Good one there
He is the snitch , he must have made a deal with the feds , that is the only way he could had gotten less sentence like this . SNITCH
He's the one who definitely snitched.
When boys are breaking their backs and cracking their brains to legitimately earn money, some are scamming and giving boys pressure..
That is why you don’t have to sympathize or empathize with him. He is lucky he got that least sentence. He should pray other charges should not be leveled in addition to this one. He is going to be miserable in Uncle Sam’ ...
After Chr*st*an*ty and *slam grew in our countries, the number of cr*m*nals increased. Think about that.
Keep the picture of this hinterland thief. He will later come to Ghana and join the Yeboahs Party. His stronghold village T-Shirts party.
But how to pay the $10m is another Hahaha ooo
Awwww! Trump has jailed the Ghanaian. This is a political persecution, period. Let’s go and visit him in jail in our convoy
God bless you paaa. I don't know people just support these guys as if romance scam is a Holy thing. Nonsense..
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...
These ones will be driving big cars and sleeping with people's girlfriends and wivesand spreading money like something well done ndc
Has he slept with ur sister or any member of ur family,what kind of nonsense talk to be this.....if that guy was to be ur brother wil be saying this bulshit....Your only problem is he is sleeping with wives and girl friend, d ...
Good one there
Only SEVEN years? Not long enough for such a scheming bastard.
A minimum of 20 years with confiscation of all assets would have served as a deterrent.
Don’t think Uncle Sam has finished with his case. Other charges from his crimes will resurface. His crime is a Felony so he is not going to be paroled. He should pray that other charges are not leveled up against him for hi ...
He will be incredibly lucky to get away with just 7 years. The authorities in the USA have a nasty habit of adding more charges later and they are never in a hurry once they've got their man or woman. Indeed Van Yeboah just l ...
FYI, PUNKASS does have a pending criminal case in NC, USA waiting to be prosecuted in the RACIST State of NC. He's going to have his STINKY ASS Chewed in NC than in NY State.
Ghanaians along with their senior brothers and sister in crime, Nigerians must sit up and take notice of the consequences of making money the crooked way. NOW THESE YOUNG FOLK WILL JOIN A THRONG OF OTHERS FROM WEST AFRICA AND ...
What is going on in Ghana Shit -hole Country can't happen in USA.Van Yeboah think he is Smart.
Not all that glitter, is gold. These people often portray that their wealth is through hardwork and stuff. Your cup is full now.
7 years is too small for the chairman of the "enterprise"
Van, s3 you see how it ended for you? Kuromfour wudinii
Most people commenting "good" are worse than Van, we often pretend as if we don't know that Ghanaians are notorious for scam and other crimes. We often cover up for bad eggs within, but they are the same people disgracing Gha ...
Talking about yourself Abi? Not all Ghanaians are scammers however The country is gaining notoriety in scamming and we have to check it.
Masa, "WHO are WE" you refer to? Speak for yourself, will ya!? You well know his tribe is well KNOWN as "CORRUPT GREEDY DEMONIC EVILS by Birth." That's where the demacation Fault-Line is and rest ....... period!
Got that!?
So sorry that Ghana is gaining international notoriety.ɔ from this scams. However, I am surprised that the whites, who we thought were so wise, continue to fall for the same ancient trick "buying or reclaiming gold". Dont th ...
Say Ghanaians of a certain tribe- ok? Be precise. Attitude need to change from that tribe- it is unbecoming.
Just asking.
Masa. let me help him out here of the KNOWN "GH GREEDY CORRUPT tribe by Birth, DECEITS and as Drama Queens." "Precisely The Ashanti GRREDY Tribe and their so-called CORRUPT king & chiefs." They have NO SHAME and behave UNTELL ...
@Nana Yaw. Truly, I still can't believe how Americans are falling victims to this crime. What level of trust at all will make someone sendi millions or even thousands of dollars to a person you only met online.
Yaw. You think Gbèh dawn fire power is small fire? Ask women why they drive Rescuers away politely, as Samaritans hear their dying cries, and duly rush to their rescue.Who born dog!
Masa, FYI Americans are bunch of GREEDY, CORRUPT and LONELY people on the Planet Earth. The smiles you see on their faces are ALL FAKE smiles to the world. NOTHING is REAL in USA.
Then Wontumi’s sentence must be reduced to 7 years, after all, all crime be crime.
