Konkonsa lawyer
The government seriously owe us explanations. We don't want suspects or criminals go unpunished.
Except Wontumi and Cecilia Dapaah. Stop the hypocrisy
Godfred Dame is now naked. His mother has been disgraced and deported back to Ghana by the Mighty ECOWAS court of competent jurisdiction. Dame is now a doddering fool. See his face. His animal face like a disgraced Satan. ...
President John Mahama is just a Disgraceful person with no conscience. He's not only creating a big problem for his children and grandchildren but his entire family & the name Bole Bamboi
@ Ruthan . We don't need your vote. Go and push it into Bawumia's mouth. Is he not a cow chewing elephant grass? That idiot. Go away with your dirty vote
By 2029 many of these Lunatic NDC Supporters will be Crying & Bleating that they want to secede from Ghana. With their Kleptomaniac character and Evil deeds they are always problem on the society
You call people lunatic? What a shame
WE HAVE EVEN FORGOTTEN ABOUT NDC WOYOMIZATION POLICY!!!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE REMINDER!!!!!
THERE WAS A SONG COMPOSED ABOUT NDC WOYOMISATION!!!****
WOYOMI- WOYOMI……
WOYOMI…. WOYOMI!!!
WOYOMI… WOYOMIOOOO.. OH!
GARGA ...
THE NEXT NPP GOVERNMENT MUST REMOVE THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM OUR CONSTITUTION BECAUSE WITH ALL THE CONSTITUTIONAL REFORMS WE HAVE BEEN HEARING OF LATE, I DO NOT THINK MAHAMA WILL DREAM OF REMOVING IT!!! LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL ...
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
This is clearly coming from an NPP wailing donkey. Enjoying dab3n na wo bésu awie ?
Godfred Dame is not only a hypocrite, he's the very definition a psychopath, listening to him spew his trash is absolutely revolting. This guy some may say did a shoddy job of prosecution Sedinam, I don't buy that narrative ...
Mr. 'Lady' Dame, don't worry; your time will soon come when your successor, Dr Ayine, will invite you to open your skeleton-loaded wardrobe. You did a shoddy job in Sedinam's case and are now blaming others. Remember your att ...
Unfortunately they are all coming from Volta region. It's so sad how Ewes/ Ayigbes have allowed NDC to destroy their tribe and drawing a big wedge between them and other tribes. Hitherto to 1979, Ewes could easily move to an ...
So how did you win only 2 Regions out of the 16 Regions in Ghana? With your own NPP Jean Adukwei Mensah counting the votes. What happened? Idiot
@ Nana. Is that why you went to Walewale to borrow a Non Akan there as your leader? Then you are as stupid as a toilet
Even in Schools & Universities everybody is very apprehensive in giving positions like SRC Presidents to Ayigbes. The harm that P/NDC have caused this Tribe is so Massive & Huge. It's still Spreading like wildfire.
Ahiagbah will win your chaamine vote. If you like let's bet. Ayigbe chaamine
The 2024 Elections Results is going to destroy NDC. Watch out its repercussions is what's being roll-out .President Mahama will go on retirement and will never get the recognition as a Statesman. Nobody will regard him after ...
Please, you are not making any sense here. Are you frustrated in life? Sorry
@ Sethoo. According to your prostitute mother? She has been gang raped and is in trauma. Stop listening to your ashawo mother. She is a rat
According to who? Your ashawo mother? Hahahaha. Samira's clitoris has been cut by a wanzam
@nana, seriously I will like you as an educated Ghanaian to enlighten me on what wrongs Alfred Woyome is said to have committed for which he was hounded
After several years of hearing about that issue, I haven't been able ...
@Nana, you're such a hopeless idiot, what do gain of these tribal bigotry, you fool waa
Eeeiii..... @DotCom gyimifuor sakasaka boy! What explanations do you need again after all those clear, precise & unambiguous details of the written judgement issued by the highly professional Appeals court Judges?? Silly, sen ...
GODFRED DAME the KWASIAA and STUPID LAWYER!!
What a FOOL!!
