One of the biggest liar in Ghana politics..provide clean water to nkroful, bokazo and It’s environs first before u can think of this..cheap political talks with no action and accountability..they can talk like this and stil ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Hummm
#We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential pr ...
'Just $700,000,000
Long overdue
Please get investor clarity
Investment has stalled in the mining sector because of the noise
You need massive Bauxite mines railway infrastructure and cheap electricity to make Valco visible.
Where are thos ...
M r Minister. Thank you.
Please issue forth the said blue print for all to peruse and critique for more robust end product.
We want to view the small prints under high power magnifying glasses of the tax payers.
Full detai ...
THIS KOFI BUAH IS AN IDIOT LIKE HIS PRESIDENT. USELESS GOVT.THIEFS
We have gold and oil and lots of natural resources yrt we are always waiting for foreign investors to help us fix the water that we drink. All the big companies died and the Ghana Governments are always playing jokes with our ...
Why is Ghana so quick to privatize state institutions?
Most of these countries have strong and viable state institutions are the pillars of their economies but African countries private their state institutions which benefi ...
President Mahama should revive all the factories that president Nkrumah built for Ghana and this will definitely fulfill his promise to reset the nation . How did Nkrumah has that foresight many years ago when we were not yet ...
I don’t respond to disclaimers because they are either concocted story or intentionally misleading to fool unsuspecting fools.We know Mahama wants to sell VALCO and anybody who buys VALCO is wasting his money or a gift to c ...
Massa investment strike in Gold mines
No exploration
No lithium mining
Only Galamsey thriving