Heii Ghana
WALAAHI WALAAHI WALAAHI WALAAHI WALAAHI!!!
WHAT IS THE MILITARY DOING IN GHANA!!!?????
THEY SHOULD TAKE OVER NOW!!!!!
THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY SHOULD STEP OUT THIS SATURDAY AND FIGHT CORRUPTION!!!
IT IS TIME TO DIE ...
THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND ALL JUDGES IN GHANA ARE THE ENEMIES OF GHANAS DEVELOPMENT AND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION.
JUDGES IN GHANA AND POLITICIANS ARE TWINS AND DEVILS OF GHANA. PULLING GHANA BACK!!
THIS IS AN ORDER T ...
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST GHANA!!!
SHE HAS CHOPPED THE MONEY FREE!!!!!!!!
WHY WOULD’NT MAHAMA ARREST US WHEN WE SPEAK????????
The court's decision is going to raise a lot of suspicions so the government and the judicial system must explain why this woman is free to go. I am very upset.
This cannot be right and all those of us who have spoken against the NPP over such actions must raise questions about this. This cannot be right.
Those of us who are neutral but have supported the current administration are very disappointed. Even if there are legal grounds to aquit and discharge her, it is politically unwise decision in this moment. I will withdraw my ...
Don't be upset. Is Wontumi not going for an appeal? Did Araba Torkonoo not go to the ECOWAS COURT? Everybody has the right to go all the way to the American Supreme Court. Due Process. The law is the law. Democracy is e ...
What has torkonoo got to do with this . She didn't embezzle any money. Hers was with regard to her sacking
The relatives of the victims JUNE 4TH,and especially 1981 PNDC COUP have the RIGHT to revenge on the FAMILIES of the PERPETRATORS. No wonder KOFI AWORNOR claimed that HE IS EWE FIRST and GHANAIAN …SECOND.
Very unfair or maybe Sedinam was a scapegoat for the NPP or perhaps she has paid the looted money. Am NDC but this is above the Rim
Every bad thing that happened to Ghana is the NDC. They have retrogressed Ghana as they always retrogress every progress Ghana makes. Ghana is thrown to the dogs and the hyenas
Appeals should be banned for both Wontumi and Edinam. Once sentenced by the High Court case close. No more appeal
Very unfair or maybe Sedinam was a scapegoat for the NPP or perhaps she has paid the looted money. Am NDC but this is above the Rim
The Mahama judiciary is a cow dung
This man did not learn anything in 8yrs in opposition. His 2nd Term performance is so smelly. I feel sad for NDC Supporters he's nowhere near JJ Rawlings or Prof Atta Mills
@S, was it the president who presided over the case? Pls, direct your anger against tbe judges who sat on the case. Myself, I have problems with the ruling, but to drag the president into the matter as if he gave the ruling d ...
@ I DON’T NDC I BLAME NPP FOR INACTIONS! MAHAMA HIMSELF BELONGS IN JAIL!
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE SAID MILLS INVESTIGATION INTO MAHAMA’S CONDUCT AS THE VICE PRESIDENT WHEN THE LATTER WAS ALLEGED TO HAVE BILLED THE GOVERNM ...
I DON’T BLAME NDC I BLAME NPP.
Why do you blame Npp?You should rather blame the Ndc judiciary.
Fools have NDC and NPP judiciary in Ghana oh morons
Well done, NDC. Ghana and the judicial system are working well again.
Well done supreme Court judges. You have succeeded in making yourselves the laughing stock of the judiciary. I now understand why the Madam Gertrude Torkunu was ousted in that coup detat. Interesting days in Ghana. Shockingly ...
Unfortunately the neutrals have no control just like you npp/ndc people. We know judges by themselves, on their own, can be very corrupt as per Anas Ameriyaw investigation. Judges come from the same corrupt by nature Ghanaia ...
Masa what crime, just call on Ofori to come and face the justice
Alhassan, no wonder you're a bovine herder.
For this one, Mahama didn’t try at all. This is not good for mahatmas ego and trust me someone is going to take the law into their hands
Our Judiciary is gone. Reckless tyrant Mahama has captured it. We now have a collection of paid clowns calling themselves Judges. Six million idiots brought us to this. I am afraid our democracy will not survive.
What do you expect, when our judiciary system and the prosecutors are 90% pack with Ewes and Tamakloe is an Ewe.
