Why disgrace your father like this
JEZEBEL ADWOA SAFO has disgraced her father and the family. See how Apostle Emeritus Engineer Kwadwo Safo was put in a pickup for burial. No laying in state for people to pay their last respect. OH WHAT A DISGRACE!!!!
BLAME JOHN MAHAMA and JULIUS DEBRAH for all these FOOLISHNESS by that JEZEBEL called ADWOA SAFO.
Why should the INDEPENDENCE SQUARE be used for such SILLY THINGS by the EVIL ADWOA SAFO when the High Court has placed INJUNC ...
If nobody is above the laws in Ghana, Adwoa Sarfo must be arrested for contempt of court.
What are you waiting for go and Arrests her useless talk
Don't mind them, always saying rubbish, if they have the balls they should go and arrest her
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Witch, very evil person
Big disgrace paa herrrr kantanka paa no NPP nd NDC dignitaries chiefs nd other dignitaries were represent or bcs injunction? daabi daabi daabi e no fine koraa aah I'm shy self
Funeral is for your kids. Rest are optional wai.
Something seem a bit off with Adwoa Sarfo. She was a rising star in the NPP then she goes to give birth in US and all of a sudden something changes and she starts acting weird. Is this something post partum? Because Ordinari ...
She can rise without NPP involvement
Very true, everything is not about politics
1 day ago
One thing about this kids is their upbringing. They were well schooled at home and went on to have degrees and profession but what they lacked was classmates along the line which should have taught them other thing ...
SHE KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT SHE IS DOING.CALCULATED!!
Who is the husband of Sara Adwoa Sarfo?
HYPOCRISY. WHO ARE YOU FOOLING. ADJOA YOU ONLY PASSED YOUR EXAMS. YOU HAVE NO WISDOM AT ALL. SHAMEFUL. WHERE IS YOUR DEFORMED FACE AS WAS STATED BY YOUR BROTHER IN A PRESS CONFERENCE. LIARS
Both Adwoa Safo and Akofena erred in that
both should have sincerely and amicably sat
down to plan for daddy’s funeral. Why gun shots
erupted to kill one of Dr Bishop Kantanka’children.
Who engineered that attempted ...
A VERY SICK AND DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY
You cannot dictate for somebody's family
If you guys can put politics and your unwarranted hatred aside, what Adwoa did was the best. You must be bold to be able to do that.
If Lawyers are honest and peace loving people, every dispute can be settled at home peacefully and understanding with out any Court actions.
Lawyer Adwoa Sarfo has really done well. She has raised the image of all girls and women in Ghana. 6 siblings against 1. That alone tells the story.
The moment he saw that majority of the father children were heading to o ...
Pathetic attention seekers who are famous in a backward country for wrong reasons.
One thing about this kids is their upbringing. They were well schooled at home and went on to have degrees and profession but what they lacked was classmates along the line which should have taught them other things about li ...
Spot on ! Anti social behaviors because of home schooling
Very sneaking and manipulative woman. You fear for your life to attend his funeral but reserve a seat beside you for the same person? You won't even speak to him personally but doing public displays so people think he is the ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
A completely unnecessary leadership crisis, artificially created by a power hungry novice. He obviously was not groomed to leas. The new head of the massive Church must swallow pride and quickly make peace with his siblings, ...
Adwoa Safo is very evil woman. If you marry such a woman, she will destroy your family, very greedy person, what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his or her soul, I red woman, Ken Agyepong, watch ou ...
It's not a gesture of reconciliation. It's meant to redicule him.
‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota ...
Very very stupid and foolish HALF sister. No wonder her daughter is as very very UGLY like her stupid ugly vulture looking self. Her face like toilet house fly's own. Stupid step sister
You mean her ugly daughter who no even get NYASH !!! Lol !!!!!
Stupid Sarah