EOCO freezes assets of Miracles Aboagye in GH¢55 million probe

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Kwame not Quame 2 days ago

I am not surprised

• FACT 2 days ago

Long overdue! Probably a case of too little too late after the horse has bolted!

• Kay 2 days ago

The pressure of Nolie prosequi and Sedinam Atiornu Tamakloe is haunting the brains of Members of the Akatamansu family. Their father has escaped to Bob Marley's hometown to cool down. They've not seen anything yet.

• Naa 2 days ago

Thank you EOCO. Pull the opolooo mouth of this arrogant fool with pliers

• Sethoo 2 days ago

There are many more sharp brain piercing mouth NPP Communicators jogging on the touchline to complete the job of hacking down Scammer & Liar John Mahama. He better go round and freeze their Lotto Kiosks

• Afrafrantor 2 days ago

@ Sethoo. And Alan communicators will make them flare up with anger like mad fools on panel whilst the NDC communicator laughs kwaakwakwaaaa besides them

• YSL 2 days ago

Ay3 huhuuuhu,he should come out again and inform those unintelligent followers of his that EOCO never mentioned anything concerning the 55 million Ghana cedis,criminals who stole Ghana's money like there was no tomorrow(Ken A ...

• Hakuna Matata 2 days ago

NDC is being too dull for my liking...We should have had about 50 of these thieves in jail by now.

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

The Miracles man is being dismantled bit by bit, at the end of it all, he'll have his day before the judge and his freedom taken away as well. Lesson for every politician out there, politics is not about amassing wealth at th ...

• Akweku 2 days ago

I heard it was by a competent court of jurisdiction and jurisprudence. All this thief needs to do now is to tell his gang members to complain angrily spitting saliva on the airwaves. Ahunahuna demonstration and silly Press C ...

• Nana 2 days ago

Do not worry Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is assembling his team to start work in Jan 7th 2029. I'm told Abronye will be heading EOCO with Head If Invisible Forces going in for BNI. Many will jump into the Atlantic Ocean.

• Amnesty International 2 days ago

Invisible Forces? Ajeeee the limping peasants. They will be beaten so mercilessly that they will start insulting the IGP for not coming to their aid. Like kakraaaa bi wor Ablekuma North. They will run helter skelter in the y ...

• Yaa 2 days ago

Before or after washing his anus with a kotokoli plastic tea-kettle?

• they say they say 2 days ago

Hahaha joke of the day. After 2028 npp will collapse...just watch

• Aisha 2 days ago

the is the law, abronye himself come from nsawam to head your party office

• plo 2 days ago

Is the court. Due processes must be followed, and the courts are having so many cases to handle. That's the more reason why the reactivation of the Tribunal may help speed up some of the cases

• Mansah 2 days ago

And you believe that only one side is corrupt while the other side remain angels??? In what world are you living in?

• the Villager 1 day ago

No, but tell us what you know about the otherside,

• Kofi 1 day ago

So why did Land and Natural Resource minister presented the road toll contract in parliament instead of Road minister?

• Indigenous Pride 2 days ago

THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA). 

‎Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ...

• NA 2 days ago

This is not the place to copy a paste this write up.

• JAIL ALL OF THEEM 2 days ago

The next targets for Prisons should be FOOLS like NANA B and PAUL ADOM-OCTCHERE.

JAIL ALL OF THEM!!

• Wofa Atta (Convert) 2 days ago

The guy is a confident thief

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago

Ghana electorate want accountability and transparency and openness and so where is Ken Ofori Atta? These are the innocent small boys being sacrificed by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken ...

• anokwale 2 days ago

Frank Agyena-Karkari must be arrested and deported to Suhum, his hometown, because he is the caretaker of Aboagye’s landed properties.

• MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACKS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, AND NOT BY ACCIDENT THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE COMPLICIT LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE. 2 days ago

MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACK AFRICANS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE WELL AWARE OF THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LON ...

• DJ Kapito 2 days ago

I keep saying that if you see any NPP person making noise in the media, like a constipated parrot, it means the person has skeletons in his/her closet and definitely has questions to answer.
    Miracles Aboagye case is out, ju ...

• Fd 2 days ago

If only he has money in those accounts.

• SURVIVAL. 2 days ago

I hope Afenyo Markins will be the next for having stolen ECG electric cables.