Dunia Yaa kaa ma ta. Allah will punish them, at she should’ve paid some of the money
JDM has scored another Own Goal. Let's shout Huurraaaaay for the Great King of the Akatamansu Kingdom. He will soon free Wontumi to confuse innocent Ghanaians. That's his Tricks
I now understand why Zenator Rawlings has disassociated herself from this government. The mother might have warned her about some characters leading the current NDC.
American Judges recent told us that Ghana's Judiciary System is not Independent, as usual we took it to be a Racists Comment. Hear we go it has been confirmed. Which foreign investor will come and invest in Ghana?
Don't be stupid
Mahama is a one termed president and doesn’t have to go back and ask for a second term so he doesn’t give a hoot about the people
Hahaahaaaaa he's spoiling everything for NDC. Otiiloooo he will run away & go and hide in Bole Bamboi. I wonder what NDC will campaign on in 2028. Asiedu Nketia or Cassiel Ato Forson the task is herculean
No body will take Ghana. In the right direction
Step out first and we shall follow you. What are you standing doing ?
See one of the morons exhibiting his tomfoolery
W
The step out this Saturday? Like seriously, where are you now
Me die ,idiot
Ridiculous, so disgusting, very shameful and embarrassing to President John Mahama's govt. How long will this President continue to destroy our Judiciary System? Is he aware of the harm to the country? After wrongfully comman ...
I swear to God...I'm soo disappointed...NOBODY SHOULD MAKE ANY ATTEMPT TO BRING KEN AFORI ATTA BACK TO THIS COUNTRY
Etwe ye powerful.
congratulations Mahama
I have been supporting NDC since this election 2024 and sad today. IF AG doesn’t appeal this immediately at Supreme Court then free Wontumi and my vote is gone. I will not vote for any party for now . I am so disappointed ...
Don't be disappointed, it is Maatriki wo Suulia , they let her spend some days in prison to show Ghanaians that they are holding their own accountable and then find some ways and means to leave her. Ghana for you NDC for us ...
Corrupt country, rotten the core. Both NPP and NDC have politicised the judiciary. How can a country with such people and system ever develop
unbelievable! then free wontomi now
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS JUDGES HAVE DESTROYED OUR DEMOCRACY!!
WHERE ARE THE MEN!!! THE MILITARY SHOULD STEP IN BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!!
YOUTH OF GHANA SHOULD ARISE FOR THE COUNTRY!!! POLICTICIANS ARE DESTROYING OUR FUTURE!!
In a real country she would be executed for crimes against the state!
Oyiwa! Our democracy is useless.
Abia funu. Can't you see that the woman was tried on mere hatred and not on any wrong doing
If someone has an issue with the ruling they should "criticize" the court not any political party
CLEAN WHITEWASHED
GHANA BACKWARDS EVER
GHANA FORWARD NEVER
Interesting times ahead. Well executed plan to free on of theirs. Ghana is not a serious country at all
All you have to do, Ebenezer, is read with understanding and without prejudice, of the post. The people who you and most in the NPP should be mad at are the people in the Special Prosecutor office or the AG office during the ...
HAHAHA
Ohoooooooooo Ghana ?
NDC, you are disappointing some us
@Ricky, is NDC the Court of Appeal???? Who appointed the judges at the Court of Appeal??? It's Akufo-Addo and NPP. The NPP rushed to jail her in her absence with the prosecution proving beyond reasonable doubts.
@ Klaase Klose Marfhen
Buuuluuu Kwaashiaa Toffeeei Anamuuu Kplootoobi. Who was to defend the State during the Appeal?;Was it not the AG Dr Ayine and his Deputy Ayigbe Srem-Sai? They didn't put up any defence per the advice f ...
Kassel Klose,when are going to be sensible? You are so gullible and sycophantic and wonder if you even have a mind if your own.Go and sleep if you have nothing sensible to say.
Stupid fool called Opoku Amsterdam Turkey. If your Gertrude Araba Torkonoo has won the ECOWAS COURT appeal wouldn't you this idiot be jubilating? Fool. Due Process is being followed
Yes, The Law is the Law and will remain the Law forever Amen.
Npp criminals persecuted this noble woman because she is an Ewe. That's the evil Godfred Dame and the npp for you.
Ghana is working now.
You are a fool to call this thief a noble woman
Some people are too foolish
Another Ndc zombie calling himself achakanapaya.What a fool and evil person you are.
