This shows that you're a courageous and honest person
Paul, is about to be charged and will be soon. Apology accepted but charges coming soon
Sad and pathetic
@Lash: No. It shows that is is a LAZY, POLITICAL, ARMCHAIR JOURNALIST. Who does not do his due diligence checks before coming out to malign his betters.
@Lash, I don't think so, Paul got it wrong this time and always get it wrong but he is speaks with such confidence and that makes his case worse, i just sympathize with him.
I'm sure his show is one of the most downgraded ...
LASH, don't be decieve by the Adom Otchere he intentionally cause the damage and after people have bought into it then he comes out to say all these apology. I bet you NOBODY advised him .This is the trade mark of disgruntled ...
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsap ...
#Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsa ...
Useless guy
MASSA EITHER YOU ARE WRONG OR NOT YOU WOULD STILL ACCOUNT FOR THE XMAS TREE AND JOIN WOUNTUMI IN NSAWAM.
Paul, never speak publicly to issues you don't understand. You may not get an opportunity to apologize next time round before you get arrested. You are too full of your self. You'll will have a date with EOCO very soon to ans ...
Stupid junkie
Paul, now I know you are foolish.
But when have you ever done anything “BETTER apart from your extremely “SELFISH “ nonsense? I wonder how you can SLEEP!!!!
Ignoramus
Next time do a due deligence before talking. Anyway you've helped us also get some education.
YOU ARE APOLOGIZING COZ YOU KNOW UR CASE IS COMING UP SOON. GET READY. XMAS TREES WAHALA
So why didn’t he ask proper questions before masking silly remarks? NPP and their fools
Paul were not in this country how many soldiers were guarding the EC boss
This apology is not from the heart, it is an effort to avert future persecution.
Paul speaks as if his brain is located in his trumutrumu area. Verbal diarrhea and mental constipation, Mr.Bronnya dua aka Christmas Tree
How about Jean Mensah security detail after stealing the 2020 elections. You had nothing to say about that. Fool
This is why I always say P. A Otchere is not wise and intelligence
This is one thing I love about Paul....Humility.Keep it up bruv.
This must be an idiot indeed. He has nothing positive doing and therefore, jumps on every trail to criticise as a journalist. Its a shame. At any rate, why is he all over the place?
This idiot has been wrong and dishonest to the public on his show all the time and does not apologize. If not for the senior security capo that confronted him, he would thought the presentation was perfect which is what the f ...
Low-budget Dr. UN
Mr Paul know all, a little research could've saved you this embarrassment.