But do you think NDC believes in the constitution of Ghana?. NDC does things harvazadly with no care. They don't care about due process or the law. They just want to score a political point or punish Wontumi because of politi ...
THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY!!!!!!!!
IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD PROJECTS, POLICIES AND PROGRAMS TO RUN THE COUNTRY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR DISTURBING NEWS AT ALL TIMES.
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY A ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This idiot is still haunting this platform? What kind of wahala be this?
Continue the good works Mahama and team. Let the losers cry wawa
You really are so blind it beggers believe. You are a stooge for the destroyers of our country? Nana Addo and Bawumiar totally destroyed our country
this same Atta Akyea first abandoned Adu Boahene in the court room and then absconded on judgement day of his inherited Wontumi case under the pretext of the daughter’s graduation. If you must always have your way, then fin ...
Look at this hypocrite too? Go and sleep kid.
That's an illiterate point of view.
When Tsatsu Tsikata was arrested in church and subsequently sentenced to jail, that one the law was working. A very warped argument.
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957 TO UNDERTAKE EVERY DAMN SHODDY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT IN GHANA. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT PAY ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS ...
You wish. Attah Kyea.
Atta Akyea deliberately included the constructional interpretation in his final address, so that he will have the opportunity to say what he is currently saying. I hope he is happy with this achievement while his client suffe ...
Atta Akyea deliberately included the constitutional interpretation in his final address, so that he will have the opportunity to say what he is currently saying. I hope he is happy with this achievement while his client suffe ...
Fool. Stop reminding us of this criminal. Ghana has serious problems to deal, not this so-called Governor Ashanti Region. You Bantama Clowns should shut your stinking mouths.
Write your comment another election is around the corner .ndc will not remin in power forever you do me i do you GOD nooo dey vers
And npp then be in power forever? U fl pas
My friend Kocuvy did not err biaaa neither did he give any interpretation to the article. He only refused a referral. You are a hypocrite why did you run away along the line?
Lawyer don’t worry there will be accountably for the judge action one day
Look at the face of an IDIOT !
This evil Atta Akyea deserve to be stoned to death if we were living in the revolution era.
Some of this so called lawyers are Ghana's biggest problem seriously.
Sometimes I feel like Ghana needs a complete clean up once ag ...
Take her to court, you criminal
THE LAWYERS ARE JUST CREATING AVENUES TO CHOP WONTUMI’S GALAMSEY BLOOD MONEY
Lawyers have no conscience so will happily assist a criminal to go free even if he is 100% guilty. See the theatre they are creating over Wontum ...
First, you abandoned Adu Boahene in the court room and then absconded on judgement day of your inherited Wontumi case under the pretext of your daughter’s graduation. If you must always have your way, then fin another profe ...
These npp guys thinks they're in at helm of affairs as they were handling the country like there's no tomorrow. Wicked npp guys
You don't know some (emphasis some) of these Akyim Kibi people, eh? Check JB Danquah's past, at Nkrumah's pre independence era. You will grasp their roller coaster intricacies.
These npp guys thinks they're in at helm of affairs as they were handling the country like there's no tomorrow. Wicked npp guys
The constitution aside for now. Look at the damage this man has caused that alone deserves a death penalty. And upon of that evil greedy behaviour Nana Akuffo Addo as a sitting president with evidence from his own ministers s ...
My assumption now is that everybody in NPP is a thief
Although generally not all, you can comfortably validate your assumption. Full Stop!
All was about delay tactics,the judge was smart and clever,npp never again of your dirty minds game
Atta Akyea, yyou made that referal just to unduely delay the trial.
You knew from the word go that client committed the offence.
Atta Akyea, where were you when Samaraboi was besieged with flood ?
Because of the harvoc ca ...
By their actions we know them- galamsey lawyers defending criminals and thieves.
You are a lawyer, and she is a lawyer and a judge. Get it that she is not under your instructions. You failed your client and your reputation is not the same anymore. The gymnastics didn't work
What is wrong with this lawyer at all...the ma in question ( Wontumi) has robbed the country and you are here as a defence to the criminal...
All of you guys as politicians must be ready to face the law
He could not even conclude the Bugri Naabu IGP leaked tape probe. Such a useless twerp. See his ugly and villager face. Like a Dankwansere hunter. Atta Akyea kwasea
Oh ata akyea, this is a normal thing that happens in our court, the judge can only refer to the supreme Court when he or she needs clarity about something he is not sure...if you have an objection about the ruling, go to cour ...
Pray for victory first and all those planted charlatanss shall come face to face and accept their disgrace and disservice to mother Ghana. Stress not yourself, Honourable Atta Akyea, even we those without legal education can ...
Just shut up. You know nothing
An application for referral to the Supreme Court cannot be made in a lawyers final submissions to the court.
EIII GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS AND HYENAS
BECAUSE IS YOUR PARTY CHIEF FINANCIER HE SHOULD BE TREATED DIFFERENTLY CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW TO SUPREME COURT
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN HE WAS BEING SENTENCED TO DEFEND HIM
TRICKSTER ...
.HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
Atta Akyea is nothing short of the proverbial pied-piper who with use of his flute called out children from their homes and led them over a hilltop to drown the children in the sea because of his inner hatred for children whi ...
Well written, Yabi Yabi.
After abandoning wontumi to his fate, atta akyia is now pretending to be .............
Very typical of the NPP and its lawyers. When they fail they blame everyone except themselves.
Unlike 1992, education is high in the population now and social media has diversified source of news. We will no longer consume the falsehood from NPP lawyers and elitist.
Infact, the supreme court judgement is available on ...
That is an exceptional Judge...npp laws only know the judges....their know no law.
Useless
We interprete the Constitution as a Common Document with ease understanding without daily referring to the Supreme Court for interpretation. It is only in Ghana that a lawyer had represented the client throughout the proceedi ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
This time around the buyers and shoppers of judges didn't have their way and are now blaming judges for rulings which didn't come their way.. Shame on you.