The Army should take over the country with immediate effect, politicians are criminals
I don't know how old you are. If you were born before 1960 you would not say this
WE DONT CARE!!! THE MILITARY SHOULD TAKE OVER NOW!!!
WHAT CAN COME CAN COME!!! JUDGES AND POLITICIANS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA
Kwasea!
Kawukudi I beg oo.The army is more corrupt and they will also beat you on top.Lets manage this civilian thing like that
NDC will be miserable in the 2028 ELECTIONS !!!!!
Which idiotic party will contest with the NDC? Is it the disintegrating & sinking 38.2% animals, or The Base Movement? Wo maame tw3.
Baaaaam you've made my point. We warned NDC to present a new Flagbearer for 2024 but they ignored us. By 2027 Cassiel Ato Forson will worsen NDC plight with his FAKE economic indicators and things will be difficult for their ...
Hahahahahaha. Circus
Very ridiculous judgment, I'm ashamed as NDC member and as Ghanaian, they could not prove the charges so the money involves is not missing or what?
Now you’re admitting the court is owned and controlled by NDC?
FREE WONTUMI NOW. MAHAMA AND NDC IS A DISGRACE TO THE WORLD.
MAHAMA TAGGED AKUFFO ADDO AS CLEARING AGENT, WHAT NAME FIT YOU?
WAKE UP GHANAIANS. GHANA IS OUT OF HAND.
Ken Ofori Atta will be the most stupid fuuuuul if he return back to Ghana, mmoa and robbers calling themselves politicians, God punish you all
Ken will be more useless than a mouse if he returns to Ghana.
Cryingg for ghana..ei
The NDC is not the Court of Appeal. It's the NPP who appointed the judges at the Court of Appeal. It's Akufo-Addo and NPP. The NPP rushed to jail her in her absence without the prosecution proving beyond reasonable doubts.
Fa wo gyimieeee firii hoko. Stupid Idiot Who invited you for your comment?
Another primitive, munufic addicted dirty idiot
Have lost hope in Ghana then Wontumi too should come home ? Am finished with Ghana what a shame. You could not appeal but after the extradition you come and appeal
Ibrahim Tamakloe Mahama family and friends
Hahahahahah
Hmmmm
Those who have being calling forvArmy to take over this country. Do you know how corrupt some of the Military officers are? My countrymen/ women never trust GHANA MILITARY officers. Even the soldiers they ruled over if their ...
I was wrong.She is innocent!
NDC is a very useless grouping of fools. All the corruption cases before the courts should stop immediately. Ken ofori atta will be a stupid man to return to Ghana. 2028 is for opposition.
That's not strange, and it doesn't surprise Ghanaians at all. The evil that men do lives after them... POLITICIANS. The proverb " S3 Nimo a ntumi wo a , 3tete wo ntoma. " Is very real.
This is obvious. The money was used to prosecute ndc agenda so how do you expect her to suffer alone? She will spill the beans if they go ahead to incarcerate her. JDM good morning
NDC just lose the 2028 elections the problem is the only alternative is even more demonic
This is why I have never liked Law.So does the Prosecution failing to prove the charges levelled against her mean that she committed no malfeasance at Masloc.What happened to the monies so mentioned in the case, was it a lie ...
am an NDC but this is a shame.if truely sedinam stole ghanas money may she never find peace.This is disgraceful.
Read her judgment and it is clear she stole millions of our monies. NDC is just shielding her. Simple as that!
Usdt flash mt103 deal crefit card loafing in usa canada uk german and banks loading fixed your usa credit score am russain base in uk email with your number i will wasa u change dchool grades alot deals lawyer@presidency.com ...
Now, we, the people, understand why politicians in Ghana do whatever under the planet to win political power
Very corrupt State actors
Shameful, not even retrieving the money
Your time will come. Those NDC Political Judges want Ghanaians to believe this woman didn't steal any public money entrusted to her when the evidence shows otherwise. What a corrupt country.
Ghana, hmmmmmmm!
We should not unilaterally blame judges. If there are gaps and unsupported evidence by prosecution, there will be miscarriage of justice. So, the state can appeal the ruling at the appex court
Sham prosecutions. No wonder any reasonable and fair court rules against these fake prosecutions.
The disgrace of Odame as an npp attorney General.
Good strategy. You run and return when your party comes power. The case willl be jajajajaja hahahahhahah. Asem ooooo Ghana.
