Well done, till will tell
I hope by now they've crossed half the US$25 Billion they promised to claim from their supposed Thieves. It's almost 19mths so they shd hurry up.
This dog head consumer and idiot should know that his political kangaroo trials will serve no purpose. They are only serving the parochial and partisan interests of the tyrant at the helm and the sadists in their useless NDC ...
Ghana's version of the world cup. Unrighteousness vrs Judgement
Batuta, you're either ignorant, criminal, arrogant, clueless or all of the above!!! Gyimii saa. Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP
@Bob, Batuta, Kay and others...if you would have even a small brain like a fish, you would have realised that this administration is fighting crime and criminals who have stolen billions, helped by your criminal NPP. Whether ...
BATUTA self doesn't believe in what he wrote.
The bank wants its money back for export and or import.
Chairman can go to his insurance company if natural disaster actually destroyed his maize farm.
Your uncle is going into the slammer
Anybody peeved by prosecution of wrong doing against the state, is a descendant of the Devil, the Bible says , he came to steal, kill and destroy. Posting comments against holding these nation wreckers accountable for their ...
Late JJ Rawlings did the same claiming to be chasing and punishing Thieves, but he ended up as one of the Biggest Thief Ghana has ever had. President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are following the same path.
@AG. Great news to hear! House Cleansing, very much on course
Hmmmmmm. Whose house is clean enough in Ghana to do any House Cleaning now? We have been there before. Were the Hands of Rawlings, Boakye Djan, Tsikata and the rest of the PNDC morons clean when people were put to trial in th ...
Whatever your claim points to, that JJ Rawlings stole, feel free to confiscate it when you come to power. If unable, will it, to your son to execute it. Pray that it happens in the life time of you both
@John,Tema. Above details, for your due information and necessary action!
@
JUSTICE SREM SAI IS A HATE MONGER: MAHAMA SHOULD CONSIDER REMOVING HIM TO FORGE PEACEFUL CO-EXISTENCE BETWEEN VARIOUS GROUPS IN GHANA.
JUSTICE SREM SAI IS SO DISGUSTING AND DISGRACEFUL: I BET THAT GUY CAN DEFINITELY C ...
You're a very big fool and an old man with no shame!
Stephen Donkey, certified cleaner of old white asses in NY..
You are a big liar
Senseless nonsense you are a fool. Rawlings confiscated peoples accounts, properties and killed some of them. Hekept the money in PNDC ACCOUNT NUMBER 48. YOU FOOL TOO MUCH.
@NENE NANOR. Man of magnificent wisdom. Simple truth, everybody knows. Confirm it, that PNDC Acc 48 belongs to Rawlings. Then go ahead, simple! So JJ killed the Techiman-8?
@NENE NANOR:
THE P/NDC ACCOUNTS # 44 WERE FOR THE PROCEEDS OF 50 AND 20 CEDIS NOTES THAT JULOR RAWLINGS AND HIS DZELOKOPE MAFIA GANGS STOLE FROM GHANAIANS.
And what happened to the P/NDC accounts no 48 or whatever ? Ho ...
Namibia blocks Investor Adu-Boahene's USD 4 Billion, repeat FOUR BILLION American Dollars' Oil & Gas Supply deal? Oh, poor Mother Ghana! Mangana Yazo
What Breaking News? If an NPP junior level cockroach can loot this far, what about the flying cockroaches? The ugliest calamity ever upon Ghana, was NPP under akufo-addo. Full Stop.
Foolsoldiers and stupidity. Kufuor did same to offenders and we hailed him. What has changed. Mode33 gyimie nkoaa
@John when you take off your myopic lense and bigotry you would realize what a mess you have turned the Tema you claim into because of political twist to Local Gorvenance. From NDC to NPP you have all let down the legacy of ...
@John,Tema. I sensed it. And told you. That, you shall soon know your true smoothness level. Laughable. You ain't seen nothing yet!
show us J's properties. Stop the lies. JJ ruled or 18 years, show us the list of properties you're allegng he had
You don’t know the properties of Julor John Rawlings in Ghana? Then you must be the only STRANGER IN JERUSALEM. Can you even suggest how he financed the Education of his children in Britain?
@John, Tema. Please substantiate your allegations with facts, or God will surely deal with you. We all saw how Rawlings handed power to his Enemies NPP( Kuffour) They searched everywhere and couldn’t get anything he had St ...
Nothing needed to be searched for against Efo Julor John Rawlings because of THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE that was squeezed into the Constitution by Tsatsu Tsikata and his Sogakokpe Maniacs and Crooks. If there was nothing to hide, w ...
