Exodus 30 23 anointing oil including cannabis ( cann ) for short it's medical use for cannabinoids but let's use wisely it will help
Why are we following the West so blindly? How many doctors in Ghana prescribe medicinal cannabis to patients? Are we not giving the youth a blanket opportunity to smoke cannabis to destroy them? Did NACOC think through before ...
What exactly is treated with cannabis? Ghanaians it was that introduced Nigerians to this thing called wee, even today, there's a potent version called Ghana loud, why do we intend to destroy ourselves this way, who will pres ...
You know you can't monitor its use, and the farms will be turned into ordinary wee farms. We are complaining about drug abuse but going full steam with this deal.
The licence puts limits on the acreage to be cultivated, but "The essence of the program is to create jobs". Which of these contradictory statements is meant to fool us?
Monitoring would be complex and difficult. Galamsey we could not talk less cannabis. Corruption would take over especially when the npp comes to power they would make it more commercialised. How is this creating jobs when a ...
Employment is the key
Time changes, indeed! If this had happened under the administration of the last government, --------------! Where are all the saints? I laugh go bank sef!
Yes soon plenty people will meet the requirements for the license and make plenty money.
Big development for ghana soon.
Possibly might reduce Galamasey in the long run.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...