Bring Ofori Atta before asking for Abu Trica's accomplice
Now feeling proud as a Ghanaian. Great job
By the time you'll realised President John Dramani Mahama will be kidnapped to the USA by their marines while Ken Ofori Atta is relaxing and enjoying his holidays. Keep on Fooling America has no time for Ghana
It is Sethoo the crook who will be put in a drum and thrown into the Densu River.
Sethoo,lol u are funny and anokwale too,ur comments has given me a good evening laugh.
BRING BACK OUR FADA OFORI ATTA .... BRING BACK OUR FADA
This wack thinking makes US behave the way they do. Sellouts and conspirators like your type help US get away with their illegalities and crimes. Don't think US is all powerful like that find out what happened to them in Suda ...
The safest way to become successful or wealthy is still the old-fashioned way. Most of the world's successful people reached their top position through sheer hard work over many years during which they learned to be patient, ...
Asem aba oooo! The Yahoo Boys are shivering now. The sharwama & jumbo pizza days are all over now. Masri saaaaaaaaaa...............
IMF & WB embargo on Ghana for Loans has ended. President Mahama wants to impress USA so that he can get new Loans. The Setting Man is going to pile on more Debt for Ghana.
@Nana odwan kwasia m333333....!!!! Mahama is not like your bulubulu Akuffo Addo and Ofori-Atta who kept borrowing monies up to the time when they were sacked from all the international financial markets. E'mom, you these NPP ...
I see that Abu Trica is busy singing like a hummingbird to the feds to save his life. He will find out the easy way or the hard way.
@Benjie, he must go and face the music. As for Ken it is up to the AG and co to put their act together to get the US to release him to us. The truth is that Ken knows he has cases to answer and is scarred stiff, hoping that s ...
That is Frank Agyena-Karikari’s brother.
I think he is your cousin. Frank Agyena Karikari is coolly and comfortably resting in Uncle Sam’s country and visit Toronto, Vancouver and Western Europe anytime I feel like without any trouble. Hahahaha. I have never commi ...
Eeiiiii.... @Frank bulubulu m33333! You see how STUPID you are ?? The country you are trying to denigrate is the same country thar your Mutum Banza Mumu-Amudu Bawumia has been foolishly dancing on stage to become its presiden ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari the English teacher. You wrote some comments about Paul Adom Otchere. You claimed Paul made “ a slip of mouth”. What is the meaning of that? Don’t run away.
I know the expression SLIP OF MOUTH FIGURATIVELY. That is why I capitalized the expression and put it in inverted commas. If you understand the usage of British Grammatical expressions and usages, you will not be crying wolf ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Do you know you are a moron of the highest order?
Benjie dont shout from roof top go to the High court and Injunct the process if you are an interested party and have locus!!
Ofori Atta?what and where is his charge sheet?Is he aware he has a case to answer?
Read Articl ...
@DOKU.. CHALE I LOVE YOUR COMMENT WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA EVERY TIME THEY BRING OFORI ATTA ISSUE I ASK THE SAME QUESTION WHAT ARE HIS CHARGES AND NO ONE CAN ANSWER ALL THEY KNOW IS HE HAS STOLEN MONEY AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF ANY POLIT ...
Hahahaha. Ofori Attah is a shrewd man. If he committed any Financial Crimes, he did not flee the country Ghana. He left with permission from the Government, and with a valid US Visa. I learned he is a USA Citizen. If he is, a ...
Please answer my question before you pollute the minds of School children, with your “ SLIP OF THE MOUTH” grammar.
I explained that I used SLIP OF MOUTH as a Figurative Expression. What is difficult about this that you can’t understand? You really need more education in the English language.
HAS YOUR GOVERNMENT CHARGE HIM OF ANY CRIME IT JUST USELESS ANIMALS LIKE YOU RANTING ON SOCIAL MEDIA HE DEY AMERICA HERE COME TAKE HIM GO GHANA YOURSELF KWAAASIAAAA GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Work to make genuine money rather than thinking that scamming people will be the best and easy way to richness.
I have no sympathy for these guys because they scammed the wrong people and should be punished. When you son, ...
Don’t have any sympathy or empathy for him. If he committed the crime, let him be taken to Uncle Sam’s country and do the time. Just gift him a big container of Vaseline or Shea Butter cream to carry with him to Uncle Sam ...
