Chairman Wontumi was just foolish. You don’t play wrestling games when your clothes are made of rugs. He needed to learn how to keep mute. Is Fiifi aware the number of Ghanaians that he and other Galamsay people have poison ...
Say no to isla.m...and convert. Burn the..qur.an...
If people are happy just because he's wontumi and a loud jackass then that is very bad but if people are happy because finally the big wigs behind the practice that's causing probably the biggest health hazard in the history ...
Yaa, totally inappropriate to be jubilant over a downfall of Wontumi, I agreed with you. But Wontumi call these jubilations upon himself, his uncharacteristic display of money, gold bars and his utterances were below the ...
It's unbelievable how these NPP guys can't guage the mode of the vast majority of the people. Stupid.
Adamus Resources doing worse in Ellembelle but got mining leases revoked and Owners walking freely
Doing worse should come with specific violations, allegations should come with clear evidence of wrong doings.
At blaze. This how the case went. Your wife didn't come home the whole night and you found her coming from a hotel room with her boss but she says to you I was just discussing the akonta deal with him but didn't sleep with hi ...
CONSCIENCE IS NOT IN THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP. THEY ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN LOOTING THE NATION TO SECURE THE FUTURE OF THEMSELVES DOWN TO THEIR NEXT 10 GENERATIONS. THIS HAS BEEN THEIR PRACTICE SINCE 1957. STEA ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
ADAMUS RESOURCES LIMITED in Ellembelle in the Western Region for allowing Chinese nationals to do illegal mining in its licensed mining concession had its mining concession revoked. Owners and Directors walking freely.
AKO ...
I celebrated yesterday, I'm celebrating today, I'll celebrate tomorrow and will continue to do so in the next 20 years. You have no clue about the damage this braggart has caused to countless people living today and those to ...
Say no to isla.m...and convert. Burn the..qur.an...
Where were you when he was spoiling our environment and water bodies Look at what happened to the people of Samreboi during the recent rains
Man, don't talk by heart. How would you feel if you are a victim, or a relative of a victim, of galamsey operations, if you heard that one of those who have caused your liver, kidney failure or your children born deformed has ...
Some of you just bring yourself to be insulted and all that you are saying does not address the issue that sent him to prison,tell people what what happened before he was sent to prison so that people could do away with those ...
kwaaaaaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa man all this people are well respected in shitty hole ghana ampaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa woooomaaaaaaaaaaaameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiii ...
YOU PLUS WONTUMI ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRMIIIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Peace, I know that's not your name, but I bet you don't know Wontumi, you have never met him before. You don't actually know his character but your celebration is based on pure hatred and envy. Don't worry, Wontumi will su ...
Peace may not have met Wontumi but she can know him from his discussions and vulgar words about others.
I'm so disappointed in these npp boys and girls, some older ones among them came to court today to support wontumi, though the man had agreed i have fraud and that I'm ready and negotiating to pay back. Smh.
Npp paaaa nie ...
But u were excited when others fell. U cite the NCA scandal and many more as evidence of wrong doing
Look at ths thief. Fiifi Boafo, the investigation into your loot in COCOBOD is ready. You'll soon be runnng fro court to court. Kwasia boy. And the current NDC guys should be careful. When they steal money, our money the bai ...
Fifi Boafo, are you the only stranger in Jerusalem?. For the harm this guy has done to our beloved nation, I am NPP and I dont pray that he comes out in the next 40 years.. The number of people who have died under Wontumis qu ...
PUNISHMENTS FOR ILLEGAL MINING
Akonta Mining Company allowed illegal miners in its licensed mining concession and Wontumi the Owner is imprisoned for 20 years.
Adamus Resources Limited allowed illegal miners in its license ...
Are you now a pastor, Fiifi Boafo? Have you for once thought of how Wontumi caused massive pollution to our water bodies? Have you thought of how Wontumi destroyed our virgin forests in the Samreboi area? Have you thought of ...
ADAMUS RESOURCES LIMITED in the Ellembelle which did worse than Akonta Mining at Samreboi....only the mining leases revoked and the owners are walking freely
Those who messed up Cocobod deserve bullets in the head, not prison.
Cocoa Farmers: From the promised price of 6000 cedis to low bottom 2585 cedis. Almighty God shall step NDC down from power.
Stupid man yours is on the wat
Fiifi sorry to remind you about your idiotic and self centered behavior. An imbecile like you need not make a comment on public platforms. So you are part of the criminal ring that looted the national coffers. Wait till you a ...
Advise your brother when he is falling by involving himself in illegal activities and using unprintable words against others who could be his father or mother, fiifi. It is better than crying foul later on as if you like the ...
You have a Nyebro Judge, presiding over a case of a bravado Asante-Man. What do you expect from the judgement? Ok, my mouth eno be petroleum ekon! 24HR Economy is spitting jail fires on the NPP from the Incompetent Government ...
Toilet is even better than Bawumia. That animal . He eats pig meat
My Brother tell them to stop stealing
I am excited to see Wontumi fall. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Who's brother???? The ANIMAL is nobody's brother, gyimigyimi. Mtcheew!
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Fiifi, was Wontumi giving you some of his Galamsey money ? When things were good he was bragging and enjoying with his wife, now that he's been caught, I should not rejoice ? Why not ?