Odike narrates how Akufo-Addo's delegation was disappointed after visiting Wontumi farms

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Karikakchar 4 days ago

Until we’re able to tell our own party members when they’re wrong in the face and seek amendments they will always be found guilty in court

• ONUA KWAKYE 4 days ago

YES, MOST OF THE NPP GURUS ARE VERY MUCH AWARE OF ALL THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, BUT NOBODY COULD FORCEFULLY ACT BECAUSE OF THE STRONG BACKING THAT WONTUMI WAS ENJOYING FROM AKUFFO ADDO.

AS OKATAKYIE AFR ...

• Dr ....Mumbi Seraki..... 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........ You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP supporter 4 days ago

The then Kumasi Mayor Osei Assibey should not be given any appointment again when we come to power in 2028. Bawumia should sack him from the NPP. Osei Assibey is a mole. Why should he carry Odike who is not a fellow Elephan ...

• Ruthan 4 days ago

President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will only work with ppl with good Corporate Mgt experience .NPP party errand boys will go onto the field to work.It will not be as usual job for the Boys as that fella is struggling thru with no ...

• Gh boy 4 days ago

@Ruthan, what did you smoke this morning

• Cool 4 days ago

Somebody scammed & lied to voters to win the 2024 Elections and now is struggling to govern. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will not give a job to someone like Cassiel Atro Forcing with questionable Economics Titles.

• Blaze Word Assem. 4 days ago

@ Cool, Mahama worst performance is thousands times better than Akufo Addo and Bawumia. If Ghanaians had maintained the NDC in 2017, Ghana would have been better off, than the criminal, friends and family government of the N ...

• Oklemekuku 3 days ago

reefer

@Ruthan, I wonder what some of you have been sniffing these days, the spirit that controls the NPP is from the very pit of Hell. The body of any individual means absolute nothing, we are lifeless without the spirit. The spiri ...

• Ruthan 4 days ago

President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will only work with ppl with good Corporate Mgt experience .NPP party errand boys will go onto the field to work.It will not be as usual job for the Boys as that fella is struggling thru with no ...

• Gh boy 4 days ago

Nation recker

• Kwesi 4 days ago

People like you love your party more than the nation. Nation wreckers like Wotumi whether they are in the NPP or NDC should receive the full punishment they deserve. Unfortunately what do we see, people like you jump to their ...

• Osei Bonsu 4 days ago

Osei Assibey is a jail-bound bird. He will have a criminal record on his name and can never hold any public office in Ghana.

• Mouth mouth 4 days ago

Do u mean if someone is doing something unethical the leader should cover up
    If wat odike is saying is true then Bawumia should distance himself from any corrupt so called leader otherwise June 4 and 31st December loading

• Nana 4 days ago

Odike himself is a Criminal who escaped Police arrest and prosecution, he failed to meet every condition that EC demanded of a political party. He has been fighting Wontumi since he was disqualified, he wanted to use his pos ...

• Joko 4 days ago

@Nana so what's your point???

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago

ODIKE WHO?
    THE IS JUST ANOTHER POLITICAL CHAMELEON! EVEN THE NDC AT SOME POINT THREW HIM OVERBOARD. AND THE NPP DIDN’T ACCEPT HIM EITHER. SO HIS TANTRUMS DON’T MATTER ANYMORE!

That’s exactly the case. Odike the mo ...

THE GUY IS JUST ANOTHER POLITICAL CHAMELEON!

• NONESENSE! ITS NOT A DICTATORSHIP ITS DEMOCRACY 4 days ago

You want Akuffo Addo to be imposing leaders on others. You people are so ignorant and stupid you should have been left under the dictatorship of Rawlibgs for life.

Its the people of the Ashanti Region that chose their lea ...

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 4 days ago

That is the dancing goat MumuAmadu Bawumia. Hahahaha. Sisi fiaa dancing goat

• Keke Driver 4 days ago

The NPP gurus are aware of Wontumi's criminal activities but kept quiet because they were also benefiting indirectly from it.
    They are all criminals.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
    Stupid man. You came to power ...

