'I was going to buy kebab for my son' - Woman breaks down after mother-in-law's car catches fire

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Emma 1 day ago

Hmmmm. That's sad

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Three60 1 day ago

Madam you go explain taya . Na kebab weh you dey pull up in car i wonder

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 day ago

The car caught fire either because the mother-in-law failed to maintain the car or unknown electrical fault. The fire was not due to an accident.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

EIII!!! WABASO PAA!!! Your in-laws car?

• Shithole 1 day ago

Your in-law car...how disrespectful

• Katekastyle... 1 day ago

Most people driving cars and don't do maintenance checks on the car. They only put petrol in and they drive until car carputs.

• We Are Tired 1 day ago

People are enjoying in Ghana paa. You seat in a car use fuel just to go buy kebab for your son. And we say Ghana hard. This son must be very special. Or was he sick and the kebab was prescribed by a doctor for his healing?

• Kofi Akwetey 1 day ago

No fire extinguisher in the car?

• Pelicles 1 day ago

It is obonsam's fault.

• Great one 1 day ago

Sounds like a Cheap Chinese EV, they are the cars guilty of this crime

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

I feel sorry for this lady, l hope the hubby is very understanding and will calm her nerves. I issue is was she insured to drive the car at the time of incident. With this clip already out in public domain tbe insurance compa ...

• NMG 23 hours ago

DOES YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY IN GHANA WORKS ASK YOURSELF THAT QUESTION FIRST WAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• OZYMANDIAS 23 hours ago

The khebab was prescribed by a doctor for her son. Spoiled child with an equally poorly trained mother in a poorly maintained vehicle.

• Yaayima 12 hours ago

Very unfortunate tho but you should thank God for your life.
    I don't think your mother-in-law will prefer car to your life