Making Nana a hero
These are the things that are not healthy for our democracy. A next government should retry her and get her to where she really belongs. Too bad
@Andropov, do you remember the Cecelia Dapaah case, she had so much money under her bed and in the Wardrobe but because no one could prove that the money was state money Nana Addo cleared her and the next government being the ...
Eii NDC hmmmm...
When the Law no longer protects you from the corrupt but protects the corrupt from you, Then your nation is doomed. What a mockery of justice.
The future is heavily pregnant of what I can't say it here.
THE MILITARY SHOULD WITHOUT SHEDDING A DROP OF BLOOD TAKE OVER THIS NOBLE COUNTRY. WE ARE SINKING GRADUALLY.
A VERY GOOD DECISION
Don't think it's true but if it is then this country is in serious problems whatsoever you do just wait for your party to come to power politicians are the problems of the nation
ANYONE JAILED BY AKUFFO ADDO COURT WAS A JANDAM
Now I hope we all understand the impudence and disrespect both parties have us the people. They feel they can do whatever they want and have no repercussions. Time for the people to show they are the true owners of this coun ...
Chairman Wontumi will be the next to be free. Ghana is a concert party country
WHY ARE YOU GHANAIANS SUPRISE AGRAADA SELF IS WALKING FREE EVERYDAY BRING KEN BRING KEN IT WILL BE THE SAME THING EVEN IF HE EVER COME TO GHANA HE WILL BE A FREE WALKING MAN GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORY YOUR OWN PRESIDENT SAID ...
WONTUMI SHOULD ROT IN JAIL
In any case where is the alleged money she is alleged to have stolen. We need our money back. Owifo
EVEN CECILIA DAPAAH IS WALKING FREE . NPP NKWASEAFO. EVEN WITH JEAN MENSA YOU GOT 88 MPS. SHE WILL NOT BE AROUND IN 2028
ORAL INDEED!!!
Eeeiii Oman Ghana,what 8s really happening
Just imagine this nonsense. There must be a coup detat immediately. Just imagine the nonsense of NDC
N u think the soldiers are saints?
IT OVER NOW CONTINUE TALKING FELLOW GHANAIANS YOU TALK TOO MUCH THIS WOMAN WILL SPEND ALL HER LIFE IN NSAWAM KWAAASIAAAFUOORR TAKE YOUR FAMILY GO ARREST HER NOW SHE IS A FREE WOMAN THE SAME WAY KEN WILL COME TO GHANA AND BE A ...
Wat a waaaw, The most disgraceful judgement passed in Africa. So no money got missing under her watch right? It was unanimous FC during akufu Addo's era according to them, today wat is it. I said it that these people are rush ...
Ghanaians must arise today. I mean this afternoon. This is complete nonsense.
This is a sad turn of events.
However let's not be quick to point fingers at the govt.
Let's examine the case on its merit.
Is it true that the prosecution was unable to prove beyond reasonable doubt?
Criminals have alway ...
NDC and NPP are our biggest problem. The poor suffers for these politicians. Democracy being prsctised now has a big problem.
Next, Wontumi will be out.
NDC government maybe the most corrupt in the history of Ghana.
Ghana is a peoper failed state
Odame and his NPP lawyers can appeal if he is dissatisfied with the ruling.
Aha yɛ Ghana.
Ei NDC, every reasonable person already knows that Sedinam was called to Ghana just to appeal and be freed, just like Kevin Taylor. Scam galore, settings galore
Our judiciary is bad and always fighting its own judgment. How long can we live like this as a country? Where is Kelvin Taylor? Are you also part of this hmmm we live to tell a story one day.
Shi.th.ole
Time for a popular movement to be formed to wrestle political power in elections from the two kleptocratic parties, NDC and NPP!
The judicial system is a joke, rotten to the core!
Best exemplified by goat meat!
ORAL is ...
Oh Ghana!
“You shall appoint for yourself judges and officers in all your towns which the LORD your God is giving you, according to your tribes, and you shall judge the people with righteous judgement. You shall NOT DISTORT justice; ...
Very bad news for Ghana and NDC says they are fighting corruption tweaaa
NDC has exposed themselves. They wanted an exchange of Sedina and Ofori Atta, to free Sedina and cage Ofori Atta at the zoo after showcasing him in a Black Maria along all the principal streets in the cities and pronounce him ...