• John,Tema 2 days ago

Why not Otumfuo to take the pressure of President Mahama? This President has dribbled his way into tight corner, he's struggling to entangle himself. The Corruption cases have tied Mahama's head like Cobra.

@ John are you even real, what have some of been smoking, you post comments as if your head has been infested with the worst form delusion. Wake up buddy, its getting late in the day and life is too short and post something ...

• John,Tema 2 days ago

@ Blaze Word Assem
    Luckily for me I don't have to visit Jamaica to charge myself or take the pressure of my brain. I'm also not a thief so I'm free and get my daily Dose from Volta region. Unfortunately for me my friends ar ...

• anokwale 2 days ago

John, you are not a thief but your useless father is an armed robber.

• anokwale 2 days ago

@John, Tema. Breaking News! Our John was seen walking naked on the streets of Tema. Please let us pray for him.

• Nana 2 days ago

Adwuma no aye den amaa Taani Gonjani ba Dramani Mahama. Henaa na asomaa no? President John Mahama has the liberty to step down if the job is too difficult for him. 19mths and he's completely failed

• Nana 2 days ago

I am sorry for the unfortunate comments. Please forgive me, because I was under the influence of AKPETESHI and WEE.

• MOG 2 days ago

Eoco! Ehuuuuu!!

• Nii 2 days ago

Agbenaaaa JDM is down and out like a badly beaten boxer with about 6 Rounds to go. The President is dazed and overwhelmed with his own Corrupt party members. Sedinam is giving him a serious headache .If I were President John ...

just now
    @ another idiot with the name Nii, what have some of been smoking, you post comments as if your head has been infested with the worst form delusion. Wake up buddy, its getting late in the day and life is too short ...

• Nii 2 days ago

You haven't seen anything yet President Mahama will run away from Jubilee House and leave his shoes behind. The Polytanks from Cocoa farms and Nkoko Nkintin are dropping all over his body like Russian Missiles.

• Nkansah 2 days ago

Do you know what a polytank is? NPP illiterate fool.

• Nii 2 days ago

@ Nkansah
    Sorry I thought Polytank is like Helicopter or dead Guinea Fowls that flew to Burkina Faso in President Mahama's 1st Term. Bad Stories around JDM are as many as the Sand at the Beach

• J0eY I0nDoN 2 days ago

Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site.

• the Villager 1 day ago

Polytanks are used in Damongo as vaults for looted dollars. If you think I am telliing lies, go ask the MP who shouetd "daughter of a murderer" in parliament

• Opoku 2 days ago

We want a thorough investigation.
    We don't want:

• President J.A. Kufuor vs. Tsatsu Tsikata Part 2
    • The Republic vs. Sedina Tamakloe Part 2

• Efo 2 days ago

Diversionary tactics about high fuel prices and criminal Sedinam Tamakloe..The government can even jail him but it won’t work. Ndc has lost the election 2028 period.

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

The Evil GPRTU which they weaponised in the 80s is about to strike them hard in the face with that Ayigbe Girl Pickpocket also hovering over their heads. Diversionary Tactics cannot save Corrupt John Mahama govt.

• Matilda 2 days ago

Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning? That fool with his mouth like a Saudi Arabia dog

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

What has Miracle Aboagye got? Is he as rich as Ablakwa Okudjeto or Jinapor? Can NDC followers help me?

• Dan Fulani 2 days ago

So up till now you don't know that Miracles Aboagye is a rogue? Can't you see his long mouth?

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

If Dennis Miracle Aboagye is a rogue, how would you describe President John Dramani Mahama & his brother Ibrahim Mahama? Mobutu Seseko or Sani Abacha? Both empires vanished into thin air

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

Nonsense why not the whole ghanaians account KWAASHIAAFO

• Kissi Adjebeng 2 days ago

He will soon beg for plea bargaining. Miracles julor kwakwe

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago

Very sad day for the followers of the TINY population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay from the Eastern region of Ghana. They borrowe ...

• KOFI tamale 2 days ago

WHAT ASSESTS DOES MIRACLE OWE.
    SOMEBODY WHO STAYS IN TDC FLATS.
    WICKEDNESS DOES NOT PAY.
    ALL SHOULD BE WARE

• Rhoda 2 days ago

He is a thief. Throw him into prison

• Yoo 2 days ago

The squirrel lives in hollow woods but you joke with it and it will consume all your groundnut hahahaha.

