Attorney General challenges acquittal of Sedina Tamakloe at Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (35)

• TWEAA DC 6 days ago

IN GHANA NOW, THE EXECUTIVE IS JOHN MAHAMA...THE LEGISLATURE IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA...THE JUDICIARY IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA...DO YIU SEE THE SETTINGS NOW WORKING?...

• Matilda 6 days ago

@ TWEAA DC. FOOLISH mouse. Have you checked whether that your cola nut chewing animal Bawumia has washed his anus this morning ?

• Concerned Ghanaian 6 days ago

This whole prices of challenging this acquittal is a ruse, a scam and with Sedina’s acquittal shows nothing has changed under Mahama. Yes he was not directly the one to acquit her but you can see there was an agreement cook ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
    SAME ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI. NKWASEASEM NEWS!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON!!!!!!
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKE ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 5 days ago

@Prince were you and I living in the same country when Akuffo-Addo was president and Ofori-Atta was finance minister? Make no mistake, the last NPP government were bigger thieves and totally incompetent at running the country ...

• paa mills 6 days ago

How is NDC insulting political party ? Let be clear to the NDC family that their action and conduct in Governing the country is not proper governance .
    It is shameful for NDC indulge in this mischievous enterprise .The At ...

• Dora 6 days ago

I will vote for NDC. Do you expect me to vote for a useless idiot like Bawumia?

• KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 5 days ago

TOILET SEF IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA. BUT FOR KWAME NKRUMAH, JOHN MAHAMA WOULD HAVE BEEN A PAN LATRINE CARRIER

• Jones 5 days ago

Please, mind your language. The real justice is of the Lord.

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 6 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...

• GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA? 5 days ago

IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA?

GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREE ...

• CRY FOR HELP 5 days ago

Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...

• Wow Ghana 6 days ago

A phone snatcher gets 5 years, a goat thief goes in for 7 years but politicians who steal millions walk free.

• Nii Gbawe 6 days ago

Like Mustapha Hamid. That thief. With his Ofli Jato multicoloured face.

• wiseman 6 days ago

Massa, fa wo kwasea firi h). You know already you ndc guys free the woman. I don't know why God created we black people. We are mad and mentally sick.how can you free criminal and you same people telling Ghanaians that yo ...

• Fulani Fulani Fulani 6 days ago

Animal. But you want Wontumi the Chelsea owner to be freed isn't it? Swine like you

• TheAG is now awake. Congratulations 6 days ago

Brother Dominic, don't allow evil judges to tarnish the image of the president and make the ORAL fight useless.

• Cat 6 days ago

I love this .,......we understand what is going on and ndc will ensure that no judge will play any political games.......why this decision at this moment.......I think the AG has taken the right step and the supreme court wil ...

• FunnyGhana 6 days ago

Concert party. Will be very interesting to read the ruling of the Appeals court. Something is not sitting right. Why did she run away for so many years if she had nothing to hide.

• Koti 6 days ago

Our sincere president promised us "RESETTING", what he didn't promised was whether CLOCKWISE or ANTICLOCKWISE. Next time Ghanaians must not accept a blank cheque - verify the person's bank account!

• Ghanaman 1 5 days ago

Whoever is guilty of corruption, theft and causing financial harm to the country, must be punished. We don’t care whether you are NPP, NDC, CPP, ABC or from the moon. If you are guilty, you MUST be held accountable. If ther ...

• J 5 days ago

The ndc has lost my respect and vote. Didn't attorney General represent the state in the case before the judgment. They are aslo doing the wrong that npp did in the past. I won't even vote again. If they like they can sell th ...

• Eric Mensah 5 days ago

@ J. Massa you have never voted for NDC before. NPP baboon. Stop the communist inferior tactics

• Stan 5 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yar ...

• Washington patapaa mugo yaro 5 days ago

Let her go. Add her 10 years to Wontumi's

• John K(Folks let us all beg the Host of News File and Key Point to Bring Godfred Dame on the show tomorrow) 5 days ago

The understand the issues better and put things in clear perspective we need Godfred Dame to appear on the TV with his peers to do common sense law discussion on this matter. The lies and confusion going on is too much. Let u ...

• Eric Mensah 5 days ago

Why. That fool who was telling Jakpa to tell lies against Ato. Godfred Dame don't know Law. Why has the Mighty ECOWAS court disgraced his Osono maame potooor like that? Who needs Godfred Dame on KEY POINTS to come and talk l ...

• KBM 5 days ago

Who knows whether this decision by the AH is not another settings?

• Jones 5 days ago

The rule of law turned upside down. Black day for the judiciary . A good name is better than riches.

• Kofi Antwi 5 days ago

Settings government

• Ghanabi Kofi 5 days ago

SETTINGS IN CAPITAL LETTERS.
    ... Ayine is doing damage control....

• EEdward 5 days ago

Is it not the same attorney general who who quashed the criminal trials of Collins Dauda, and other NDC officials standing criminal trials? And today what is he telling Ghanaians. He should give us a break. The whole world is ...

• kakai 5 days ago

Concert nkooooa

• Ahene 5 days ago

With what is going on, tomorrow can't be more pregnant. In fact all those amendments will not come into effect. They're trying to cover their tails. Lie lie. Firing squad for all.