Can these P/NDC babies making all this noise tell the reason behind the “Indemnity Clauses” in the 1992 Constitution. You are babies who know nothing about 1979 nor 1981 through to 1992. Thank God for generally pacifist a ...
The original national anthem used when Ghana gained independence in 1957 (and later as a republic from 1960 to 1966) was titled "Lift High the Flag of Ghana", composed by Philip Gbeho.Original Lyrics ("Lift High the Flag of G ...
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
Stupid man. You came to power ...
Is it only Ofori Atta who can account for financial undertakings of the previous government? What if he had died in office, would the current government have resorted to auditing the available records to figure out the amount ...
And Ofori Attah is NEVER going to come to Ghana. He knows that he will even be proven Guilty before his case starts at any court. Uncle Sam is never going to deport him. When he finally gets married to an American, then the c ...
You poorest northerners mafias will round away soon from Ghana
God bless you, patriot.
NO ONE IS QUILTY UNTILL AND UNLESS WAS FOUND QUILTY BY STRONG EVIDENCE NOT NEWS ARTICLES OR GHANA GOSSIP BULL SHIT
EVEN AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT AND KUFUOR ARE NOT IN PRISON, SO WHY ISN'T WONTUMI A POLITICAL PRISONER? MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS SELECTIVE PRISON PRECEDENCE!
EVEN AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, ...
Good. Our right to know.
They say when you want a good dog for hunting we don't select the one call John Dramani Mahama. He himself is a Big Suspect. From Airbus bribery to SAADA, IPP Contracts to Damang Mine tweaaaaaaaas
What nonsense is this? The same case being heard over 5 days is listed to appear as five different cases. Why do you people do this to your dimwit supporters?
Mr. Attorney General prosecute all these NPP Criminals. It was a FREE FOR ALL stealkng spree and all of them including some prominent journalists from their affiliate stations. AG should Prosecute and jail ALL of them. No TAB ...
All what NPP monsamfo party nkramanmma nkruasefo will say NDC is on witch hunt after political opponents but in actual fact,the stealing in government circles is just too much,
Jail all of them. Nation wreckers
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ...
This Attorney General is a comedian who has mounted a stage.
Massa,
It's shocking and the NDC dimwits are jubilating over this blatant deceit. He knows who'll swallow his sh*t
Osseyei yei yei! Well done but what about the people involved in PDS, ECG, Frontier KIA Covid scam, the Covid vaccine racketeers, etc, etc?
Gabby otchere dark has not appear on this radar yet. Ken ofori atta is hiding very well. Thus tells that the TOP heirachy of the NPP are extremely SMART. However I pray that these ones should have their loot and pl ...
That's what we voted for and it must be implemented in full force to wipe out those thieves who looted mother Ghana with impunity. ORAL bus must pick up a lot more of those thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us wit ...
Are these the only cases
This akpeteshie induced face Attorney general is very funny. He should continue his political trial shows. One day the tables will turn. Why all this drama?. I have lived in Europe for fourty years, not once have I seen an At ...
@Body Gay. You have lived in Europe? For four decades? And yet, you can't spell the simple word 'forty' well? Eeiii, akpatse nppians! Mangana Yazo
Ha, ha ha. Useless pompous bragging soñŋ! If an European (Brexit or Not) can't get it right? Why can't we have it worst here? With butchering of Articles, like 'Governor of THE Kumasi' ?
Governor of THE Kumasi hahaha adjeiiii
@Body Gay, well there is always a first time. You are now seeing it.By the way has the AG infringed any law to that effect.I believe the whole idea is to inform those who think ORAL is just some empty air being blown, that i ...
We knew if thi cases earlier. Give us the current news
Oppong Nkrumah was right when he said many of the NPP activists will be arrested this week.
Who cares about your political prosecutions. Fix and develop the Country. That is what we need.
we do development with money, not with empty mouth.
Noting new as we knew all these cases are already in court.
WHEELS OF JUSTICE NOW GRINDING
Pathetic. This is shamefully clutching at straws. What loot are these trials recovering? Adu-Boahen was neither a political appointee nor an NPP member and sadly the state is not winning its case unless it takes the same bank ...
@Kojo, you will know whether the State is winning or not on the day that judgement is passed.I hope you remember Wontumi.
Both NPP and NDC are the same.Shameless greedy bastards everywhere.
jail them all. They were looting like they own Ghana. Any government officials, past or present who deserves to go to prison must go.
