Ghanaians, come to find out, they did not put any security measures in place. Most likely hired cheap security
Nana B's 6th August demonstration without his family members. That idiot
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Shameless idiot, quit attempting to scam people, if you were in prison, you wouldn't be posting this by this time in Africa, what's the time now in Nigeria?
Just buy a half bottle of Akpeteshie and wake up at midnight and curse them. Most of them are in Ghana defrauding people. Abu Trika was one of them and where is he now? Shata Wale should be careful in his dealings. He is bein ...
Look at this thief. Fraudster
We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...
Is this your way of scamming people on ghanaweb?
This is a security issue, not a Shatta issue.
What moral music is he going to do in the concert? lol you think UK is Africa where noise pollution is allowed. Trash concert and trash followers.
I realize that many Ghanaian entertainers are obsessed with getting the numbers for their events. Yes, that’s important . But beyond the number of attendees is the seamless experience that patrons of a show enjoy. Healthy s ...
It was not blocked but cancelled. ILLITERATES at ghanaweb
Ghana nkurasesem international.
Black People are very CHAOTIC.
Look at the CHAOS everywhere. Hmmmmm.
Very soon they will blame this on RACISM too.
You are non black then?
Not the end . But he got the publicity.
A very timely intervention by the British police. We hope the police in Ghana are taking a clue from their colleagues in the UK.
Shatta has to high a bigger venue with good security.
Hire
Sad, the organizers have to answer for this
Maybe, the organizers did not go through the right channel. These people understand the law and its consequences especially "Lawsuits".
The Police there have been monitoring his activities here in Ghana for the past 8 years. He should never make an attempt to go to the UK. Asem beba dabi.
And if you care to know, they probably have followed Shatta's relations with ppl like Ab Trica, his purchase of the Yellow Lambo car etc.
What a melee! When we can't organize our households well, there's no way we can organize events in foreign countries without following appropriate measures.
Shatta Wale will loose thousands of dollars for this disappointi ...
Ghanaians n pulling down, hmmmmm. Was never Wale Fault. Buh, low key, the guy get fans oooooooo. Even in the UK, He's Pulling great numbers. Pah Pah Pah Pah Pah Pah Pah Pah.
Even satan has blinded fans so who are you to brief us of your kinds. No be only pah pah
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
Capital one ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
That faded country has been overrun by Muslims. They would allow child marriages, stabbing, and the like. But not a concert
Yaa Duah listen to me UK as a country has its own problems as a society.U think it is faded in ur view as a country.That's fine.But remember Shatta wale is not bigger than the laws of UK.U are stupid and naive.kuraasini like ...
We have to colonise UK. To become our colony
Thank you for hitting the nail on its head.Hypocrites they have allowed foreigners to take their country and the police stand aside and look on as if it’s the norm.
Scattering everywhere in Accra is not in London. London is not dirty like Accra.
Shatta kill it already, the police were right if they that show go on i tell you a lot of people will die. Ghana Michael Jackson.
Shatta should have gotten a bigger venue !
.WORK AND PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tot ...
So Ghanaians should appreciate the Ghana Police for their ability to manage crowds than their counterparts in UK.
Have you seen the circulating videos??
The UK will never tolerate those poor Gh standards in H&S.
Ii hope no lives were lost in the stampede.
Your mouth is guess what is big . Fool
I just don't understand, Shata wants money right? His organisers need monies right? Shata needs to show the World he has a lot of fans right, although all his fans are ONLY GHANAIANS in Europe right? So why didn't they organi ...
Game boy,the police thought he's a scammer but he's not.He only sings to please the poor,hustlers,slay queens,prostitutes,drunkards,weed and drug addicts,adulterous people,thieves,armed robbers,scammers and he even hate his m ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
London metropolitan Police not uk Police. Lazy ghanaweb journalists