• Chris 4 days ago

So, it's not political persecution after all. God have mercy on Ghanaians

• Yaw 4 days ago

Please help me advice Ibrahim mahama the bounce checks he presented at customs when his brother was president. Again those banks that collapsed due to some bad debts. Time will tell

• Saul 4 days ago

Is this failed politician now the spokesperson for government??

@ Karkacher:
    ODIKE WHO?
    THE GUY IS JUST ANOTHER POLITICAL CHAMELEON! EVEN THE NDC AT SOME POINT THREW HIM OVERBOARD. AND THE NPP DIDN’T ACCEPT HIM EITHER. SO HIS TANTRUMS DON’T MATTER ANYMORE!

That’s exactly the ...

@ Karkacher:
    ODIKE WHO?
    THE GUY IS JUST ANOTHER POLITICAL CHAMELEON! EVEN THE NDC AT SOME POINT THREW HIM OVERBOARD. AND THE NPP DIDN’T ACCEPT HIM EITHER. SO HIS TANTRUMS DON’T MATTER ANYMORE!

That’s exactly the ...

• Donatus 4 days ago

thesis

• John,Tema 4 days ago

President John Mahama & his Finance Minister are the only ppl since Adams Smith, who have come out with Inflation Rates that are not reflecting on the Mkts.This is what needs discussing but they've used Wontumi to divert our ...

• Kwame 4 days ago

@John you need to go back to school. A drop in inflation does not mean that prices of goods and services will drop accordingly. It simply means prices will not continue to rise at the rate it used to; I hope your block head ...

• anokwale 4 days ago

@John Tema. This is Economy made simple, by Prof. Kwame. Hahahaha.

• Kwame 4 days ago

Nana Addo couldn't have said anything negative about Chairman Wontumi because almost everybody fears Chairman Wontumi, and you dare not speak ill about him. The only man that could look into the face of Chairman Wontumi and s ...

• Atta Kay 4 days ago

GoldBod, 24hrs Economy Markets ,Nkuko Nkintin kintin etc are potential issues that will send many NDC Appointees including even the President into prison when power changes hands. It's the reason why Wontumi will be freed by ...

• Kwabena Duku 4 days ago

Odike you yourself what did you do?Did you expect thee President then to have travelled all the way to Kimasi to do wamhat?
    Respectfully stop parroting The man is already in jail this after though PR will not help anyone

• NPPigs are now getho party 4 days ago

Does the president has to travel to a place before he knows what is happening there? What's the purpose of having government agencies and political reps? You fool pass.

• NPPigs are now getho party 4 days ago

Does the president has to travel to a place before he knows what is happening there? What's the purpose of having government agencies and political reps? You fool pass.

• Kofi Banza 4 days ago

Wontumi was a real crook. I can't believe he did all the things he is accused of. Ghana paa nie?

• Stan 4 days ago

HONEST DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyot ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

WHO TOLD YOU NPP IS COMING BACK IN 2028?. WHERE IS YOUR THIEF FINANCE MINISTER KEN OFORI ATTA?. YOU NPP IDIOTS THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. EVEN WITH JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE IN CHARGE YOUR NPP PARTY GOT ONLY 88 MPS. THEY ...

• Kwesi 4 days ago

Ask again my brother. They are going to rot in opposition until they learn their lessons.

• Lotty 4 days ago

With all this fact and more, my npp people would still go on demonstration, sit on the bare floor, go on hungry strike, hold night vigil, rent press to run stories as we like etc,

Is so sad, npp is yet to learn from what h ...

• Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago

I expected NPP commentator and analysts Paul Adom-Okyere will break this story into pieces,why is he so silent on Wontumi jail term?Had it been Wontumi is an NDC member in troubles Paul Adom-Okyere will not allow Ghanaians t ...

• Karma 4 days ago

How true is what Odike saying?

• Joko 4 days ago

It's not true at all. Wontumi did not acquire land, there was no farm and there was no maize. He is making it look as if there was a farm ,there was absolutely nothing. Wontumi preferred gold mining to farming.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2 ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• DEEVINITY 4 days ago

And yet we're being told that Wontumi's imprisonment is a MISCARRIAGE of justice!!!

