Wo b3 y3 saaaaa na omo aku wo...why don't you let it go and allow your brother to bury your father
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It's all because she's a greedy disrespectful NPP thief. They all think alike
This arrogance in NPP members is eating the head of Adwoa Sarfo. She doesn't want to accept the fact that it’s her father's maternal family that has authority over the corpse of her father. She has forgotten that it’s a m ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...
Hello youth of Ghana....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Then are you rambo
NDC fooooools keep on doing what you do best for tomorrow it will be your turn. The Lord is watching.
Kofi Boahen, I guess you live in one of the ghettos in Paris for undocumented migrants.
Greedy AFRICAN WOMEN..
Watch your sisters ...
In her narration sh3 said she was just enquiring where her brother was, right? Why would they later think she was seated at the back of her car with a driver behind the wheel? To enquire of your brother's whereabouts you have ...
She was probably on the phone
Thank you .Her story doesn’t make sense .
This public toilet again?? Spits! Nasty whore. Vulture
Who attempted to break down the main gate with her vehicle? LIAR!
Greedy woman
A biological brother and sister, shooting at each other because of church leadership. And none of them has been to a bible school or seminary, so none of them any knowledge of theology. So, the question is: "what is in being ...
The burden of fake man made institution like religion
I suspect there was simmering tension between the kids b4 their father's death. The Akofena guy seems to be a half brother bcoz he's a Tamakloe as part of his initial names. His Mum is alive and she may be an influencer. Apos ...
Adwoa, u are over doing things, u are too greedy.
Were the windows not rolled up? How did she hear the command to shoot and finish her?
Exactly. She is a lair. She was ramming the gate to get inside the house to scatter the meeting take place in her brother's house.
Sometimes you credit readers with some intelligence,she was alone so after the gun shots how did she drive back with the wounds?
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ...
Lair. Why is the injunction you claimed you got from the court which you were going to serve. Show it to all Ghanaians. Your attempt to stall the process because your favourite choice was not selected meant going to forcefull ...
You bloody liar, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. They should have finished you because of your arrogance and gross disrespect. How could you survive 48 bullets, are you a bullet resistance being? Go say thi ...
This woman koraa what does she want from this earth? Look at the troubles she took NPP through. Now she's doing the same to her family. Hmmm! NPP, better let her stay away oo! Isn't this what they call narcissm?
Madam, Get Out Make We Think. Who Will Believe Confusionist Like You.
She might disobey the security guard's order thus what lead to shooting at her. But still certainly at this.
Lying lips are abomination to the Lord.....
MAAAMEEEEEEEEEEE FAAAWOOOOOO NKWAAAAAASIAAAASEEMMMM FREEHOOOKOOOOOO GYIIIMIIIII WHY YOU BE TERMINATOR KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NEXT TIME THEY WILL COME INTO YOUR BED ROOM LAY YOU DOWN CHOP CHOP CHOP YOU BEFORE THEY FINISH ...
Toli. Troublesome woman. You dey rush too much
Ebeye! Adjoa “My Father,” 48 Bullets paa!! Na dis one be tooley nkoaa.
The first to state his case seems right. Until the other party comes and cross-examines him.
The security guards who shot at her should speak to our hearing.
The first to state his case seems right. Until the other party comes and cross-examines him.
The security guards who shot at her should speak to our hearing what lead to shooting at her.
48 bullets into your car and you are still alive then the shooters might be blind or they used fake bullets to deter you m
attempted muder required imprisonment. Ghana paaaa.. if you are poor it's not good oooo. poor man would have been in prison by now.