'Would he have died if he had power?' - Video of Kristo Asafo members sparks debate online

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago

Even Jesus and Moses and Mohammed died. Who is not going to die so long as the person is Human. Collecting Gravels around where the person died or was buried is fetish and absolute nonsense and garbage.

• Jesus also died. Does it mean he did not have powers? 6 days ago

Always check your stupidity before going public. One can turn a mere stone into a powerful deity if you know how.

• Jane 6 days ago

“Fawokwasia K)”

• THE VAST MAJORITY OF PEOPLE ALIVE TODAY WILL BE FEASTED UPON BY WORMS WHEN THEY DIE 5 days ago

The vast majority of humans including Ghanaians who have died or will die eventually will be eaten by worms unless they opt to be cremated or desposed of vy some other way. After a few decades there will be little to distingu ...

• TYPO CORRECTION 5 days ago

WASTING MONEY ON EXPENSIVE AND EXTRAVAGANT FUNERALS ,TOMBS ETC ARE A COMPLETE WASTE OF GOOD MONEY.

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

I wish President Mahama and his govt will stop hiding behind the Police to promote this fight among the kids of late Apostle Kwadwo Safo .Many employees are bound to lose their jobs if this fight continues. Their livelihood ...

• CHRIS 6 days ago

SEE THEM. THEY HAVE ALREADY STARTED DESTROYING THE AREA. GHANAIANS AND STUPIDITY. VERY SOON THEY WILL SCATTER THE STATUE AND SEND THE PIECES TO THEIR HOMES. FUNNY PEOPLE???

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 6 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...

• CRY FOR HELP 5 days ago

Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...

• The Truth 6 days ago

Was the man a Professor????

• SAEED OSMAN 6 days ago

All this nonsense, senseless believe and behaviour are all down to poverty. We need to eliminate POVERTY and this madness will stop immediately.

• The Truth 6 days ago

• Please stop , he thought we has a god oo 6 days ago

Only Jesus alone can save you

• Stan 5 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yar ...

• Midas 5 days ago

Mortality is constant. Everything born must die. Only the ressurection is divine

• Abeku 5 days ago

Ghanaians exagerate everything about their faith and believe. Its unfortunate situation.

• Jack Sparrow 5 days ago

to me the funeral didn't go well for me at all aah kantanka paa no NPP nd NDC dignitaries chiefs nd other dignitaries don't go or bcs of injunction they heard?hmm

• Jake 5 days ago

Live and let live. Allow them.
    Allow people to grow in their own state of consciousness.

If people believe that gravel holds spiritual power, they are right —
    for entities are everywhere, seeking a place to dwell.
    The ...

• Karma 5 days ago

The days, weeks, months, and years might be modern but the people minds are still archaic.....

• GHANABA KWAKU 5 days ago

Go and ask jesus christ!

• Anna 5 days ago

Please he was only a smart pastor who made money from his one man church. No difference from the others. What did he do for Ghana ? He only amassed wealth.

• Concerned Citizen 5 days ago

Illiteracy is the best way to describe this act of stupidity. If one thinks education is expensive or a waste of time, try ignorance.

• Richy 5 days ago

Even Jesus died, odwan, next time talk with your sense

• Barko osae twum 5 days ago

So sad to watch how deluded religion has turned many believers idiots, wasted and failed humans God gave brains and commonsense to think. What will those stones do for them. If those stones possess any powers kwadwo sarfo kan ...

• NMG 5 days ago

GHANAIANS AND THEIR BELIEVE HAHAHAHAHAH CHALE PEOPLE ARE SICK DONT BE SUPRISE EVEN THAT DIRTY STINKING PASTOR SELF WAS SELLING SOBOLOOO FOR POWERS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Sam Fante warriort 5 days ago

But who told you Ashantis believe in the Most High God ? Ashantis are Okomfou Anokyie and rivers worshipers. The blood vipers they do sacrifice with human blood when any of their chief pass away. Nothing good comes out of Ash ...

• Kwame 5 days ago

Religion is the soul of the soules world its compendium de honour.
    Religion is an opium of the masses. Religion is an opium of most African presidents, that going to church and praying to God will give their people food, hea ...