10/10! That's the correct answer for ten points
Eiiii people living in big glass houses throwing boulders and stones. Inusah Fuseini we remember your own son was jailed in America for fraud. YES FRAUD. THIS WAS IN A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION IN AMERICA. YOUR SON IS N ...
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why are clowns like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?
@KOSHI SAYOOO
SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD NEVER STOP AMAZING ME. WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING? DEFENDING WONTUMI?? YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED. IF BY NO MEANS YOU BENEFITED FROM WONTUMI AND HIS WANTON DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOR ...
PROGRESS YOU MEAN?...LOOK AT A FATHER OF A CRIMINAL LANGUISHING IN JAIL ABROAD FOR FRAUD CALLING A SELF ESTABLISHED MAN A COMMON CRIMINAL...WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN INUSAH FUSEINI'S SON JAILED IN AMERICA?...HOW DOES INUSAH F ...
@ KWAKU BADU very well said. People should think as Ghanaians rather than as blind party sycophants. Ghana first !
You spoke my mind. Thank you
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957 TO UNDERTAKE EVERY DAMN SHODDY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT IN GHANA. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT PAY ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS ...
TANI TANI WATCH YOUR WORDS. TANI BAWUMIA WANTS US ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU TANI YOU ARE UNGRATEFUL.
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative err ...
Kwame Nkrumah “weaponised” these Pepefuo ( whom some are not even Ghanaians)against the Akans and the rest of Ghana and now the result is what we are seeing. The South plants cocoa for Ghana forex reserves and Nkrumah dec ...
INUSAH FUSEINI?....THIS DOUBLE SALARY CULPRIT WAS LUCKY TO BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK BY NANA ADDO...HE IS STILL LUCKY BY HAVING NDC IN POWER...INUSAH FUSEINI CAN SPIT ALL THE NONSENSE....BUT WONTUMI WILL FOREVER REMAIN A POLITICAL ...
We are in this country oooo a day is coming you will not be saying this but you will be saying a different thing. Let watch the movie
Inusah Fuseine, or whatever you call yourself, it's your spoiled child who is a common criminal, not Wontumi. The ill-gotten money you used to facilitate his stay in the U.S., of which he is not content, has landed him in pri ...
Inusah Fuseini..isn’t not who nurtured a son who’s languishing in a jail for romance scams in the USA? As the saying goes, “Wonders shall never end!” Enough said about this one.
Fuseini, you are clever thief who resigned at the right time to cover your tracks. Perhaps you took wisdom from Kenny Rogers song "the gambler" You mean to say you acquired all your assets genuinely? Please spare us your holi ...
Imagine Inusah Fuseine's son becomes a Ghanaian politician in the future, serving under the NDC government, which, of course, is possible because Ghana is already a failed country producing greedy politicians. What do you thi ...
I agree, wontomi got a chance to help the youths with all the stolen and gala money to create jobs, built factories, instead he wants to be Chelsea unnecessary luxury cars to impress who
A normal NDC hoodlum what can you contribute to critical thinking
TANI TANI WATCH YOUR WORDS. TANI BAWUMIA WANTS US ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU TANI YOU ARE UNGRATEFUL.
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative err ...
Mr Fuseini your son is as criminal as any world criminal who needs to also rout in jail. Wuntumi situation is wrong but he is facing what he has done. Who are u to judge who is criminal and who is not. U should be ashamed of ...
Tell us what happened to your son in the US and stop attacking Wontumi
Inusah, I am disappointed in you.
Where is the criminality in this matter.
Who is more criminal then your son who is in jail in the USA
Judgement depends upon the angle one may occupy How others may judge could be upon sentiments etc. If Wontumi is the only person engaged in illegal mining now in prison it would cease to exist. Others doing better be careful ...
Inusah Fuseini is a proud father of a hardened criminal who is serving jail term in The US, so we can understand his comments on Wontumi. He says Wontumi is a common criminal, right? How does that compare with his biological ...
Hmmm Inusah Fuseini, who built and bought mansions abroad with his monthly salary is on roof tops as holy
Your useless generation are criminals ABOABI brainless generation
Remember your own sun is a notorious criminal convicted as a hatden3d criminal. I believe criminality is in your DNA and you transfered it to him. Yours is coming.
All NPP guys are educated illiterates.How can a criminal like Wontumi be referred to us a political prisoner?
Yes, we agree that Wontumi isn't a political prisoner but a common thief. Have you, Inusah Fuseini so soonremoved the speck out of your eyes? Or you thought Ghanaians have forgotten?
What did your biological son did to be ...
Wontumi is truelly a criminal
Inusah, please wake up!!
Mpepefoc mmoa. Who is more criminal than the northerners? Smelling people. All your teeth are rotten and Smelling that is why Ashantis never shared the same cup with you useless people. Now in Ghana Ashanti royals are walki ...
You can only twist it to make sense to yourself, but When the time comes, you'll understand that Ghanaians know what we are talking about. When you have power today do what you want, including silencing the media. A future N ...
A criminal is that of your son whose was last caught in America
What about the Chinese doing galamsey in Ghana? What about all the galamseyers caught, where are they in our prisons?
You took double salary and you were freed but time will tell
I THOUGHT NPP IS FULL OF LAWYERS AND THEY CALL THIS A POLITICAL TRIAL? GOD HELP GHANA
Your son that is serious and notorious criminal that was jailed is USA and you are here insulting someone who did galamsey criminal
Who is criminal than you
Taking double salary is not criminal but someone mining in your concession is criminal. We live to see. I hope your case has not expired
PLS TELL THEM ! SELFISH MAN ! LOOK AT ALL HE HAS GOTTEN TO HIS SELF VERY WICKED FELLOW ! LOOK THAT IS NOT RICHNESS THAT IS A CRIMINAL HE DESERVE THAT PANISMENT !
Inusah Fuseini, Allah will unleash His wrath on you. No wonder your swindling son is incarcerated in the USA
Thank you Sir for making it crystal clear the difference between a political prisoner and a common criminal prisoner to the understanding of the ignorant public. No more debate on this subject matter and the rest must must fo ...
,HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
Inusah where is your son? What did he do. You can train your children to be criminals. You should not talk in public
You disgrace muslims as well as northerners.
We are indeed in Africa and for that Ghana, that like Insah Fuseini has the gusht to call Wutumi a common criminal. Awaaaaaaaaaaaw! What would he call his own son who is in jail in the US? A lawyer who has raised Internation ...
Kukuo kakyer3 dades3n s3 woho tuum. Eii Inusa . Gyaeka woate.
How can Inusah Fuseini be raising uncuffed children in his own house and turn to be the one rather calling people criminals. He is the father of Dzimakplaviwo over his household. Let him go to the house of the founder of the ...
Common criminal like your son who has been jail in USA, at least you're elderly stateman think before you talk.
Teni garbage,who is more criminal than mahama and his brothers.every criminal in this society is teni.stinking animal like you.wontumi sugffer to gain.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Who is the most criminal than Mahama who used millions of dollars to rear guinea fowl and all flew to Burkina.
Foolish party called ndc
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Peppenni Kwaisa aboa saaa no!
The way that dirty tani aboa Dey bore me
Kwaisa, tani aboa like that can opened his stinking ABOKI mouth
Ghana is entertaining these ntaafooooo
U should be rearing cows and sheep’s in the bush m
U filthy tani
WUNTUMI IS A THIEF
Look at someone who is calling the other person a criminal, where did you get the huge money to buy the condominium in Dubai?
Kettle calling the pot black. Shame on you! Get out of here with your holier than thou attitude!