Ghanaian.,s needs jobs..
Good news however the nation needs to get the stolen monies back. Jailing them alone is not enough
Ɛyɛɛ, owura no aka neho biom. Wasan aba media no so ne media prosecution no. Na nsɛ obiara nim saa cases yi sɛ ɛwɔ court dada nti dɛn biom na ɛde no aba ha biom yi? Onni biribiara foforɔ ka a ɔngye n'ahome ɛ? Anaa ...
@Jimbo hahahaha adjeiiii can't stop laughing
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
Stupid man. You came to power ...
What about Frank Agyena-Karkari the crook?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
JOIN THE NPP TRANSPORT TO THE COURTS TO SING ALLELUIA TO NPP THIEVES. GATHER AT CIRCLE EVERYDAY AT 7AM
NPP and theft paaa.....like twins
ARE YOU ALL THESE HAPPENED WITHOUT BAWUMIA KNOWING ANYTHING ABOUT THEM OR YOU ARE JUST PROTECTING HIM. HE WAS THE HEAD OF THE EMT. QE SUSPECT YOU ARE TRYING TO SHIELD HIM BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER. THE GUY AT BUFFER STO ...
Where are Opuni, Kwabena Duffour, Agongo and the rest who were standing trials before the NDC took over? Nolle prosequi is not acquittal. Let's be mindful of that. They are candidates for future trial. Postponement of prosecu ...
Why are you so scared of bawumia. Bring your evidence
Bawumia will answer for the Pwalugu Irrigation Project,,,
It'd be very healthy for us to see a former Veep
At Nsawam...
T'will grow our democracy
To have every soul account for work........
spot on ! It's all a good thing because no one should be left off the hook for stealing the state funds. Just make sure you do the right thing and also prosecute those in the NDC found foul. Additionally, make sure you as AG ...
So Cecilia Dapaah is not on the list? I thought you guys said she has stolen so much that OSP took 4 hours to count the money under her bed, even Martin Kpebu claimed Auntie Ama would answer in count and tha ...
Empty AG
@Efo kwasia ba! You have always called it empty threats, but your "Kumasi Mayor" is currently sweating at the Nsawam prison. What a funny fool you are
Great moves, we fast-track tribunal for these criminal cases. Any updates ok Ken coming down to fast justice?
SPARE NO NPP THIEVES!
Should an Investigative Body resort to physical violence against its suspects? Ghanaians need to know.
Tribunals tribunals, eiiiiii. Hmmmmm.
We are happy to hear this any money stolen the state must be collected and jail for years to put public servants a lesson.
The tribunal must come & solve some of these problems especially the corrupt civil servants.Those that hide behind the political thieves to steal from the state.
Kissi Agyabeng is wasting time in that office & the better we ...
Is this man not tired with molemole style prosecution? AG must get serious and deal with the case between him A plus period.
CONCERT PEOPLE
Same old cases.
Nothing new.
NPP Criminals Gangsters. Prosecute them all. Sickening Greedy People
Anotber stupid man. Are you not ashame yourself. You free people and prosecute others are you serious. Those free are they not ghanaians who has stolen taxpayers money. Ghana is sick.
Oseeeeeyyyy AG. KUDOS
Thank God,,,,
NDC finally got an AG, could do his work well
NPP used to run rings around the NDC,, because
Judiciary was partially indifferent to NDC needs
But thank God,, unanimous seven is buried
The nation wreckers m ...
How about those NDC party members who you offered Nolle Prosequi?
Good news, but hope it yields the desired results. However, When NPP also assumes office, they should prosecute everything including wrongful prosecution and judgement, abuse of power, abuse of human rights and obtaining untr ...
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Whwtwh
What about the National Cathedral and Cecilia Dapaah?
What about the national cathedral
Your foolishness as AG surpasses all understanding. Where is Kwabena Duffuor vrs the state. God will curse your unborn generations. Foolish man
I thought new cases were to be heard only to make noise on cases that they have already made fuss on.
Keep them all at Nsawam while the investigations goes on
What about the NPP anthem on ORAL? They say ORAL YAMUTU.
tweaa....just pandering to the public gallery. this AG is useless. typical nonsense. Since when does an AG need to update the public on details such as this? for what? to what end?
The only people who have committed an Oral crime in Ghana are all opposition members. No NDC member has committed a crime. We live to see
arh!! but these are the same cases since you guys took over the presidency! I thought you had a new and more criminals lined up! mtchweee make we think!!
They should give them litter injunction mmoa