My brother, you know no law,the Judge has done methodically
a good Job.....Npp laws only know the Judges,this particular Judge is particular.
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
'Politically sensitive cases'?; 'Judges in ambulance mood'? A clear criminal, in political coat, must taste 'Select Rules According to Judgement'? Any default in the upstairs of this akyem lawyer?
Bullet train not ambulance speed. Or may be space rocket. Idiotically Idiot from the Akyempanzee dynasty
Still no sensible person in NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY.. The laws of the county is working under the great leadership of John Mahama and NDC government and that's what almost 70% Ghanaians wants irrespective of party col ...
AMBULANCE KORAA IS TOO SLOW. YOU ALL GO ENTER SOME
ARE YOU A STRANGER IN JERUSALEM????? EVEN THE NDC EVIL STONE-AGE KANGAROO PEOPLES TRIBUNAL ARE WITH US NOW!!!!!!
Ambulance mood or whatever, politicians were in another mood and level to abuse our laws and resources for their personal benefits. Being in a hurry to jail them, should apply to all cases involving politicians. You people a ...
NPP is a group of political criminals whose interest is looting the state. They've always elevated their party against the good of mother Ghana. The judges must put Ghana first and do their job regardless!
Competent Veterinary Officials must check on the healthiness of all Dogs within, and into, the Akyem Lands. If indeed they are Fit-For-"Purpose". Oyiwa
No doubt at all! Atta Akyea ate sick dog meat soup last night. Reason why he is not correct this morning. He may be granted that Benefit of Doubt. Unless of course, he shoots another B~o~o~o~m. To clear all doubts.
The calls for the Tribunals in Ghana cannot be over emphasised
Eimbecile
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY beforethe month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peopl ...
A lawyer who uses jargon and emotional appeals to defend a weak position may be engaging in sophistry, obfuscation, or evasive rhetoric. Psychologically, such behavior may reflect motivated reasoning, confirmation bias, or im ...
Mr. COMMENT. Kindly read this vivid & detailed piece above. To enlighten your comments, please. Most crucially, your 'Implied Political Prisoner' campaign. Kind regards
Thank you Kumasi Governor. Everything in Ghana is either political or tribal and does bode well. Unless law breakers are punished we are heading to chaos. Most Ghanaians can't reason that far. Saad!
Ask again, why did Kuffor set up fast track Court?
Ask again, why did Koffour set up fast track Court?
Lawyer Atta Kyea I agree with you to some extent and sympathise with you to some extent but I DISAGREE with you if these politicians have stolen Ghana Borrowed money. What do you want to pay these billions of USA dollars loan ...
Judges are in ambulance mood to jail CRIMINALS. Atta Kyea, you are a lawyer so you should be happy if Judges are in ambulance mood to jail people who are criminals. Note that judges don't jail just anybody. What were you thin ...
You're not serious Atta Kyea.you think you know aaama but knows nothing. So if it was you like you'll free wuntumi? Criminals defending Criminals.
This lawyer must hacking back to President Kuffuour's era.
,QUALIFIED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• T ...
Your theatrics are not working again
This is a serious indictment of how inefficient the Justice system is in Ghana. That the judges actually contribute to making the system unacceptably slow and corrupt.
Nobody talk for the common plantain/phone/goat thieves. Is it because you guys are more human? Is it because the plantain thief has no gyimigyimie supporters? Politicians have gradually become greedy criminals reaping what th ...
A message from Andy Appiah Kubi to Atta Akyea: Andy, appearing on TV3's Key Points program, accused Atta Akyea of doing a poor job by not recalling certain witnesses after he took over the Wontumi case; therefore, he should " ...
Politics is making a good lawyer like Atta Kyea to be stupid. Truth is truth and only one. Why are people failing to speak the truth. They all know what Wontumi did was wrong. So many people are suffering within the Sameraboi ...
'what do they do with their wealth'? Nice question! If wilful degradation of the environment srikes back as Disaster, they are best at optics. "Share money in party colours as Social lntervention"
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
YOU ARE MARRIED TO A TOP RETIRED JUDGE SISTER AND YOU ARE TALKING THRASH ABOUT THEM . ?
