,had it not the white South Africans who are your masters who have made you slaves in your own country, how dare you to tell Ghanaians to fix our country?Were you born during apartheid when white people made ...

• Pantampram 1 day ago

In a country where only 10% of the black population have college degree, what do you expect? People like this bitch are heros!!!

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Cap ...

• Stan 1 day ago

?DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• T ...

• Obiba 1 day ago

Listen to this dimwit, a nonentity, and brain dead foolish girl thinking she is making sense. Your alcoholic self the animals you are leading are the most useless of all creation. What job can your useless self create?

• David 1 day ago

The South African woman is right. We should fix our country and stay there. We did not assist South Africa to dismantle the apartheid system so that we can move to their country. Almost 70 years after independence and look at ...

• Basabasa 1 day ago

Well who the cap fits . What kind of hypocrisy is this Ghana ? Ghanaians were saying it will never happen to them with South Africa and we were calling Nigerians all sort of names now the die is cast they don’t differentiat ...

• GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago

That ugly lady is just mad, she is not a human being.
    Even American travel to other countries to work.
    Foolish and stinky lazy woman

• Boss 1 day ago

See what they spend their time on. The voices of 95% of them have never been heard on the floor before.

• What 1 day ago

This evil woman with loud mouth . Wheelchair awaits you .
    Hope u lazy ass Zulu people will take care of u

• BOYIIMEN 1 day ago

This idiotic fool should not be be given the audience

• BOYIIMEN 1 day ago

This idiotic fool should not be given the audience

• Wgoku 23 hours ago

SHAMBLES OF STUPIDITY. The "factor" ruler of South Africa Jacinta Ngobese-Zuma is such an ILLITERATE to think that South African are not "scattered" all over the world. Even Americans scattered all over the world. Without Gh ...

• Tosh 23 hours ago

Sit cocooned in your small space, and think you have arrived. Ghanaian immigrants all over the world are hard working,educated, achievers. At least after the daily rampaging, you can sit down and do a little research. Continu ...

• Kido 16 hours ago

Are South Africans here in Ghana because their economy is that bad that they cannot live in their own country? Stop the nonsense and see your fellow black Africans as brothers and sisters. Use a civilised method to control yo ...

• Ahene 13 hours ago

Its getting embarrassing. Mahama fix Ghana and let our young people stay home. The South Africans are right in asking you to do something to keep your youth home that's all. Expressways will not solve the woes of the young me ...

• Dont publish such dirty mouth woman here 12 hours ago

A very stupid woman...abe wont last anywhere ..tbis is not finished...we will remember what tbye have done fod decades...punish them hard. Lets support wgite south africans to take over the country. Blacks south africans cant ...