Abu snitched
These guys are real lucky, they will enjoy good food not zontoli
Have a nice stay.. and enjoy your flight!
Get some vaseline as well..
Hahahhaa.. fraudster!
Oh my God Pleasure Man , you are cracking me up bad : Vaseline !!!!!!
You people haven’t seen anything yet. How can you trust these people?
Frank Agyena-Karkari is crying,because that guy is his brother.
I am crying Wolf because the Guy is a Ghanaian under Democracy and not under the stupid, useless, inhuman and obnoxious dictatorship of Efo Julor John Rawlings.
Puppet legal system in Ghana. Bowing foolishly to the Americans. You can't even let one person come over to face a national issue yet you keep bowing to America. To me this is brainless
But Tamakloe has been sent to Ghana and now languishing in prison.
Don't commit crimes and live lavishly in an undeveloped powerless country especially if the crimes pertaining to interested partys' in the USA. Ghana cannot protect you as long as the USA ask for you. They can even pick our ...
It is time this heartless and reckless tyrant calling himself President of a democratic state, stopped these senseless extraditions of these young men to the US for to be jailed. I believe this tin pot dictator didn't exhibit ...
WHY NOT POST A VIDEO OF YOU SAYING ALL THIS IN PERSON THAN HIDING BEHIND YOUR CHEAP ANDROID PHONE TYPING ,,,HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA INDEED LIKE TYSON SAID PEOPLE BE TALKING ANYHOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITHOUT GETTING PUNCHES ON THEI ...
Are you that stupid?
Who signed the extradition agreement with USA? nd why do you blame Mahama for that?
Let me tell you what you don't know: any country that has signed extradition agreement with USA will send you to the ...
Why are Ghanaians so much interested in Romance scams and wire fraud. Are we a nation of thieves or what?
Why are we exraditing Ghanaians to the US when they have refused to bring Ken Ofori Attah back?
@NEW GHANA GO TO AMERICA AND BRING HIM YOURSELF WHAT IS THE CHARGES AGAINST HIM NONE OF YOU GYIIIMIIIFUOOOOOO CAN ANSWER THAT ONYEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Did you read the US Immigration judge's ruling that the Ghana authorities have not provided any credible evidence that Ofori Atta has committed any crime.
Chop and quench.
Bob Marley said, and I quote, " Chase those Crazy Bore Heads Out of the town " unquote...
Easy come Easy Go.
We also need Ken Ofori Atta in Ghana
You and who need Ken Ofori Atta in Ghana?
SO NOW THE NORTHERNERS TOO HAVE COPIED THE THIEVING BEHAVIOURS OF THE AKANS GET RICH QUICK AND BOASTING
SOME AKAN BOY SAID EWES AND GA TRIBES ARE POOR I BEG OOO
GAS AND EWES ARE NOT INTERNATIONAL CROOKS
THEY ARE CONTENT W ...
And what do they have??? Nothing
ANOTHER GHANA BLACK MEAT FOR AMERICA PRISON. LOCK HIM UP. CRIMINALS MUST PAY FOR THE CRIME THEY COMMIT.
No body is moving an inch until we see Ken Ofori-Atta, the thief and former finance minister. This clearly means, the USA and for that matter Trump Administration is 100% supporting leaders who are thieves in Africa, if not t ...
No one is shielding Ken Ofori Atta? If the AG has evidence they can trial him in absentia and see if they can get a conviction?
For decades, I thought US authorities didn't have time for these romance scammers. I was wrong all along.
HIS ASSHOLE WILL WIDEN NICELY. HOPE HE LIKES THE CHANGE....CRIMINALS IN GHANA
Every thief in Ghana is a “businessman “.
Is every businessman in Ghana a thief or only those involved in scams drugs and politics?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
NO MORE EXTRADITIONS TO US.
Ghana has no romance scam in our laws so we can't send our nationals to face non existent crimes. Just as US does not understand our economic and corruption offences so can't send Ken Offori Att ...
Just go ahead and prosecute him and ask for his extradition
Criminals associate, they should be jailed for 95 years
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
I think there must also be extradition from US to Ghana and not always the other way round !