Accra High Court restrains Adwoa Safo from burying Apostle Safo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• A Ghanaian. 3 days ago

FOOLS LET THE GOOD MAN REST IN PEACE AND STOP YOUR CHILDISH BEHAVIOURS

• Bbc 3 days ago

JEZEBEL ADWOA SAFO VERY VERY GREEDY AND ARROGANT.

• Thinking is forbidden 3 days ago

Thanks God people say Kantanka had a will but some nasty people think the great man who achieved so much is not smart enough to know his will. But let's face it any woman whose baby father isKen cannot be smart even if they a ...

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

AAH!.... THERE WE GO AGAIN....ANOTHER TYPE OF DADDY LUMBA'S DEATH LITIGATION IN THE MAKING...TWEAA.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago

@
    TROUBLESOME WOMAN.

Problems follows Adjoa Sarfo wherever she goes. I feel for her brother, for real. How can you deal with such person as a sister?

@
    TROUBLESOME WOMAN.

Problems follows Adjoa Sarfo wherever she goes. I feel for her brother, for real. How can you deal with such person as a sister?

@
    TROUBLESOME WOMAN.

• Nana Addo 3 days ago

Are the children on drugs? Put your goddamn difference aside n give the old man a fukn respectable burial so he can rest in peace,,, wth is wrong with you guys?

• Travel GOAT 3 days ago

The screwy Akan women power system. God forbid.

• Adwoa 3 days ago

Funeral preparations on going now. The invites include Alban Bagbin and Julius Deborah aware that there is court injunction on the funeral? . Let’s see those so called dignitaries ignoring court orders. Nana Addo, Bawumia, ...

• Arrogant lady. Go and dance ticktock at the court 3 days ago

Why can't you siblings give respect to your late father who has changed so.many lives. Does it mean hisnworksnnever impacted the family?

• Kofi 3 days ago

This foolish girl kuraa aahh ! Very very foolish step sister or half sister, half siblings are not good kuraa. Shit!!!

• Kanawu 3 days ago

This witch koraa why doesn't she respect the will?

Beyie paa nie! This woman is troublesome!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 days ago

Shut up Kanawu! What do you know about will?

• Blessing 3 days ago

The spirit of Apostle will never remain in this family
    The gift will go somewhere

• Bad_fa 3 days ago

Adwoa Sarfo what at all do you need in this world?
    Can’t you allow your father to have peace?
    Think about yourself & children & seek for long life & stop this nonsense behavior you’re exhibiting.
    Bawumia talk to your r ...

• Nana Kofi 3 days ago

Oh! This Adwoa Safo she is causing too trouble. This is not good. She is messing up big time.

• Adongo bitters 3 days ago

When you have politicians and greedy bastards on a family that is what happens

• NMG 3 days ago

WE DONT GIVE A HECK AT ALL

• plo 3 days ago

I don't know why the Asantes take delight in funeral litigations. They always want to make money even at the expense of the deceased person. Look at Daddy Lumba, several others, and this one too. It's a shame because you hard ...

• Jnr JJ 3 days ago

Good Great News

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

My Ga in-laws enjoy out-dooring whole my Asante in-laws also enjoy funerals,is it not welcome and farewell and are both not occasions worth celebrating? The hypocrites among Ghanaians keep quiet over one whilst condemning the ...

• Kofi Banza 3 days ago

My good friend, apples and oranges. None should celebrate death. It's final.

• Bawku Man 3 days ago

Lest we forget, this woman was a deputy majority leader in parliament.
    These are the type of people in the NPP.

• Osei 3 days ago

Good move

• Atopa 3 days ago

No wonder Adwoa Sarfo belongs to the greedy and most corrupt political party in Ghana.

• Philla philla 3 days ago

Didn't be idiot! Ndc is the most useless party in the whole continent of Africa

• Common Sense 3 days ago

I saw it coming yesterday. I told Her, She will be Embarrassed to the Extent that, She might not even come to the Final Burial rite of the Father. Here we're today. Adwoa Sarfo, Very Arrogant & Foolish.

• Obroniba 3 days ago

The funeral is coming on live and coloured as said by that braggart Adwoa sarfo. Now that the court has spoken, let it come on live and coloured. Niniaama idiot of a failed MP. You think this is politics. Learn common sense a ...

• Pago 3 days ago

Apostel Kwadwo Safo Kantaka will be turning around and watching such a disgrace from his children. Its a disgrace!

• Ras Bangi 3 days ago

He should have been buried few days after he died and all these nonsense will not pop up.
    Ghanaians especially some tribes love dead bodies and funeral too much.

• Kofi123 3 days ago

That was the expressed wish of the man. He did not want to be put in the fridge/freezer.
    Adwoa is the one who detened the corpse beyound the 2 week period the man gave for his burial and funeral.

• Owuo 3 days ago

Share the meat and eat fools . What a disgrace and shame.to the entire family.

• Tosh 3 days ago

This is the inevitable end of the One Man- Family Churches. This one is even more bitter because of polygamy.

• BB 3 days ago

The lady appears to be very greedy, disrespectful, and arrogant.

• Adam 3 days ago

A woman who does this is a witch.