Edinam Tamakloe was clearly a Political Prisoner
@Alhaji, you have a point, if Sedinam( beautiful Ewe name)is a Political Prisoner then so is Wontumi.So who at all can be prosecuted apart from the poor yam thief in Ghana.
Our courts have indeed become political
Where exactly are we heading as a nation?
This is the same verdict awaiting Mr Ken Ofori Atta when Npp comes to power. Ghana is a funny country. Politicians will continue to mismanaged our resources till thy kingdom come. Ama Ghana.hahahahaha
John Mahama is the worse president ever in Ghana history. So useless that he can’t even think. Ghanaians will pay you back for your stupidity
The judiciary is now partisan and no longer independent. They do not judge by facts but to satisfy whoever appointed them and is holding the political staff/ power.
If NDC govt is setting free àll its appointees or offic ...
I am really sad where mother Ghana is going. Youth of Ghana we don't have any future. I remember the then cadidate Mahama said ndc lawyers should get themselves ready. Mr president with due respect i am scared where you are t ...
Why are you so stupid? Is Mahana part of the judges? Why don't you ask for the names of the appeal court judges and the dates they were appointed. Did they deliberately ruled this way to free Wontumi?
So Wontumi can file an appeal but Edinam has no right to file an appeal. What are some fools saying? This is what we call Due Process
Eiiiii! Ghana.
Foolish idiots
she is free because she was tried in absentia.
What a country we live in.
Heeeeer!
The law is the law, clear them all
Wooow, this is a big blow to the ruling party's future
@Gslow, this is no big blow to the NDC in future. The appeal court judges simply did not agree with the original judgement because it did not satisfy the Law for judgement to be made. So it is up to the Attorney General to he ...
We need another Rawlings to come and sanistize the judiciary institution.
We don’t need any BASTARD to sink the country further DEEP.
Funny country .You stay there and think there is a political party building a country..They are building themselves be part or dont fight for any .
If you never saw this coming then you are new in Ghana politics
NPP PRESS CONFERENCE NOW!. MMOA!
The Finance Minister himself belongs to jail for scamming Ghanaian $2m in the ambulance to trotro theft. But under this crook Mahama he is rather in charge of our money.
What about Collibs Dauda over $60m Saglemi money. S ...
ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS ARE BLEEDING.
Hmm this will have an implications on the Wontumi sentence.
He will be free on the appeal court and that will be scrach my back and I scratch your back.
JAH KNOWS: WONTUMI WILL WIN APPEAL BECAUSE YOUR DAD IS THE JUDGE.
Was your mother aware that she could have got a free condim at the local pharmacyvto preventvyour birth!
GHANA "I Told You So!!" That ALL The So-Called EXTRADITION Of SADINA TAMAKCLO, From US, Treacherous NONSENSE Was An ORCHESTRATION By The Same Mshama Government , As A WILLFUL DIVERSIONSRY TACTIC, To The Cowardly Secret KILLIN ...
I would had regretted if any of my children were born in this shithole.
They have a future because they were all born in a country called Sweden where this nonesense will not happen.
Its not perfect vut they do have a ...
Eeiii.Mahama. Don't do that ooo. We know it is the courts and not you but this doesn't look good at all.
Very good, we love it
NPP CANNOT DO FOKO!. AFENYO KOTEBOTO MARKINS, PRESS CONFERENCE NOW!.
Wontumi is on way out too. Is Ghana a failed state? Yes, I support the NDC but I don't support this kind of nonsense. What a heck
hahahahahhahahahahaha...who else is surprised?
WONTUMI GOING WHERE?. HE WILL ROT IN JAIL. YOU NPP IDIOTS THINK EVERYONE IN GHANA IS A FOOL. WONTUMI HAS 2 MORE CASES AND I CAN BET THAT HIS YEARS WILL BE INCREASED. CALL HIS ARMY TO TAKE OVER GHANA. NONSENSE!
your dirty conscience is consuming you. enjoy whiles it last !
Prosecutor from AG at that time did not do a thorough job. They did not make a tight case against her.
What a shame. The least said, the better. It does not worth commenting on deals that have been intentionally orchestrated and it is seen by everybody. I will only be a talkative if l should comment on issues whose intents and ...
Eeeiiiii! NDC!
NDC YOU ARE NOW WORKING
Not unexpected - it is the usual CRS (Create Loot and Share). I predicted that when the would came to Ghana. John 8:7 "Let anyone of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone." The Bible verse was meant for Ghanaia ...