SEDINA IS A FREE WOMAN!!!. Go to the NPP Headquaters and cry
Villagers and Idiots. You haven't seen anything yet!!
GODFRED-DAME-THE-WILD-CRIMINAL..!!!!!
I WONDER WHY THIS SHAMELESS & CORRUPT CRIMINAL IS STILL ALLOWED TO PRACTICE LAW AFTER ALL THE DIRTY & DIABOLICAL THINGS HE DID AGAINST ATO FORSON. GODFRED DAME THE LIMPING CARICATURE. ...
Don't worry my brother. The General Legal Council has found a prima facia case against him. He will be disbarrred very soon. Crooked Limpy Limpy
This criminal still has his license practicing? The NDC must be very careful to think the npp is a friendly opposition,BIG NO!. Sometimes huh!
John Mahama is setting a very dangerous precedent in Ghana! Shame on u Mr. President!
And what can you do? Are you not an animal. You go cry taya. Stupid NPP supporters
Mr Dramani Mahama will retire from politics and nobody will regard him including his own NDC Followers. I was sad when Zanetor and her siblings were watching hin @ Victor Gheho's funeral like a Stranger with anger on their fa ...
Bawumia has divided your party. One leg at Walewale, another leg at Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng. Buuuluuuu. Listen to Kennedy Akumpreko Ohene Agyepong for wisdom. You this animal
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
If your previous government was great, why are you a micro minority in parliament.
Worst regime advising the best govt.
Be very gracious to NPP if they were so vindictive and have allowed the hardliners calling for revenge NDC would've been wiped off with many of their leaders behind bars or dead.Go back to the history of NDC.
@John, onyaaye gbemi agbeli kaaklo! If not because of your evil vindictiveness, would you idiots have used eight good years looking for ways to jail Stephen Opuni & James Gyakye Quayson? Kwaseato bellembeh. It was the Mighty ...
The entire NDC Family is even afraid of Ayigbes, they can't use them as Flagbearers. They are Hewers of Wood and Carriers of Water in the family. Why bcoz they see them as GREEDY THIEVES who are good for nothing.
Ayigbe has been tormenting you mercilessly for over twenty years now. You can’t even breathe again, except to keep wailing "Ayigbe" all the time. Are you not ashamed?
Hahaahaaaaa Many Ayigbe parents have stopped naming their children Woyome, and now they are going to Add Sedinam. Why bcoz they Fear those kids will Fail any Job Interview they attend in future. Such a CURSE
@john Tema, wiped off for doing what exactly? they treated Woyome horribly and turned around to apply the same principles for which they called him criminal
If I may ask, what was the offense of Alfred Woyome, what wrong ...
Go & Ask the Chiefs in Volta region what he did. Sedinam Atiornu Tamakloe has even added more problems to Voltarian leaders. The Rotten Children of that region are giving their Togbes huge headache
NDC is criminal party full of liars being led by a big Thief John ford Mahama
Yes they are, check all their leaders who have retired. You feel sad for them when you watch them at social events e.g. Victor Gheho's funeral last Friday. They looked like orphans in a Refugee Camp all bcoz of their bad hist ...
Eeiii blaa @Atta Bawjiase bankye! So, if my philosophy in life is to have a very simple funeral for myself after I have exited this life, then that means I am an orphan in a refugee camp, abi ??? Anyway, you are certainly one ...
@ Edumadzi
By their behaviour and their bad human relations they've drawn a Big Wall around themselves. Nobody is prepared to socialise with them.Even if they slaughter 100 Cows for feasting many will not join them. Who is n ...
JAk is in a wheelchair. Kwasia boy.
We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...
@Pourfendeur yarefuo ba!
You NPP pathetic idiots are still grieving from your devastating electoral annihilation in 2024. Instead of getting serious to plot a strategy to revive your comatose party, you are here, foolishl ...
You and your team had agenda, God will punish all you politicians, throwing dust on our faces. You collected bribes to do a case with the aim of the convict appealing to win and then matters settling and you come here to spew ...
Foolish boy. Is Antoa Nyamaa not the deity you worship
We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...
