Cardi B confirms dating rumors with Nigeria goalkeeper Maduka Okoye

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 1 day ago

This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.

• Od 1 day ago

Ashawoo be settings

• Great one 1 day ago

Bad belle people, if Okoye were to be a Ghanaian, would have called his girl ashawo? you forget that the name for ashawo in francophone west Africa used to be Ghaneen

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

And is Cardi B a good news for you? Don’t allow illiteracy or poverty ruin your moral judgment.

• Great one 1 day ago

Let the guy breathe, why una dey drink panadol for another person headache?

Na you suppose breath for Gay matter. You Dey wan justify and promote gay and ashy for here. Park well i get your time!

Okoye is not a serious footballer so this news is not surprising. He better get ready for STI treatment

• Monkey see, Monkey do 1 day ago

Sti is nothing you can't treat child support payments from the small money he is already making..Offset and Stephen Diggs are already making payments. Next on thr roster will be okoye..soon to be wankoyie or manko no yie.... ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 day ago

It must be some type juju some of these women are using on these ninjas cause it makes no sense.
    He messed up and have a baby mama who's already putting him through drama.
    You will think he would learn from that situation a ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

Nigerian men love every "hole",so far as there is money there.

• Hoe 1 day ago

Hoe of the century.

• Nii Joromi 1 day ago

Some men love trouble oooo! Cardio B? TF

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 23 hours ago

This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.

• Kwabena Duku 10 hours ago

Respectfully give us a break give us a break