None other than Akomia, bone and raised in rural Akyem who ask radio host how is spoon said in twi.
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
NPP equalisation strategy but their settings "no ɛmfa".
Nana Akomea should count himself lucky that he is already not together with Wontumi at Nsawam relaxing
And you know this for how long? Why didn't Akufo Addo do anything about this? What a colossal disservice to Ghana this is if you knew who NDC galamsayers are and sat on that information under NPP tenure of government. You, Ak ...
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK ...
● Joseph Yamin in illegal mining being investigated by EOCO over one year ago ...no end in sight.
● Adamus Resources Limited allowed Chinese nationals to do illegal mining in its mining concession.....The owners and Dire ...
Massa are you afraid to mention the alleged names
HE SAYS HE KNOWS THEM not alleged. Why nor mention the names?
Gerrout there
Why can't the Nana Akomea name names ? Is this the destroyer of the STATE TRANSPORT COOPERATION? This man couldn't manage STCand he's always talking politics.
WE KNOW WHO KILLED STC, HIS NAME IS NANA AKOMEA.
We aren't second guessing.
But, name them to make your point. There will be no more doubt.
If these individuals take you to court, you have proofs.
Ahhhh!!!! NPP and allegations.
My dear Mr. Man; never forget contemporary history. Few months ago NPP in power what warnings were never given to NPP concerning others. And how many of them did you stop.
Let them continue for no words could convince them ...
Npp is a complete criminal organization, they are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
Why is this idiot not mentioning the names of the NDC bigwigs involved in the illegal Galamsay activity???
Npp thinks they can r ...
THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP N NDC YOU ARE ALL THE SAME SHEEPS IN A WOLF SKIN GOD GO JUDEG YOU POLITICIANS ALL ONE DAY GHANAIANS WILL WAKE UP
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594
Eesssdd
Akomea, cowards die many times before their death.
This a hypothetical statement that equals to zero.
Are you loyal to Ghanaians and of what benefit it is to you to conceal these people.
You are also as criminal as those ...
Just name the 7 alleged NDC gallamsay kingpins and stop the silly mind games,you think Ghanaians are going to ignorant on your hooks as you got us in some time past,this time massa you liar bad
MR MAN, THIS IS NOT TIME FOR YOU TO FOOL AROUND.
YOUR POLITICS OF EQUALIZATION IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Akomea, you are too Big to enage in this gross infantile Political. Wontumi is a know non-comparable gala-kingpin since Independence. Let's not use politics blindfold and clouds, you are a Nice gentleman in Ghana
Mr President if anybody in NDC involved in so call galamsey and you don't talk or deal with the person.
PLEASE be careful, let the law catches everyone equally, resetting
Otherwise those whose names may appear should take up the speculation for defamation
‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota ...
&DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ...
Compile the names down when you come to power 2029 you give them 25 yrs each period
WHY IS THIS GAY MAN STILL WALKING FREE AFTER ALL THE CORRUPTION AT STATE TRANSPORT CORPORATION?
Mention their names or shut up
So this shameless fool has the nerve to open his filthy mouth to spew this nonsense. Remember you have a case waiting for you to answer. What happened to the State Transport Corporation? Your criminality is still fresh in our ...
When we are blessed and we crossed a certain age tresshold in life, the least we can do to thank our creator is to say the truth all the time. Is Nana Akomea honestly saying that he is oblivious of the wanton destructive acti ...
Isn't it strange that Akomea could not mention the names and places where the galamsey is taking place. Only a coward would act the way these stupid npp maggots are behaving.
The essence of education is common sense but it seems party politics has blighted some people in Ghana. Nana Akomea is a very learned guy and has a platform to bring people or persons he claims to know engaging in galamsey to ...
Name them and if the government does not take action, we the citizens will tackle Mahama.
Or you're simply telling lies to the public?
When coward people speak u easily understand their language of ignorance...,bro just mention one or two names and see the damages u will incure at th law court
This gay man too can lie. When the hosts draw his attention to a lie, he brush it aside and continue lying.
The stupidity of these people knows no bounds. Try and separate the issues and stop equalising. If you know NDC people doing it, then go and report them to the authorities and let the law deal with them like it’s done to Wu ...
STOP THE LIES AKOMEA
HE WHO ALL EDGE MUST PROVE. THE COURTS DOORS ARE OPEN, JUST FILE A SUIT AGAINST THIS INDIVIDUALS AND FIGHT THEM IN COURT INSTEAD SEEKING SYMPATHY FROM THE PUBLIC. I THOUGHT YOU ARE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH T ...
STOP THE LIES AKOMEA
HE WHO ALL EDGE MUST PROVE. THE COURTS DOORS ARE OPEN, JUST FILE A SUIT AGAINST THIS INDIVIDUALS AND FIGHT THEM IN COURT INSTEAD SEEKING SYMPATHY FROM THE PUBLIC. I THOUGHT YOU ARE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH T ...
You're talking too much if what you're saying is true mention their names if not just shut up. This is a serious issue why huffing the names of the kingpins.? Are you afraid? If not then Nana you're lying. Anyway we know nppf ...