Minority demands Damang Mine deal documents, questions E&P's gold revenues

Read Comments Comments (23)

• The Exchequer 17 hours ago

Ahuoyaa beku mo.... NPP nyaatwuum-fuo!

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 17 hours ago

Oh Blackman, why didn't we demand accountability when obroni was operating the mine for the past 60yrs and giving us peanut..

• Sethoo 17 hours ago

Is Ibrahim Mahama the only Ghanaian to own everything in Ghana? You killed and destroyed Kwabena Darko & Appiah-Menkah companies yet you did not repent and went to attack Bryan Acheampong.

• Kay 17 hours ago

Bryan Acheampong parents are from Afghanistan that's why Ablakwa Okudjeto, a close friend of Ibrahim Mahama blocked him from buying SSNIT hotel. Wait Revenge will be served Cold. Don't mess with UP Tradition

• Sakamoto 4 hours ago

@Sethoo bodamfuor & @Kay kwasiampanin ba! Your inference of Bryan Acheampong in this this matter shows your high level of STUPIDITY. NPP Nkwasiafuor miénu, their brains are always on autopilot. Foolish boys!

• Ben 17 hours ago

Next one
    Heath Goldfields if they don't pay all the persons creditors they owe
    We coming for you

• Ben Ayitey 17 hours ago

Heath Goldfields still owing creditors and some old employees.
    Next company to account

• Kofi Atta 16 hours ago

Mafia running Ghana from Agyaapaa to Loot and Share
    Ibrahim Tamakloe Mahama
    Kwabena Diffour
    Show us all the transactions
    Criminals

• Nana 16 hours ago

NDC are like Pickpockets. They shout a lot at Lorry Stations to pretend as if they are innocent. You lose your guard and they steal you They are the real Agyapade Thieves

• TRUTH BE TOLD 16 hours ago

MICRO MINORITY NPP,

ALL THAT YOU ARE DOING IS OUT OF JEALOUSY AND ENVY.

SEE YOUR FOOLISHNESS.
    DID YOU MADE SIMILAR REQUESTS AND DEMANDS TO AKONTA MINING OPERATED BY CONVICT WONTUMI?

DID YOU MADE SIMILAR DEMANDS TO ...

• Night Hunter 2 hours ago

Truth, truly be told, you asked a piecing question, grilled enough to drill into the elephant skewed mindset. Inequality is not Equal around NPP's world. Hence Wontumi and Bryan are more equal

• Jay in London 16 hours ago

WHY DAMANG MINES ALONE?
    WHAT ABOUT THE REST OF THE GOLD MINING COMPANIES?

NPP IS OVER THE PLACE. ATTO FOESON IS MAKING IT HARD FOR THE NPP TO BE HEARD BY GHANAIANS SO TODAY THEY WILL SAY THIS AND TOMORROW TURN TO THAT.

• Kojos 16 hours ago

Cancel the whole contract when back in office 2029. Mahama is a thief

• Gbetia 13 hours ago

Kojos@you're mad ashawo babe Skin pain

• Night Hunter 2 hours ago

Npp back to Office in 2029? May be you mean Cecelia Dapaah's stinky Korle Lagoon Office, abi? Good to hope. But silly when you know the obvious. Go and resurrect your dead Thief Cat

• Christian 15 hours ago

Akonta mining is small scale
    Damang and Heath are large scale
    Regulatory framework different
    We coming for Yamin soon

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kwasi 14 hours ago

Much ado about nothing. Because in this case you couldn't extract bribe from him.

• The orangutan state 14 hours ago

This npp are anti business people, their party is fast sinking ,those whobrwal8sedbit have fine over boars on rescue boats but those day dreamers because of alcohol arenstill mercy making on board

• Great one 12 hours ago

This demand for accountability appears to be malicious, the wording clearly is

• PDQ 12 hours ago

They should invite every mining company in Ghana and inspect their revenues then. Hmmm ɛyɛ me sere mpo.

• Od 11 hours ago

U say wetin. Maassa choose your car park one time, greetings

• Jack Sparrow 8 hours ago

ask Nana addo that why he gave damang mine to Ibrahim mahama is he the only person to mine in GH bcs Nana addo gave damang mine to Ibrahim mahama check the fact fuuuuuuls