Nmoasrm promaxxc. Please bargain for what? Jail that lout even if he vomits all the loot!
Exactly bargain for what.Some of these legal shenanigans by the so called privileged is not being fair to poor people who are thrown into jail for the least offence.
THE SHARE PROFILE IS 50-50. UNDERSTOOD, BUT WHO CAUSED THE DEBT? OBVIOUSLY, THE DEBT OR COST OVERRUNS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN CAUSED BY THE ABSENTEE OR DORMANT SHAREHOLDER WHOSE ONLY OBLIGATION, MUTUALLY AND/OR EXPRESSLY AGREED, ...
Fool they dnt say please bargain..
Hahahaha. Is this really the fate of the brave, fearless and untouchable Wontumi? Hmmmm. He now begging. Hahahaha. Is Ken Agyapong watching and listening? He has gone quiet now. Hahahaha. He has already learned to stop braggi ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ...
Exim Bank is a limited liability company. It can sue its customers for wrongdoing. Yes the Bank can sue but the Attorney General is doing the work of the lawyers of the Bank, uness the lawyers of the Exim Bank are also invo ...
Exim bank has goverment as majority share-holder. Tax payer's money was used to set-up the bank. Wontumi cannot use his political connections to take tax payers money and declare the venture did not succeed or that natural di ...
@Osei Bonsu, Universal Merchant Bank was also set up with Taxes from the citizens. IBRAHIM MAHAMA took loans from the Bank failed to repay the loan and eventually collapsed the Bank. He did the same to Kofi Amoabeng's UT Bank ...
@Oxygen, you really need oxygen. You just listed crimes you know of but stupidly asking someone else to go sue instead of taking it up yourself, if you are so convinced you have a case. NPP just left government after 8yrs, wh ...
The Ghana Export-Import Bank (GEXIM) is a 100% state-owned statutory corporation established by the Ghana Export-Import Bank Act, 2016 (Act 948). It does not have private or individual shareholders; the Government of Ghana ho ...
It could also be that Govt Guaranteed the loan and in the absence of payment it will fall on govt/taxpayer to pay the loan.
In such cases there may be a bank insider (part of the management) and politicians from Ministry o ...
hope that thing is not just a scapegoat for there more people like him that must follow
The only thing Atta Akyea knows is to delay procedures. He's not a good lawyer. He's just another crook.
If U hv pleaded not guilty, then why then are U plea bargaining? Am confused abeg. Wontumi and your confused legal team, kindly educate me
Lawyer attah akyea aka lawyer delay tactics!!
If not for change of govt , wontumi would have kept all these monies free bonto. NPP is a SCAMMING tool. I pray that NPP never come to power again.
When the court is being reasonable with these thieves, they resort to social media to bastardize the judges to make it look as though there's nothing wrong with their criminal gangs by holding stupid press conferences. The la ...
Hope those screaming political persecution are reading how flexible the Attorney General is flexible in the case involving Wontumi and how he duped EXIM Bank.
Nana addo is a very bad father and leader he was supervising all the wrong doings in his government to extend of clearing them we were in Ghana and he told us wontumi was into galamsey he should be invited to answer questions ...
WONTUMI NEVER DREAMT ABOUT THIS. HE WAS SO OPTIMISTIC EVIL NPP WILL NEVER GO TO OPPOSITION. THIS TELLS YOU THAT WONTUMI IS A FOOL WHO DO NOT FOLLOW WHAT HAS HAPPENED IN GHANA SINCE INDEPENDENCE. A FOOL AND AN IDIOT
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
It wasn't this man who was bragging to have a million dollars gold mine a day and was going to buy Chelsea, When you think you are clever it would catch up with you one day
ATTA AKYEA IS NOT UP TO TASK
Maurice Ampaw would have been a far better option.
ENOUGH OF ATTA AKYEA'S NONSENSICAL DELAY TATICS. HE HAS NO GAME!! JUST GO AHEAD AND LENGHTEN THE JAIL TIME FOR WONTUMI
WERE I TO BE THE SITTING JUDGE ON THIS EXIM BANK CASE I WOULD HAVE THROWN THE BOOK AT HIM WITH AN ADDITI ...
FREE WONTUMI AND CEATE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH and stop lying .
The major objective of p/NDC is to take economic and political power from the Akans quote Prof Kofi Awonor.
Are you seeing what we are seeing? A Mahama can own and operate mines but an Owusu cannot do same.
Wontumi toda ...
Transfer Wontumi to Niger prison
Lock him in a double walled room
EVEN AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT AND KUFUOR ARE NOT IN PRISON, SO WHY ISN'T WONTUMI A POLITICAL PRISONER? MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS SELECTIVE PRISON PRECEDENCE!
EVEN AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, ...
EVEN AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT AND KUFUOR ARE NOT IN PRISON, SO WHY ISN'T WONTUMI A POLITICAL PRISONER? MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS SELECTIVE PRISON PRECEDENCE!
EVEN AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, ...