• Kk. 2 days ago

Witch hunting at political opponents and nolle procueuing their own

• Agya Koo 2 days ago

What a sorrow. NPP aye mobor dodo. See how their villager mouth is being rubbed in a shit infested gutter. Malam Watchman. Walahi

• Is you like it 2 days ago

When it is coming
    Then it is doing
    Another loud mouth to go down
    Ghana b3y3 d3 s333 honey in Kuffour's tone

• Andropov 2 days ago

List the frozen properties. Ghanaians may help you uncover more properties. Ghana has to rid itself of undesirables. Okromfo ne omanbofo Dennis Aboagye

• Yoo 2 days ago

ORAL !!!

• Jay 2 days ago

Good thieves

• Ayegbe 2 days ago

A small boy man less than 40yrs own such properties ?, thieves call NPP with Bawumia leading fools like NANA B and miracle Aboagye

• Kristofa Kolombo 2 days ago

Who will even vote for that Bawumia? A complete wreck pushed into the throats of NPP fools by ugly old animal AkufoMonkeyAddo. He talks as if he is chewing cola nut. Imagine such a fool asking late Arthur Ammisah 170 gyimie ...

• Joko 1 day ago

Miracle never worked anywhere except NPP. They were competing who will steal the most.

• Cole 2 days ago

They first started by saying;
    EOCO is useless
    EOCO is toothless
    EOCO can't even bite a mosquito
    When the invitations, questioning and court hearings started,they then change the music by saying,;
    It's witch hunting,poli ...

• Clerk of Parliament 2 days ago

In fact they should pour urine on the NPP idiots behind a microphone

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

We've got the men, eehhrr, thieves..

• godfather 2 days ago

Why are young men so earger to get rich at the expense of questionable deals?

• Atopa 2 days ago

The next is Sammy Awuku.

• Jeff 2 days ago

Agyapa Mercer

• Jeff 2 days ago

Agyapa Mercer

• JB 2 days ago

Masa, they want to silence you for good....

• Rhoda 2 days ago

They should slap him several times . He will start crying and spill the beans

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kay de 2 days ago

Diversionary tactics. Shameless people.

• Yoo 2 days ago

Hahaha… you mean, ORAL yaamutu Abi?

• Save Ghana 2 days ago

The institutions are now doing the job and the powers enshrined to them. Good work keep it up bravo

• ghanaweb 2 days ago

Eii NDC hmmmm. Finding every means to silence NPP communicators,Time will tell

• JustraC Africa Ltd 2 days ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ks ...

• Trojan horse 2 days ago

Thank God. Monkey like him

• Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago

REALLY?! Ghana, Being That The (EOCO) Is Willfully Aiding Crime-Covering, And The Most Dangerous Organized Crime Network In Operation On The Soil Of Ghana COVERTLY, And Against Ghana; The (Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORI ...

• Stitches. 2 days ago

4 properties? Where did this crook get that kind of money to do those properties?

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 2 days ago

SO IN GHANA IS IT ONLY THE NPP GUYS THAT ARE CORRUPT .? I HAVE NOT HEARD THAT EOCO HAS BEEN DEALING WITH ANY CIVIL SERVANT. I HAVENT SEEN EOCO DEALING WITH ANY NDC MEMBER. WOW

• Dzool 2 days ago

I for one my observation is that if government is genuinely pursuing the previous government officials for criminal behavior the am fully in support. .However if it is select justice then it is not the right path to attain j ...

• Bob22 2 days ago

Substitution of abysmal performance. When fuel rices goes up they bring in one more nonsense

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

Post Mahama administration will be very interesting. All assets of Mahama will be frozen since he's acquired 99% of them through corruption. I pray he doesn't die in office like his former boss

• Miracles Aboagye , upon your paaaa paaa all !! 2 days ago

Lol, this guy has to join Wuntumi!!

• Omono 2 days ago

Just wondering, as a layman's. Can a court freeze the assets of a suspect without a hearing. If there was a hearing, it's not stated in the report.

• Hahaha 2 days ago

Ask your Ghanaweb....

• Kwame panin 2 days ago

Political persecution!!! Silencing all critics.

• FTT 2 days ago

Intimidation, hatred and I will show you where the power lies is in progress

• Donatus 2 days ago

7 bedrooms, 2-bedroom, 1 apartment, 15 acres of land, 5 bank accounts at 37 years. Dr Bawumia should have 2 times that.

