'You can't arrest me' - NDC Obuasi West Vice Chairman reacts to galamsey accusations

Read Comments Comments (44)

• NDC galamseyer boasting he is untouchable 5 days ago

How can you fight galamsey when a kingpin is arrested and is ordered to be released by a presidential staffer. We are joking in this country.

• KBM 5 days ago

Did you hear Zambs very well,he said he is powerful and that a presidential staffer ordered his release without talking a statement from him

• Alokoto 5 days ago

He has also started bragging like Wontumi and I see no reason why he should not be arrested immediately by National Security. Despite the fact that he is an NDC member doesn't permit him to be involved in unscrupulous galams ...

• YSL 5 days ago

If he has truly done galamsey illegally,they should go and arrest him,thrown him into the dungeons and throw away the keys.If we condemn Npp people for doing galamsey,u NDC person will be treated like animal by us if u even d ...

• The galamsey fight is indeed on. Lol 5 days ago

Wontumi is gone and yet someone is here boldly speaking about him being a politician and getting a presidential staffer coming to pick him up from law enforcement officers. What a country we live in? Hope Mahama and the neutr ...

• Kusaasi Ayana 4 days ago

We heard all the confessions from the very beginning and even during Mahama’s first presidency. You see how such criminal and violent NDC party boys are controlling the Galamsey business? They were the people who were doing ...

• KBM 5 days ago

Did you hear Zambs very well,he said he is powerful and that a presidential staffer ordered his release without talking a statement from him

• Alokoto 5 days ago

Asem beba dabi.

• KBM 5 days ago

• Nii 5 days ago

I supports you 1million percent

• Asemsebe 4 days ago

Maybe the guy died not because of your powers. May God have mercy on you. Now to the NDC.... did you hear what he said ?

• Awalba 4 days ago

NDC is a very good party. They would shade you to break the law. Kelvin Taylor who has been insulting every body including Otumfo was given presidential security protection to appear before a court. Today Ordinary TikTokers a ...

• KBM 5 days ago

NDC is indeed fighting galamsey from just one angle

• Kwaku Tee 5 days ago

I don't wish to be President Mahama bcoz his name is deeply associated with mining almost associated with galamsey .Can he take his family's name from mining ? The problem is with him very questionable.

• Dr Issah 5 days ago

So he's not even a Ghanaian. Hmmm

• TRUTH 5 days ago

Ghana police please do the needful.

This nonsense must stop.

• Kofi Ghana 5 days ago

Somebody should let him know that his days are numbered

• Nii 5 days ago

Bam. You speak my mind

• Common Sense 5 days ago

He Should Continue Fooling, One Day His Very Own Party will Sell Him Out Like We In The NPP Sold Wontumi Out For The Law To Deal With Him!!!

• NMG 5 days ago

WOOOOW WHAT A WISE SAYING FROM A GYIMMMIIII THEY CANT ARREST YOU COS YOU ARE WELL PROTECTED WOOOOW I DONT BLAME YOU AT ALL GOD GO PUNISH ALL OUR LEADERS NPP N NDC LEADERS ALL GOD GO PUNISH YOU ALL MAY YOUR PARTY ALWAYS FAIL I ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

IS HE INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY?. IT DOES NOT SEEM SO. HE IS TRYING TO BE ARROGANT. THAT MAKES ME ANGRY

• Chai!!! 4 days ago

You can be arrested if you are culpable.

• John Martin 4 days ago

Never trust Ghanaian politicians

• Kwabena Yaw 4 days ago

And they wickedly and politically jailed Chairman Wuntumi for no reason. God is watching if only is Wuntumi that is involved fine but doing selective justice, God will punish them too.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

usa deals mt103 deal user flash loading credit cards in usa canada German Australian pays off car loan bank loafing I base in Russian all type of school grades change credit score fixed in usa Mt 103 pays off car laon user fl ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

usa deals mt103 deal user flash loadincards in usa canada German Australian pays off car loan bank loafing I base in Russian all type of school grades change credit score fixed in usa Mt 103 pays off car laon user flash mt103 ...

• Kj 4 days ago

Wontumi didn't know that he will be arrested. The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa

• Od 4 days ago

Wuntomi agenda

• Arrest Him. 4 days ago

You killed someone because you think you're untouchable. God) Allah is supreme. You'll die a foolish death one day. Idiot.

• Controversial Bill 4 days ago

Kabakaba this guy should join Wontumi in jail, it’s disheartening to belong to a political party in Ghana. You queue to vote and this boffoons get into positions to make decisions and money, if you are powerful then command ...

• To think that Wontumi has been jailed.... 4 days ago

So now we have two Ghanaian citizens under Mahama's NDC govt. Those who suffer under the law and those who enjoy privileges. The Lord will surely revisit justice for the oppressed

• Nelson 4 days ago

People like this ,don't deserve to occupy any position in either npp or ndc.wontumi syndrome.

• Koti 4 days ago

Oyiwa, selective justice.

• Sam Fante warriort 4 days ago

You can be arrested if the court found you guilty. No one is above the law, our government is working now.

• Gslow 4 days ago

You are not a Ghanaian so you will spoil ghana right????

• Pelicles 4 days ago

This fool is from Burkina Faso, and I dare anyone to dig his background.

• Zakarakis 4 days ago

Please all this plenty talk is not necessary. You sound like you are invincible. Take a cue from Wontumi. He thought he was BIGGER THAN THE STATE. By offending the laws of the state he is now in PRISON.

• ANCHOR 4 days ago

Now Ghana is becoming a comedy channel oo. Are they waiting for me before taking any action? They should be fast and jail him ooo.

• Jaja 4 days ago

Look at this one too. Criminals and fools ruling Ghana

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594
    Uyywgwg

• Ben 4 days ago

The era of selective justice. The Attorney General discontinued all cases of alleged corruption in court involving NDC members and now busy prosecuting NPP members for corrupt practices. Kelvin Taylor is heavily protected by ...

• Ivory Mensah 4 days ago

Opposition is beckoning. NDC wontumi.

• Asare 4 days ago

Let give time some time ok

• First Thing First 4 days ago

Hmmm... siblings/relatives residing in Togo, Burkina and Benin...yoooo. There are many of his likes with foreign descent who do not love the country Ghana but involved in politics and causing mayhem as well as exploiting our ...