'The late Ya-Na was my uncle' - Alfred Woyome reveals

Read Comments Comments (26)

• O.b 1 week ago

Heeer Agbesi,Heeeer Woyome u have started again ryt?smh see lies

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 week ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

WE HAVE EVEN FORGOTTEN ABOUT NDC WOYOMIZATION POLICY!!!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE REMINDER!!!!!
    THERE WAS A SONG COMPOSED ABOUT NDC WOYOMISATION!!!****

WOYOMI- WOYOMI……
    WOYOMI…. WOYOMI!!!
    WOYOMI… WOYOMIOOOO.. OH!
    GARGA ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 week ago

Alfred Woyome, should hide his shameful face, his image beings anger to a lot of Ghanaians. His greed and avarice is unmatched, he should himself.

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

EI! IS THIS THIEF WOYOME A PRINCE OF DAGBON?...WE ARE FINISHED...TWEAA.

• Capt Adabuga 1 week ago

Listen this thief too

• Capt Adabuga 1 week ago

Listen this thief too

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Once-upon-a-time, this man was the household name in Ghana.

• Oprege 1 week ago

And so fu.. what ?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

Listen to him

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Complete Balderdash, Woyome.t. The people of Dagbon will never sit down and allow you to go and swindle them with your crooked methods. Get lost.

• Jones Kyeremeh 1 week ago

Dagombas are not known to steal.

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo and NPP campaigned on how they were going to jail this Woyome bloke. For 8 years, they were quiet. That should tell you that the guy wasn't a thied, as you were made to believe

• Stan 1 week ago

!WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

So is the scamming and stealing from your Dagbon bloodline? Instead of just keep on hiding you pop up from your hideout to come and annoy us.

• Julius Asare 1 week ago

Look at this liar. Great grandfather, great grandfather, no cohesion

• Critical observer 1 week ago

Woyome, you rather have traits of Akims and Igbos so go that direction bcos Dagombas taboo disgraceful activities.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Prince of looting.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Bbk 1 week ago

These criminals politicians, he was ur uncle only when he became ya naa abi
    I.

• Kofi 1 week ago

Has he returned our money yet as directed by the court?

• Great one 1 week ago

I am certain that nobody can give any rational reason why this man was vilified, Ghana owes him apology, the administration of Nana Ado should ask his forgiveness

They wronged him and dragged his name in the mud, he is a ...

• Abotsi 1 week ago

Mafi Kumasi and Fievie are not Anlos. They are Tongus from South Tongu of the Volta Region

• Esa 1 week ago

Youre a petty thief.

• Mark 1 week ago

But wait ooo. If this man stole, why did Mr Addo and NPP jailed him? I need explaination please.