I have dated more than 60 girls - 24-year-old confesses

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Safowaa 2 days ago

That boy is certainly DEMONIC

• Capricorn 2 days ago

AI generated. This's not real

• Dr ....Mumbi Seraki.. 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

The guy is absolutely right because our Ghanaian women in general are most cheapest commodity ever. Especially the so Christians women who are more prostitutes on streets Especially married women. Men must be wise to invest a ...

• Poet 2 days ago

Adultery has no respect for engagement/marriage rings.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

The guy is absolutely right because our Ghanaian women in general are most cheapest commodity ever. Especially the so Christians women who are more prostitutes on streets Especially married women. Men must be wise to invest a ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

Its good you have arrested, he should go through the process, that'll wake him up his irresponsible lifestyle.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago

Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY beforethe month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peopl ...

• Trotro Ambassador 2 days ago

Kumasi 'RUSSIAN MAN'

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

WHICH IS WHICH?....A BAD BOY OR A FAILED PARENT?...TWEAA.

• INFAMY 2 days ago

Samuel Okyere? Cor blimey! Why is it always an Asanteniba?

• Saintt 2 days ago

Fawo Kwasia kor

• Ernestine Sackey 2 days ago

Infamy, because Ashantis are superior to your useless tribe.

• Faustina 2 days ago

Is it true that the animal us called Okyere?

• Kwesi 2 days ago

Look at the level of morality in Ghana. This guy is even stealing from his own mother. Can you imagine him heading an institution where there is a lot of cash flow? Our corrupt behaviors starts from childhood. We have a lot o ...

• Stan 2 days ago

,.QUALIFIED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Esi 2 days ago

WHAT A POOR STATE
    60 WOMEN AT 24 YEARS??
    GOD DELIVER YOU FROM THIS WICKED SPIRIT

• Badu 2 days ago

This Kumasi tv stations with settings

• Yamoo 2 days ago

I hope he used prevention during sexual intercause with these girls. At the age of 24 and he has slept with 60 women . I wonder if he thinks about his future at all. Morden world. Its,sad ..

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• La jla 2 days ago

Some Body Is Counting Your Mom And Sisters Too.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• That’s nothing 2 days ago

If you live in a crowded place and you are a working guy then that is normal no big deal . The girls also need the money.

• Appiah 2 days ago

It is normal.Solomon the wisest man to have lived koraa is in heaven. He bonked over 700 women. He wrote the book of songs of Solomon. But he was rich. So don’t womanize when u don’t have money.

• Mensahoo988 2 days ago

What a big fool. Poor & sad mother.

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON YOUR EDUCATION,YOU USED YOUR GOD-GIVEN BRAIN FOR SOMETHING ELSE,REMEMBER JAMES BROWN MUSIC,A SEX-MACHINE INDEED!!!!!!!!!
    SOME PEOPLE JUSTIFY THEIR BEHAVIOUR WITH REFERENCE TO KING SOLOMON IN THE HOLY ...

• Sarmat 2 days ago

............those who practice this thing will not inherit God's kingdom.

• Nato 2 days ago

A serious liar. Say u tucked over 60 prostitutes. Do u know what is dating ?

• Sa Gari Bi Wiè 2 days ago

60 harlots? Thats some f4kn whore Lord. Give the young man a crown dammnnnn

• Kwabena Duku 2 days ago

Well done young man keep laying the foundation of your tomorrow or destiny on the wrong plot of land hope you will not blame your family members or mother tomorrow

• This moron shd be castrated 2 days ago

Just castrate this idiot to save our young from contracting HIV and other sexually transmitted diseases and infections

• A 2 days ago

Adwaman homhom is terrorizing this guy

• Mark Pepper 2 days ago

Womanising can not be a pride. Any desired matter look for it’s old age if favourable. More sex, if lucky to escape sexual disease the culmination is retention of urine. That to force one to abandon sex outright. What fame ...

• Opoku 2 days ago

Time is running out fast, mend your ways!

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

Okyere my boy,you have started well but work hard and use your own money.

• No Mercy 2 days ago

Has this 24-Year old boy Tested AIDS -HIV.I Pity him.He is Proud to Confirm.

• Doctor 2 days ago

He should check his STI status. Very Important

• U2 Spy plane 2 days ago

This is fabricated story.
    The guy only proposed to them without having any intimacy with them.

• Pelicles 2 days ago

How will you know?

• BALTHAZAR JUNIOR. 2 days ago

Good job Balthazar junior!

• JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago

Is that the badge of honour that you're flashing?

• ETWEBONDER FETI 2 days ago

His HIV/AIDS status required ASAP before consideration may be given for his urgent posting as INFECTION CONTROL HEALTH WORKER in the hospital.

• Great one 2 days ago

What women are expecting money from this boy, what did he tell them he does for a living?

• KO 1 day ago

And you are happy in doing this? You need to mourn.

• NMG 1 day ago

WHY WILL YOU BE STAYING WITH A 24YRS OLD SON IN A SINGLE ROOM OR WHATEVER THE ROOM IS AT THE AGE OF 18YR HE NEEDS TO GET HIS SHIT TOGETHER AND MOVE ON MADAM IT ALL YOUR FAULT BUT FOR THAT USELESS SON HE SHOULD KNOW THAT DATIN ...