Atta Akyea. Have you seen your proper mafiasco intoxicated smoothness level this morning? And your reckless property owning democracy outcomes? More Salvo! More F*re !!
Because every Ghanaian including judges are tired of you the so called political class. The stealing is too much. If you're found guilty, monies must be retrieved and sent to prison.
Mendacious and criminal minded lawyer. What is political about this case? How is a common and brazen criminal act of destroying the environment and our reserved forests a “politically sensitive” case? You and your ilk ha ...
The usual foolish talk.
Npp people are now ectoparasite draining the blood of the nation. What wicked thing didn't npp during kufour/nana ado era commit. Getting the court to rule on a matter in a day and making Gyakye quayson come to court on dai ...
If you're serious, will you prioritize attending your daughter's graduation in America on same day you were expected to appear in court for your client Womtumi. U simply took a French leave because you have a weak defence. Ka ...
Atta Akyea, kindly give the public knowledge on what type of cases are political, criminal and civil, cases.
You always say Wontumi's conviction is political, meanwhile other learned schools of thought divorced your thoug ...
Ambulance mood, this time, is better because when NPP was in power, judges like Torkornoo, Gawu etc were in MORTUARY MOOD. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, fo ...
When did he returned from his daughter's graduation? Kwasia Kwa
Atta Akyea where were you this idiot Benard Antwi Boasiako was acting and destroying our forest reserves as if he owns them fool.
The justice system should prioritize the swift resolution of cases, especially where there is evidence that an accused person may be innocent. Delayed justice affects lives, reputations, families, and livelihoods. Setting cle ...
Atta Kyea, I humbly beg to differ. Wontumi's case was never about politics. He wasn't arraigned before court and jailed because he was a politician. He was a common criminal, engaged in unlawful activities. I would have thoug ...
Brainless npp. When a crime is done we wait ten years for judgement Abi? I used to respect the achea guy but the guy deserves no respect. He is a crook
Lawyer Atta Kyea I agree with you to some extent and sympathise with you to some extent but I DISAGREE with you if these politicians have stolen Ghana Borrowed money. What do you want to pay these billions of USA dollars loan ...
Immature utterances from a confused idiot.
The same judges who saved your Kpandai seat. Double standard politicians
When the same judges are in ambulance mood in jailing the ordinary we do hear this from you. You can go and die
You said it all. I pity ndc appointees if there is a change of govt.
Change? In govt of who, by who, for whom? Kojos, drunk in loot showers, confused in Zion Train accountable whirlwinds, lost in bearing; Yet still dazed in false verbosity. What a pitty
This Atta Akyea guy should be ashamed of himself for trying to Turn the Criminal Court Trial of a Convicted Criminal for serious violations of our criminal laws. What kind of a Lawyer is this one? Is that what he was Taught a ...
I heard this guy's submission on the judgement on JoyTV News file and trust me, he is not grounded in law, not a bit. Very shallow thinking and analysis of the judgement. No wonder he left his client, Wontumi to attend the da ...
LOOK AT HIS HEAD!
But this is not a political case, incompetent and quack lawyer, this is a criminal offence, and because you can no more bribe the judge to win a case, you are spewing ignorance and stupidity into ...
NPP criminals will all go to Nsawam
Atta Akyea what are you saying. Civil crime or Political crime.. all is Crime...if the judgement is out for your client please stop talking too much. Are you saying he doesn't deserve it??
Infantile mind!
If you don't have a case, attack the Judge!
That's an old trick, you moron!
Any Ghanaian who is opposed to Wontumi’s sentence is an enemy of the state and should be categorized as an accomplice to Wontumi and prosecuted. How can some Ghanaians turn a blind eye to the magnitude of damage Wontumi has ...
You fool. Sto lamenting. You will join Wontumi soon at Nsawam prison. Abuaba
WUNTUMI IS A CRIMINAL, NOT A POLITICIAN. HE WAS ABLE TO COME IN THE POLITICAL PARLANCE BECAUSE IT IS ASHANTI REGION
Was Atta Akyea in this country during Kufuor govt?
And NPP lawyers are in the deception mood to frustrate court proceedings since they have no real defense for their galamsey client. You tried to pull a fast one on the court, but the court laughed at your deception. Now you s ...
Kwasia ORAL is working and you are complaining aboafunu like you.