How criminally diabolic can we be!!

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
    Stupid man. You came to power ...

• Odike, u are next to Nsawam !! 4 days ago

Odike , Sam Pyne has alleged that u took some contract money for some road but u never did the job ! I U are next to Nsawam!!

• Peter 4 days ago

This is useless. It has nothing to do with his incarceration. If he went for a loan, he used corateral to secure the loan. If he didn't use the money for the purported intent and for that reason he couldn't pay the loan back, ...

• Name 4 days ago

Some people ...
    !
    Which collateral?
    Did you read that he used forged documents to acquire that loan?

If he had used any collateral and the bank has taken that collateral, why there be any need for court case?

... cov ...

• Name 4 days ago

Some people ...
    !
    Which collateral?
    Did you read that he used forged documents to acquire that loan?

If he had used any collateral and the bank has taken that collateral, why there be any need for court case?

... cov ...

• Peter 4 days ago

This is useless. It has nothing to do with his incarceration. If he went for a loan, he used corateral to secure the loan. If he didn't use the money for the purported intent and for that reason he couldn't pay the loan back, ...

• Peter 4 days ago

• Concern Citizen 4 days ago

Please Odike let us think about better things and spair us our ears.What has happened to Ato Forson ambulance case, Collins Dauda Segremi housing case,Opuni and many more cases that were in court before NDC came into governme ...

• Concern Citizen 4 days ago

Please Odike let us think about better things and spair us our ears.What has happened to Ato Forson ambulance case, Collins Dauda Segremi housing case,Opuni and many more cases that were in court before NDC came into governme ...

• Studio 4 days ago

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSC9p8DX2/

• Hyp 4 days ago

So why did he disappoint the man this way? He should not have even send the président there, knowing things were not good there.

• Mingle 4 days ago

Odilke you are doing very good work against Wontumi’s. Well done. Keep driving to the end without any blemishes. One day would surely be your turn. God is watching

• Osei Bonsu 4 days ago

We are know the truth. All the stories that Wontumi is coached by NPP lawyers to tell in court are lies. Every definite and circumstancial evidence does not support the lies. The farm never got flooded. Army worms did not inc ...

• 2026 GHANAIAN 4 days ago

WONTUMI’S SENTENCE SHOULD BE INCREASED TO 25
    20 years is too lenient a sentence for Wontumi. It should be increased to 25, and all sentences should run consecutively.

• GH 4 days ago

Please somebody should explain to me the reason behind e-levy party that was held after the NPP government passed it

• OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago

Was this not the same Odike who was banned from setting his feet in Manhyia Palace? Or it is a different kind of Odike?

Ozymandias.
    Yes it’s him. A very opportunistic chameleon.

• GH 4 days ago

Please somebody should explain to me the reason behind e-levy party that was held after the NPP government passed it
    Since I was born I have seen a tax bill that was passed in paliament and rulling government organized a pa ...

• Donald T 4 days ago

This is NOT a True story ! This is supposed to help Wuntumi. The Guy did not acquire any land with the monies for farming, period !!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Ettwvwv

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Oiehheh

• AyyBeeCee 4 days ago

When you sow a wind you will harvest a whirlwind!

• Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 4 days ago

Ch ...

• Ggg 4 days ago

The guy used to earn over 1 million dollars a day,how come he went for loan for a farm??asem oo

• GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED THE NATION, AND THE RUT STILL CONTINUES UNABATED. 4 days ago

THE SHARE PROFILE IS 50-50. UNDERSTOOD, BUT WHO CAUSED THE DEBT? OBVIOUSLY, THE DEBT OR COST OVERRUNS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN CAUSED BY THE ABSENTEE OR DORMANT SHAREHOLDER WHOSE ONLY OBLIGATION, MUTUALLY AND/OR EXPRESSLY AGREED, ...

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Bdhshebv

• dandurawa 3 days ago

NPP and their plundering ways. Akufo-Addo was a terrible leader!