ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT FOR VOCAL PROTESTS against NDC Mahama government.
JOHN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT FULL OF INDISCIPLINE AND TERRORISTS ACTIVITIES. THEY ARE LEARNING FROM JAKPA THE GONJA TERRORIST AND NDC VAGABONDS
John Odwanfunu Mahama has recruited criminal NDC foolsoldiers with no training into our security services. He has turned our once peaceful country into a crime scene. How can a criminal like Jakpa be appointed as head of sec ...
You can change your moniker as much as you like, but your digital footprint always remains unchanged, akoa Donkor.
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA!!
AFRC/PNDC STONE-AGE POLICE!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITA ...
And why won't Jakpa be a criminal to you?A typical npp person sees a person who exposes thieves and criminals as the criminal,whils they worship the grounds that his criminal party members like Dame and co walks on,At least w ...
Police have no business there. Banana republic
MADAFVCKER NPP ANIMALS....... YOU'LL NEVER BE ALLOWED ANY ROOM FOR YOUR NONSENSICAL THUGGERY. WE SHALL LOCK UP EVERY SINGLE BUFFOON WHO WILL BEHAVE LIKE A WAYSIDE ROGUE. GHANA IS WORKING....!!!!!!
MADAFVCKER NPP ANIMALS... ..... YOU'LL NEVER BE ALLOWED ANY ROOM FOR YOUR NONSENSICAL THUGGERY. WE SHALL LOCK UP EVERY SINGLE BUFFOON WHO WILL BEHAVE LIKE A WAYSIDE ROGUE. GHANA IS WORKING....!!!!!!
MADAFVCKER NPP ANIMALS......... YOU'LL NEVER BE ALLOWED ANY ROOM FOR YOUR NONSENSICAL THUGGERY. WE SHALL LOCK UP EVERY SINGLE BUFFOON WHO WILL BEHAVE LIKE A WAYSIDE ROGUE. GHANA IS WORKING....!!!!!!
Sad for Ghana. How’s our human rights record going to look like under this government??? Once peaceful and tolerant democratic Ghana has now turned into Arrest anyone who does anything to oppose this government, even peacef ...
You call throwing stones at the police a 'peaceful' demonstration?
You are just a sore loser and a bad foot soldier.
I'm glad you don't have a name ofui.
MADAFVCKER NPP ANIMALS........ YOU'LL NEVER BE ALLOWED ANY ROOM FOR YOUR NONSENSICAL THUGGERY. WE SHALL LOCK UP EVERY SINGLE BUFFOON WHO WILL BEHAVE LIKE A WAYSIDE ROGUE. GHANA IS WORKING....!!!!!!
MADAFVCKER NPP ANIMALS....... YOU'LL NEVER BE ALLOWED ANY ROOM FOR YOUR NONSENSICAL THUGGERY. WE SHALL LOCK UP EVERY SINGLE BUFFOON WHO WILL BEHAVE LIKE A WAYSIDE ROGUE. GHANA IS WORKING....!!!!!!!!
Sending Guns to Schools Is Bad
Ofui. Guns are for parties abi. Think bele
@ Paa Jackson aka Papa Ajasco!
THE NDC SHOULD MENTION JUST ONE ACHIEVEMENT FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS THEY HAVE BEEN IN OFFICE — BY CHAIRMAN BUGA!
RESPONSE:
CONSUMING THE NKOKONKETENKETE CHICKEN, 24 HOUR ECONOMY TO SELL ...
Did you forget your schizo medication this morning?
Well, in 2029 you doctor ill have to increase the dosage, because the defeat ill be worse: 29% is guaranteed !!
Tweaaaa
Why are the students peddling stones at police??
The police should have kill them all. This foolishness have to stop.
@ Achakanapaya, do you mean the foolishness of the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat?
KWASIA BA @STEVE KAYE......!!!! WO MAAME TW3 ASE NT3FR3. HE MEANT YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER WITH HER SMELLY BODY ODOUR & LICE-INFESTED PUBIC HAIR. GYIMIFUO YAREFUO BA. ONYAAYE GBEMI.
Achakanapaya says he meant SEWA BRONI ad the dead okro.
A message to the students, next time vote wisely using your brains than accepting any sugar-coated campaign message from any politician.
Nothing can help your criminal organization political party to win any election again here in Ghana, thank God now Ghanaians knows what is NPP. Elephant is dead forever! Nasty Peoples Party.
You call NDC a good party?
Useless unions. Only coming to talk when members turn lawless. You throw a stone and you want ice water in return. Useless thinkers.
You would have said a different thing if npp were ruling. Hypocrite animal
@ Leko:
WE REMINDED YOU ABOUT THE NON PAYMENTS OF WORKERS SALARIES AND EMPLOYMENT FREEZES IN GHANA WHEN THE WAS IN POWER BEFORE 2017. SO HOW DID NURSES GET THEMSELVES BACK INTO THIS MESS AGAIN?
Repetition of events? We ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594
Kejjjj
So Ghana police service has no crowd controll measures apart from live bullets eh ? I don't know the number of the students involved but they seem to be less than 500 and the police has no option to dispel them than to fire? ...
The students started pelting stones at the police.
Hahahaaa, naniama. Sa prrrrr la prrrrr
Tell them.
Npp Union
@Gee.
WE REMINDED YOU ABOUT THE NON PAYMENTS OF WORKERS SALARIES AND EMPLOYMENT FREEZES IN GHANA WHEN THE NDC WAS IN POWER BEFORE 2017. SO HOW DID NURSES GET THEMSELVES BACK INTO THIS MESS AGAIN?
Repetition of events? W ...
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Freedd
So far, no has given any responsible and intelligent answer. Most answers are the usual crap by some party foot soldiers.
The fact is that the students started pelting stones at the police, so the most appropriate reaction ...
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ...
NPP is slowly becoming a party of fools with supporters who carry brains of animals.
Anyway Mr Student Leader, learn to speak with wisdom to be relevant. Do you call stone pelting students "unarmed"? Is it only the bazooka t ...
Happy independence day. Siafuo next when u see Akuffo Addo you will say thank you.
What are they demonstrated for Aban papa aba fools.
John Mahama is a disgrace president Even military government don’t treat citizens like what John Mahama is doing to Ghanaians. A very wicked man
This is exactly what John Mahama meant when he said AUTOMIC POSTINGS for all STUDENT NURSES.
You fell for a BIG SCAM when you voted for NDC.
You haven't seen nothing yet.
More of these going FORWARD.
Hurrraaayyyy...... the wild Osono elephant has been strangled alive. The party is in comatose now. Their leaders are all going to jail. 3y3 ns3m piiiiiiiii
The dollar is down,inflation is down,cocoa farmers boreholes have been dug with polytanks provided,24hr economy is working,can't these students be grateful for such excellent governance?
go learn and better your life see
Karma. God loves NPP and Akufo Addo. We've taken the allowance but not vote. Now you've taken the allowance but will be beaten. Wiseup in 2028
Stones are also weapons