AG's move to suspend Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu’s judgment faces setback

Read Comments Comments (65)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

CLEAR OFF ! MASSA!!!!
    ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
    MAHAMA HAS FAILED!!! BIG TIME!!
    #LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR ...

• Pure settings 2 days ago

Its all settings. Politrickians not so smart

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

There's something fishy about the court proceedings of her Ladyship, Justice Afia Serwaa Asare Botwe. She was the the judge in Ato Forson case that was vacated by the Appeals in 2024. The current bro hahaha surrounding Mrs S ...

• TOGBE TSALI 2 days ago

What exactly is AYINE Appealing against??. Is he more intelligent than the 3 Appeal Court Justices??

Why didn't he Appeal the KWABENA DUFFOUR, BEIGE CAPITAL and AGRAADA Cases??

LEAVE SEDINA ALONE!! MR AYINE!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

**BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
    ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON!!!!!!
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ L ...

• Yao 2 days ago

Ayine is appealing because the entire docket was not provided to the appeals court.

• Jones Kyeremeh 2 days ago

No wonder, you're an Ayigbe, Togbe Tsali. Will always support your own if they even kill Jesus for the second time. Your chiefs even rallied to support Woyome, so this is not surprising.

• Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 days ago

If you can convict go do it in court and cease the raucous yelping......

• Kelly 2 days ago

That Judge (Serwah Asare Botwe) was a tool of the Akuffo Addo. She was rushed through the system. There was even a long term plan to make her the chief justice.

• NOBODY CARES 2 days ago

You FOOLS IN NPP can also free your people when u return to Power in 30 year's time.

You haven't seen anything yet. YOU WAIT FOR THE TRIBUNALS SOON.

YOU CAN NEVER JAIL AN INNOCENT PERSON LIKE SEDINA LIKE U DID TO ABUGA ...

• Abbey 2 days ago

If AG put up this ineffective fight and let Madam Sedina free, then they better let Wontumi and any other NPP appointees free too. We are all watching with our tump print ready for 2028. Like play like play , this maybe the ...

• they say they say 2 days ago

Hahaha no matter what, you'll vote for npp anyway

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

The AG appeal process will expose shenanigans of Godfred Dame and the judge, her ladyship Afia Serwaa Asare Botwe. The NPP malicious persecution must be exposed for the world to see, weaponizing the judicial against politica ...

• LEAVE SEDINA ALONE!! 2 days ago

MR AYINE, LEAVE THE COURT OF APPEAL and SEDINA ALONE!!

You refused to Appeal the KWABENA DUFFOUR, BEIGE CAPITAL and AGRAAADA Cases.

WHY NOW??

You are not Intelligent than anybody in the NDC.

• EFO KOKU 2 days ago

FRANKIE PAUL
    Ghanaians know what’s going on. Attorney General and his Ndc criminals can’t fool anyone.

• Ayine 2 days ago

Masa masa masa masa, spare us this crap !

• GHANA'S FCUKING CRIMINAL LEADERS ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN BLOATING UP THEIR SWISS BANK AND OTHER PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND ACQUIRING PLUSH PROPERTIES ABROAD, PERIOD! 2 days ago

GHANA'S FCUKING CRIMINAL LEADERS ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN BLOATING UP THEIR SWISS BANK AND OTHER PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND ACQUIRING PLUSH PROPERTIES ABROAD, PERIOD!

THAT'S WHY ALMOST 99% OF GHANA'S FCUKING LEADERS ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Kay De 2 days ago

Jokers.

• Concert 2 days ago

NDC thinks who are they deceiving. After bringing this woman from the US, making her to pretend to be sick, sad her in wheelchair, deceived us that she was receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospital while she was resting ...

• Dan Fulani 2 days ago

And what can you do? Animal. Why didn't you fools break the 8? Unfulfilled promise to break the 8

• EBBY 2 days ago

The freedom for this woman was well orchestrated by her party NDC. There’s nothing the Appeals Court can do. They deliberately appointed NPP Appeals Court judges just to put those judges on the spot. These judges are not ta ...

• Leonidas 2 days ago

Who are they playing tricks on by appearing to be against where, in fact, he is the chief architect!!

• jb 2 days ago

They think their wise ghanaians are waching

• Donatus 2 days ago

Me, my anger has to do with the management of obaatanpa company limited. Why send refund of ¢500,000.00 to baatsona filling station? And refused to go and close up the loan contract in the offices of masloc?

• FTT 2 days ago

Ghanaians will send NDC to opposition in 2028 elections

• Nostradamus 2 days ago

We need the Military to take over the affairs of Ghana. We have had enough of these corrupt politicians, NDC and NPP!

• Wendy 2 days ago

End of story bro.

• Justice One 2 days ago

You and who? Please leave the Military out of this dirty Ghana politics. They are called in today, a few years later they are asked to account at trials and reconcillation committee. The Military has learnt its lessons. Do yo ...