Wontumi is an environmental terrorist and corporate swindler who thought that he will cleverly dodge the bullet by throwing others under the bus, those others chose to state the truth as it is
Maybe you're one of them
All these alata people using Ghana passport, he must be one of them
@Great. Alata Van Yeboah, or, Bator Atakpame Yeboah, abi? Or, perhaps Kanjaga Yeboah? Or 4sure, Asante Van Yeboah?? Twi-ieeaa! Kleptonamia for filthy boastful opulence, soñŋŋ! Oyiwa
Replay. Quote 'Hey, look! I have 100 houses in Kumasi. I am Governor of THE Kumasi. That is why Ashantis are proud of me ! Go to THE Ho; and THE Atakpame. Only mud houses' unquote
Chairman-1 vrs Chairman-2 super sika-duro Wrestling Showdown
Commotion all over. Fire in Europe; floods in Ghana; Kukrudu earthquakes everywhere. Property Owning Asiehor Democracy inferno, is burning the clouds and 'breaking' the grounds.
The table has turned from Naja to Gana.
No Ghanaian can scam people without the coaching, assistance and involvement of Nigerians.
John Ackah Blay Miezah was a Nigerian? Google says he's a pioneer, you can check it yourself
7yrs means he has exposed other members of the enterprise. Boys of you are a member of "enterprise" find your file and file it before FBI locate you.
Good one! It should have been for life. Idiots! You think sey dat be how the world dey! You go pay one day.
Hahaha, a Ghanaian judge would have given him 120 years in prison with hard labour.
He's damn lucky there.
Oh sad news ! Buh all the same am praying that nothing wrong should happen to him
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
Van Yeboah? Goodness gracious me! There you have it! These noisy uncircimcised Akantiebini and danquahnsere-eating neanderthals in our midst are at it again!
You are obsessed with uncircimcised Akantiebini and danquahnsere-eating neanderthals.You must have been buggered by one
Handsome man like you stealing from the United States
Some of you envious imbeciles are jubilating because your fellow blackman is in trouble but take note of this,a US diplomat told the whole world that the Nana Addo led NPP government gave a condition to the US that the US mus ...
Happy Days, are you high, drunk, or just a lunatic in our midst?
You IMBECILIC DUMMY! Who the F***K in the world Cares!? You MUST a DEMONIC EVIL CRIMINAL yourself in hiding.
This not about race or political connectivity, the truth of the issue is that the fraud issue is very disturbing and has to be stopped. People work hard but their work is never noticed because of this fraud guys in town.
Well said i agree with u, though we dont suport fraud but they are arresting citizens soo bad
Only 7 years ? Medikal and Chris Waddle will be laughing all the way to the bank !! Hahaha
Awww, Awww, Awww. My Akan brothers, why.
You committed this crime in 1920and1921 and you were not caught.You did it again in 2024 and you were later arrested What sort of greed is that?If this case had happened in Ghana d criminal's face would have been covered rath ...
Blame the Nigerians again
This is becoming a disgrace. Arrest and jail all of them
Among the Ghanaian tribes, it is always the Akan who is involved in thievery, fraud and scamming.
These are the Igbos of Ghana. The Asante ones will do it tell you they are smart. Glorifying crimes.
Horrible people.
@Banana. More gun powder, More ammo, More Salvos, More F*re! Oyiwa
@tinibus saggy testcles. Is your Smart orange suit parked, tagged & ready for the dance? How is Chaiman van Yeboah today? And how far your own donkey self, and smart scam bodey? Oyiwa
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.c
First bank
Ghana is risky
YES THEY BOAST OF THEIR TRIBE
AS BEING SUPERIOR
AS BEING THE RICH BUSINESS MEN IN GHANA
DO NOR ENVY THEM BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS BEHIND IT KNOW THEY HAVE BEEN EXPOSED
Also FYI, they are KNOWN to be PRIMIVELY BACKWARD, CORRUPT, GREEDY, DRAMA-DUMMIES with absolutely NO Shame of their SILLY Childish Acts and Ridiculous IMBECILIC, Psychopathic statements that will knock your zongo socks off. T ...
More F*re!
When will they at all, declare their self governing State? To stop embellishing Nkrumah's Ghana with Korti bortor filth, Matemeho rape, pedophilia, scam, sika duro, baby thefts & burials alive?
This is absolute nonsense
I support and praise this gentleman for the so called scam and scamming these white people
When these white CRIMINALS came to Africa and raped our women looted and enslaved Africans for over 300 ...
Those looking for real love are struggling to get one, while those ready to fake love and steal victims always get.
What a funny world? I tired of these stories.