Flood Mitigation Task Force begins demolition of illegal structures along waterways in Accra

Read Comments Comments (8)

• TWEAA DC 13 hours ago

MMMM..WE HAVE HEARD AND SEEN SUCH MEASURES BEFORE...HOPE THAT THIS ONE WILL BE SUSTAINED...WE LIVE TO SEE...TWEAA.

• Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 12 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Pelicles 13 hours ago

The question we should ask and try to answer is, "Why is it that every Ghanaian wish or prefer to live in the capital or the urban areas"? If we continue to "Neglect the Rural areas", the urban areas will continue to choke. T ...

• Ghanaman 1 10 hours ago

@ Pelicles. Well said.

• Stan 11 hours ago

?HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Ataa Ayi 10 hours ago

The flooding problems are caused by the corrupted local assemblies. These local assemblies allowed those illegal structures on and along waterway and wetlands. These people must be removed and also face the consequences of th ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 7 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• Hard core 1 hour ago

When are they coming to Ofankor Barrier?