I am so surprise that this man called Godfred former attorney general still has the mouth to talk, who does he think he is, a law unto himself he should give us a break. You who call witness and coach them what to do have the ...
Settings attorney!!
Does he remember what he wanted to do to Ato Forson at all?
Look at who is talking?
All npp Lawyers are Ghana's biggest problem seriously. Ghana needs a complete clean up once again WALAHI.
Shameless, dishonest caricature like that.
I don't know why this idiot of a lawyer is still ...
MAHAMA IS A SOFT TOUCH ELSE GODFREY DAME SHOULD BE IN PRISON
This criminal Godfred talks like a shoe shine boy... nkwasias3m nkoaaa
Exactly! We have selective justice system in Ghana. This is typical Animal Farm - All animals are equal BUT some are more equal than others.
One country, same laws same crime, different punishments! Ghana for you, insincerit ...
SO GODFRED DAME HAS NO SHAME FOR HIS ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE IN THE SEDINAM’S TRIAL
And see how he is still behaving as if the Sedinam was acquitted for reasons other than the law? But it’s clear to all of us that she was f ...
Mahama is a typical example of hate.
The current leadership under Mahama is just the doing of the devil. With leave him to his conscience.
God's time is the best ,why politics when it comes to crime which can not be associa ...
The treatment given to Woyome was malicious and unfortunate, I still think that Ghana owes that dude.
Envy was behind how he was treated, Ken Ofori Attah was 1 million times more guilty than yet they saw nothing wrong with ...
You are very disgusting
But you came into govt for 8yrs.
You could not bring Woyome to justice???
You people are "mouthers."
See the fixed match lawyer talking
,WORK AND PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tot ...
This man is still talking .....eiiiii....u guy didn't defended. Madam Torkornoo bcos of that he has lost her job......if u are not satisfy go to the supreme court to reverse the judgment
In a serious democracy Godfred Odame should have been in prison by now. He has lost all credibility .
You failed Ghana! You did shoddy work. So keep quiet!
The one person that needs to always shut up when these matters come up is Godfred Dame. He is corrupt and inept as they come. I often wonder how he got to be Attorney General, probably because he is corrupt and the administra ...
Godfred Dame is very Evil wickid more than Akufo Addi and Ofori Atta combine. His fall will be greater than anyone can imagine. He nearly did the same thing to Ato Forson if not for Jakpa. He doesn't qualify to called a lawye ...
We have all been to school small. This Godfred Dame Guy is deliberately a wickid evil man. He can lie without blinking his eyes. All the trials he was putting the NDC people through wasn't base on any law but he was using som ...
Listowel has been vindicated. When Damage, oh sorry Dame was the AG, He knew the judges whilst the defense lawyers knew the law. This judgement not only exposed Dame's ill machinations that eventually blew up with the Jakpa g ...
Incompetent rat.
Foolish boy
It's very clear Dame isn't a good lawyer
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Dame - you do not have the moral right to speak. When OSP referred Cecilia Dapaah's money laundering allegation to EOCO, you told EOCO not to go ahead with investigations but at the same time you were heard on tape coaching J ...
You talk too much, Mr Godfred Dame. You were the prosecutor if not persecutor in the Sedinam case. The appellate court says you did not prove beyond reason doubt that the losses were incurred and she was subsequently acquitte ...
You talk too much, Mr Godfred Dame. You were the prosecutor if not persecutor in the Sedina case. The appellate court says you did not prove beyond reasonable doubt that the losses were incurred and she was subsequently acqui ...
Now I understand ? Jehova Witness people say the no go to law school
Do you all think 78 charges would be brought forward to a person who did a very good job in his or her office? Why is the current attorney General saying he is going to appeal the court acquittal ruling.
Sometimes when yo ...
GODFRIED Dame is a disgrace to be the head of the whole judiciary for 4 good years. I dont blame him. Birds of same feathers flock together. like WONTUMI , being tie to the apron strings of Nana Addo who is even doubted to ha ...
Corrupt and incomplete Godfred Dame