Our eyes are opening gradually to the realities;tThis is suicidal to modern democracy.Shame to our country
@Edible, no, open your eyes much wider.This is what democracy is all about.
We act as headless chickens,we allows them to come to power to mis appropriate the national funds and run away only for their parties to come back to power to free them.We as citizens as never been serious about accountabilit ...
ARE OUR JUDGES COWARDS OR WHAT
It looks as if every NDC member who was charged for a crime has been discharged for the crime he or she committed. The ambulance case against Ato Forson was discontinued. The Saglemie Housing ...
Once Ofori Atta is not coming back then they had to do this but it is an affront to our rule of law !
If someone tells you he will shoot you in broad daylight in Ghana in full view of the public and that it will go nowhere simply because he is an NDC member, trust me, don't argue, just walk away because Mahama, Ayine, Srem an ...
What? This is a sad day for Ghana
THAT IS THE END OF GHANA. THIS COUNTRY IS REALLY A SHIT HOLE. EVERY CRIMINAL FROM NDC CAMP IS FREED UNDER MAHAMA. THE COMING EVENTS CAST THEIR SHADOW. MAHAMA INDEED IS A CURSE FOR THE COUNTRY. THE REST OF HIS ONE AND A HALF Y ...
Eiii Anything is possible in Ghana ooo
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk talk no planning no action hmmm
WHAT WAS THE WOMAN’S CRIME?. AKUFFO ADDO AND TORKONOO JAILED THE WOMAN IN ABSENTIA WITH FLIMSY EXUSES AND IT HAS BEEN REVERED. WONTUMI CAN NOW CALL HIS ARMY TO FREE HIM FROM PRISON. NPP IS NOT COMING BACK NOW TO FREE HIM. J ...
This is not right at all
Ndc is destroying our judicial system. They have packed the courts with their judges and are using it to harass Ghanaians.
YAA YAA YOU DEY CRAZE. YOU THINK TORKONOO AND AKUFFO ADDO CAN USE ANY FLIMSY EXCUSES TO JAIL THE WOMAN IN ABSENTIA AND THAT SHOULD STAND?
The image of our judiciary system keeps on dipping and very soon the masses will lose total confidence in them. Ordinary citizen who steals cassava will be jailed 3 to 4 years and somebody alleged to have stolen millions of d ...
The military must take over the reigns of power the coun̈try is doomed
Once your reputation is ruined,you can live completely without shame
I will never hold brief for any politicians who steals our money but I HV ate injustice. If this is whatthe AG was doing during the trial then I am not surprised the woman decided to run away from the country. We need to jail ...
historic
I’m not surprised when our judiciary and prosecutors system are packed with Ewes and Tamakloe-Attionu is an Ewe
What a wow !!! This is very strange indeed
This is a dangerous precedent. We shouldn't blame the judges but rather the state prosecutors. We are creating a monstrous system which will come and consume us in the near future. These are some of the things that make peopl ...
@4real, what precedent are you referring to.The Cecelia Dapaah case was the precedent.
So they can select an control Judges who sit in the Appeals Court!
You don't have to like lawyers,but you need them,Imagine spending quarter of your life in prison ,because someone wants to gain political favor.Iam totally against long prison sentences for non violent crimes.
It looks as if there is one law for the rich and another law for the poor. Shame on the corrupt NDC/NPP criminal organizations!
Ghana’s judiciary has been reduced to a contest between the NDC and the NPP and been rendered irrelevant and completely useless.
This is a good example for the future
Then they should Release Wontumi too. For the first time, we taught we've gotten a President who want to Crack the Whip, buh, this one de3, Not ON at all. Oman Ghana, y3k) Y3n Anim Anaa Y3kyi.
The entire country is a comedy performance. Hahahaha
Then Ofori Atta is needed for what? And on which grounds. Only NPP group a target? This nation better be careful in setting wrong foundation for now and future.
Justice for sale under NDC must be checked.
Sandra Day O’Connor: The retired U.S. Supreme Court Justice warned in a Brennan Center for Justice report foreword that unaddressed perceptions of "justice is for sale" underm ...
THE LAW IS THE LAW. YOU THINK TORKONOO WILL JAIL SOMEONE IN ABSENTIA AND IT WILL BE ALLOWED TO STAND?. AKUFFO ADDO/AFENYO MARKINS INFLUENCED SENTENCE?.
Most of the NDC grassroots are beginning to advise themselves.
