Too much stupidity in the country. To think you're attending a funeral and yet not in customary funeral colours?
Ignore that Stupid Cheap Girl. No responsible boy will propose to you. You don't know how Wicked NDC Operatives are,they can shoot you. As a kid I had to run from Adabraka Farisco to Kotobabi during Kumepreko days in 1995
She sold her conscience and deserved every treatment she had. No pity for such opportunistic people.
The NPP is the most useless organization to have been formed in this country. Since the days of the UGCC, these bunch of hypocrites and criminals have never meant well for the ordinary Ghanaian. Let them keep sponsoring these ...
Blaze have you lived in Ghana or you just arrived from North East Afghanistan after 40 years? Is this the first time you’re reading a story like this? Mind you this is not worth reporting. A woman who will leave her 4 child ...
This is news worthy. It is a form of education for the ordinary people in Gh.
It doesn't matter if it is the first time or fiftieth time.
This argument that it is not the first time is redundant and it will inform othe ...
You are still lying
You are not intelligent.
Liar liar liar !
THAT IS NDC SETTINGS FOR YOU...YOU ARE ASLEEP...SOMEBODY WAKES YOU UP...AND YOU FOLLOWED THE PERSON TO A SUPPOSSEDLY FUNERAL IN SUCH AN OUTFIT?...AAABA!...TWEAA.
These stupidity have to stop one time shame onto her
NDC supporters take akpeteshie to attend demonstrations. Even if it's true, compare that to GHS300.
So what?
The devil finds work idle hands. Some Modern day Ghanaian ladies are generally lazy and are not ready to learn a trade or vocation. Also, most single mothers want a man to come into their life and take financial responsibilit ...
Respect @Son of sons
Of course only stupid people like this lady will fall for a scam like this.The motivating factor is money and nothing else; some did not even know the name Miracles Aboagye. Pity.
Hahahahaha. With these kind of events going on in Ghana, whoever gets depression is not serious.
Stupid woman,next time u will go blind after they spray your stupid face with pepper
Like a certain NPP idiot whose eyes were damaged during Kumi Preko Demonstration
Arrest this bribe taker
Ghc 300 out of Ghc 55million plus beatings, awww!!
The effects of unemployment. If you get serious job doing , nobody go call you sef
SO LIKE YOU COME THERE WAY THEY SHOOT YOU THAT WILL BE FOOLISH DEATH MADAM YOU NEVER THOUGHT ABOUT YOUR 4 KIDS BEFORE YOU WENT THERE GYIIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
how can this be true at your age lets go to a funeral just like that then u follow without knowing who is dead gods kill every lair who is not making this country move on
What a disgrace So the NPP is now hiring people to demonstrate on their behalf
NDC gave her more than the 300 GH to lie
Lazy aimless harlot.
You follow Npp you’ll die a foolish death be wise
Their children are in foreign countries enjoying
I think you should be sent to Psychiatrist for help......
She was definitely under the influence of narcotics.
By all means, chobo go come inside. Chobo sweet!
At what point was she promised money and how much was it? again, how come Ghanaians are obsessed with funerals?
For a people with so much obsession with funerals that even armed robbers killed in action have funerals., why ...
Attention seekers
NONSENSE AND stupid kwaashiaa woman
All is settings
A law must be made against this practice. Its intent is to subvert the truth. Persuade and bribe are not the same in a democracy