A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Oh please. Let the so-called lawyers go. Nobody needs them. Apart from loud useless arguments on tv, what do they have to offer? Believe me, if they go outside, they will only go and wash plates. Their suits and white shirts ...
Fix the country and put system in place.That is the only way to go . Sweet talks alone will not convince anyone.
BUILDING A STRONGER NATION WITH SUCH A BIASED SELECTIVE SYSTEM OF JUSTICE?...MASSA, A SYSTEM BUILT ON THE PRINCIPLE OF 'ANIMAL FARM' WILL FAIL...TWEAA.
LOVERS OF JUSTICE WON'T PRACTISE LAW IN GHANA.
Wontumi doing land reclamation jailed for 20 years.
The actual doers of the illegal mining free to go.
Sedinam jailed for 10 years now free forever.
Lovers of JUSTICE won't ...
I am Afraid I disagree with this JUSTICE gentleman. Let the youth fly away to various countries and learn something “USEFUL “ and bring those useful skills to GHANA rather than settling down in GHANA NOT learning anythin ...
People with credible minds and love Ghana are poor because they haven't join politics and people like Sammy Gyamfi with all the lies he churns out is paid over 1.5 billion each month and you say weytin.
Fear of politics
WHO IS TO BLAME?????????? TIME TO FOCUS AND MAKE THE SYSTEM WORK FOR ALL THE CITIZENS,NOT ONLY YOUNG LAWYERS,PERIOD!!!!!!!GHANAIANS ARE SMART AND WORK VERY HARD,THEY WANT BETTER RESULTS,AND GET FED UP,SO MUCH MISMANAGE MENT A ...
Many leaders in positions that cut across the society loot the country left, centre and right, my dear justice, you guys should address this kind of fire that is burning the nation’s happiness away.
Just look across only t ...
Klulendi, the problem is not the citizens, it's the leaders that are put in place to make a better Ghana. The problem is the people we elect to office.