• Wendy 2 days ago

No, there MUST BE PNDC 2

• Wow 2 days ago

My friend, the military is one of the most corrupt institution in Ghana. Over there it’s the bosses who chop the money and the ordinary rank can not complain.
    Why do you think JJ did what he did.
    You are a million times b ...

• Ghanaian 2 days ago

This is all part of the setting up programme. The results at the Supreme Court will be the same. Sedinam arrived in Accra Airport on a wheel chair. She was whisked to a gov't residence in a wheel chair and under national secu ...

• @ Ghanaian well said 2 days ago

But you forgot to add agradaa. Shameless!!!

• ERLING OPONG 2 days ago

BLAME GODFREY DAME FOR THE POOR JOB
    Even a first year law student would have prepared a better brief for the successful prosecution of Sedinam. So you see the mess Godfrey created which has now given the review judges such ...

• Nii 2 days ago

When it's not in your favor you call for the military to intervene. Have you soon forgotten the unanimous FC. What do you expect when you have a former attorney general caught on tape 'allegedly'coaching prosecution witnesses ...

• KBM 2 days ago

She was allegedly seen jumping and dancing with colleagues after the verdict

• I know 2 days ago

So where's she now. Freed or still @ Nsawam abi. Why should we in the name of God pamper this lousy thief.

• KBM 2 days ago

A person who appeared in a wheel chair was allegedly seen jumping and dancing with her colleague thieves

• Agbana 2 days ago

Ayineh is a crook, a liar and a criminal. .... NDC thieves. May you rot in hell !!!

• Mr Man 2 days ago

What about you being ignorant and a fool.

• Ogyam 2 days ago

Jokers party,ndc sune sune sune sune sune sune

• Neutralman 2 days ago

When your party is in power, you can do anything and go scot free. NDC deliberately brought Sedina back to begin her jail term just to free her. Mahama is freeing NDC criminals but jailing lactating mothers who spoke their mi ...

• Ghana First 2 days ago

Ghana is sick and broken.
    May God heal and mend us.

Wisdom of God for good governance has become a very scarce commodity over the years!
    Please God, gracefully grant our leaders this one commodity, WISDOM.

I know you ...

• Guy Jesus 2 days ago

You deserve it my people, that’s the crap you voted for. SETTINGS NKOAA

• Yaw 2 days ago

Stop the concert party ! Bunch of clowns .

• Yao 2 days ago

The is information that the AG deliberately did not send the full docket of evidence from the prosecution and trial of Sedinam Tamakloe to the Appeals court.

• Alhaji Moro 2 days ago

They think we are fools so they are playing games with our minds. How can you discharge a thief and jail Wutumi who did not steal ?

• Test2 2 days ago

WICKED COUNTRY LOOK AT HOW THE YOUTH ARE SUFFERING UNDER THESE SO CALLED ELITES ELITES STEALING STATE MONEY HAS BECOME BECOME NORMAL FOR THEM
    YOU SCRATCH MY BACK
    I SCRATCH YOUR BACK POLITICIANS
    THIEVES

• Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 days ago

This is a veritable species of Political gutter gutter
    Picture years down the line and
    Ken Ofori Atta is received at Manhyia as not necessarily the prodigal per se
    But,,, as it were...
    All of them..

• Kanawu 2 days ago

NDC is the corrupt party in the history of Ghana.
    It's a good thing that people are seeing their corruption in real time

• Apady 2 days ago

Always targeting Ewes and northerners people to jail since 4th republic how many Akans go to jail. Since kufuor time up to now how many Akan people jail. You people should leave the man alone.

• Brain 2 days ago

Look at this stupid goat talking trash
    Akans are not gullible as your type
    The most wisest people in the history of this country

• Koti 2 days ago

Crocro-de-john.

• Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago

Ghana, I TOLD YOU SO! Like I Had EXPOSED Before, The Total FIASCO So-Called EXTRADITION Of SADINA Tamaklo From US To Ghana;- Was A Treacherous Total SCAM Orchestration By The Mahama Government, For WILLFUL DIVERSIONARY TACTIC ...

• Asante Paul...Suulia 2 days ago

Kokofu Ball

• Asante Paul...ANIMAL FARM 2 days ago

TWO LEGS BAD!

• Nii 2 days ago

All part of the game plan. My heart bleeds for Ghana. This country has no f................ Hmmmm

• Semantical 2 days ago

Ah what are dey saying? Who is trying to block wat? So dese guys tink we all tink like dem or wat??? But who freed her??? Dey should give us a break. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Atsu 2 days ago

Settings aban no one believes your Ananse story

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Jay Swiss 2 days ago

This Woman should stay behind the bar for 10 years, Period! NDC, please do not disgrace the people of Ghana. Wontumi is in prision, Why not others? To reset a country means to run a country with honest and fairness.

• KBM 2 days ago

AG we can't buy into your settings, not all Ghanaians are fools

• Karo Juje 2 days ago

God is the supreme judge

• Alhaji Baba Naabu 1 day ago

Served where? Everyone saw her dancing with a relative in her house and you are talking about Nsawam