• Bosco 2 days ago

That is good news. Good job done by EOCO. Pls arrest all the looters. NDC is teaching NPP lessons. Useless NPP government forgave corrupt NDC double salary takers. Next time they will sit up

• Ghana 2 days ago

Liar..npp is paying for what they did to ndc..

• Kj 2 days ago

The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful

• Mohammed idrisu 2 days ago

We the Npp member's are not surprised of this silence government, this is just a settings

• Ghana 2 days ago

This miracle within 8 years has assets...

• Funky TUMU 2 days ago

INFACT,A HARDENED THIEF WILL ALWAYS DENY EVEN WHEN CAUGHT IN THE ACT.ALL THE NICE TALKATIVES IN THE NPP ARE ALL THIEVES,THEY MUST BE MADE TO VOMIT EVERY PESEWA BEFORE GOING TO JAIL.

Ch ...

• Nana 2 days ago

The handy work of oral

• Cat 2 days ago

Oh miracle but u couldn't perform a miracle to empety your bank account .may I know if the revelation was blurred.

• ERLING OPONG 2 days ago

ORAL IS WORKING!

• Mustapha Hamid 2 days ago

Paaaaa. ORAL is working. Handcuff them with shackles to Prison. They are thieves Walahi

• Bobo 2 days ago

I thought Oral was dead

• Darko Amoah 2 days ago

WHICH ASSETS?

Just propaganda and spinning.

• Tosh 2 days ago

Raymond Archer at EOCO is doing his best to save this democracy. He is doing with the pen and the law, what would otherwise have been done with the gun by soldiers, if we allow this rot to continue. The politicians owe him th ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago

REALLY?! BREAKING NEWS:- Ghana, Being That The (EOCO) Is Willfully Aiding Crime-Covering, And The Most Dangerous Organized Crime Network In Operation On The Soil Of Ghana COVERTLY, And Against Ghana; The (Anti-Semite State s ...

• Kofi 2 days ago

What are the assets?

• Kojos 2 days ago

I pity NDC appointees. 70% will be jailed.

• Kojos 2 days ago

Robbing Peter to pay Paul. Kwabena Duffour Ato Forson Collins Dauda are walking free. Crime has no expire date. Good to hear this.

• Stephen Arko 2 days ago

Akoa yi to ɛtwe

• Kofi123 2 days ago

Atto Forson, Atto Essein, Dr. Kwabena Duffour, Dr. S Opuni, Richard Jakpa, Seidu Agongo, Collins Dauda, Sedinam etc are all corruptions cases from NDC walking free. Stop the witch-hunt.

• Tsikata Tsatsu 2 days ago

Sedinam Tamakloe is a Political Prisoner. NPP just hates her because she is an Ewe

• Opoku 2 days ago

Can someone ask Miracles Aboa for me if ORAL is alive?

• Barnasco 2 days ago

This young idiot already got 4 houses in politics.

The business is booming in Ghana politics.

• Paul 2 days ago

Haba, isn't this too obvious? From top to bottom, NDC knows no shame and will go at anything in the quest for power. This is notwithstanding the shameful campaign videos of obvious lies and contradictions

• Solomon London 2 days ago

55 million, oh Npp. I have been in the Teaching field for 20 years i don't have million. Npp Akronfo party

• Bright 2 days ago

I don’t know whom the NPP members want the government to investigate. You people were in charge of administration and when power changed who do you want the current administration to investigate??? Let the law takes its cou ...

• Vida 2 days ago

Stupid thief. NPP ni aboa

• Body Gay 2 days ago

My advice to Miracles is that, don't give up, no matter how hard they try to destroy you. One day there will be a light at the end this dark tunnel. Raymond Archer the goat bearded cunt will have his day in court. His pills ...

• Obroniba 2 days ago

These are the real descendants of crime and corruption led by the dwarf mother serpent from kyebi. They looted mother Ghana as if there wasn't tomorrow. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, ...

• UK boy 2 days ago

Hmmmmmmm there is no single sensible person in ndc. Even the president is acting like child, no wonder Kevin Taylor is the president spacial adviser, mahama is armed robber

• Fuji 1 day ago

These guys kraa wat is ur problem? Do u chew these monies or wat.

• No Mercy 1 day ago

Alan Kyeremanten is the next to be arrested