Mahama & his people are sacrificing the party chances of winning the 2028 elections because of this thief.
NPP work hard & when you win JAIL Mahama & his family ...
Wow!!!
shamefulllll
Ken should come and face the law ......if he is innocent the court will acquit and discharge him also......or us there something we need to know .....hmmmmmmm
Shame on this current administration. It looks obvious that this had been planned long ago. So therefore, Ken Ofori Attah cannot be tried in absentia.
Ghana is heading in the wrong direction. This is shameful.
Weep, Ghana.
This nation doomed under this reckless ndc jdm government.
Given the open abuse of all decency and rule of law by the NDC govt, I'm afraid anything can happen to dismantle our peaceful democracy
Ghana we dey...we go see if Wontumi will be set free. I am disappointed in the Judiciary system and President John Mahama. How? A thief woman is set free. We go see
I see the reasons why this Mahama led NDC government was fast enough to use all frivolous tactics to remove Chief Justice Torkono. Everything is become clear and clearer now. Day robbery and rape again mother Ghana justice. P ...
Ofori-Atta will do the same. Wait till NPP comes to power and then return to Ghana. The courts will then say he did nothing wrong. The politicians are playing with your money and minds
WE ARE WAITING FOR AFENYO MARKINS PRESS CONFERENCE. YOU THINK TOKORNOO AND GODFREY ODAME CAN USE ANY FLIMSY EXCUSES TO JAIL SOMEONE IN ABSENTIA TO SETTLE POLITICAL SCORES!
JM and NDC bought the conscience of the entire Judiciary of Ghana. May the good Lord save our dear nation from these criminals call politicians.
EBO GUY, ALL THE JUDGES AT APPEAL COURT WERE APPOINTED BY AKUFFO ADDO
These judges themselves should go to prison in future.
It is now clear that this NDC and NPP are just fooling Ghanaians
You people was cautioned not to for armed robber mahama but you didn't listen
Who will take the judiciary serious, this is stupidity Ghana is gone
Ghana democracy is a farce. It only favours greedy bastard criminals.
This is how politicians have rendered our judiciary they have turned into a useless, by this actions you inciting the citizens against politicians, I believe someday we will have the military takeover government, because our ...
Hmmm! That is Ghana for you . You strange court decisions. If she was a poor will she be aquicted and discharged? But we say the law is the law. So be it
ALL THE POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES
Did 5 million MASLOC money get missing? Sedina was the CEO at the time.On who's table does the buck stop?Are judges so corrupt or so stupid or so blind or all of the above put together? Where else in this world will any court ...
SHAMEFUL NDC
Every corruption case in court now should be cancel and allow people to walk free because of this judgment. Intact this judges has done a disservice to this country
The future is pregnant!!!!
Mahama for you. Ghana for sale.
Foolish politicians and so called people in authority running the country into abyss, what moral right and justification do you guys have in curbing corruption nonsense, useless ndc n npp, same people
Eno na eda h) no. S{ ye kaay{. Ooooyiwa. So a human being gave this ruling??? This is even prelims. Watch out for more.
This country is done.
How how how NDC IS DONE FREE Wotumi too
Kwasiafo politicians are destroying this country
Why she fled and lived like fugitive now you clear her?the courts are crazy
How how how NDC IS DONE FREE Wotumi too
Kwasiafo politicians are destroying this country
Why she fled and lived like fugitive now you clear her?the courts are crazy
Oo its a plot from the Judiciary to cause confusion ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
"Beyond reasonable doubt " ? What does it mean? It means when judges want to play games with the people's minds, because of their corrupt shenanigans. This woman is out because she is rich. Period.
NANA, NPP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. WHO APPOINTED THOSE JUDGES AT THE APPEAL COURT?. WHEN WAS THIS APPEAL FIRED AT THE COURTS? . USE YOUR BRAINS
ORAL is really working!! Okudjeto Ablakwa,Martin Kpebu, Sam George,nice try!!
The Court of appeal hasn’t done anything wrong. U rather have to blame THE HIGH COURT in 2018 for foolishly and politically handling the case.There are so many flaws and loopholes in prosecution of the case when u read the ...
What on earth is going on in our country. This is very very unfortunate. Why are the leadership of this two political party doing this to Ghanaians? I feel sorry for we the ordinary ones out there. Same NDC. I will never give ...
Ghana is a funny country
No hope for Ghana.....