High Court freezes four bank accounts belonging to Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Joe 21 hours ago

Great news! Thieves! Was akuffo addo sleeping on his job? And Bawumia wanted to be a president? Over whom?

• Go to Court 21 hours ago

ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL. Oooyeee Onye onye onyeee. Ooyeee oooyeee. Saaayooooo . Please we beg don't bring Tribunal

• Nana 20 hours ago

Operation Release All Looters( ORAL) of the state from NDC by very Corrupt President Mahama. They wanted to trick ignorant by using the Court by they've been caught again. Now it's Diversionary Tactics throughout

• Opi London 20 hours ago

NPP was in power for years and you want another party to continue for another 8 years?

• MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACKS ARE DUMPED IN THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN. NOT BY ACCIDENT THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE. 20 hours ago

MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACK AFRICANS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE WELL AWARE OF THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LON ...

• Gbetsimu 16 hours ago

TRIBUNAL A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!! DEMOCRACY IS A DEMON

• the Villager 13 hours ago

"ORAL ya mutu", said bt Salla Cow Masawudu. NDC cant prosecute ONE NPP member. Wallahi, if they do and the tables turn, tables have already turned, bla bla.
    Let's see where this cae willend

• Koo Manu 8 hours ago

Unfortunately, the people know that stealing is everyone's habit. They just come in levels and who unfortunately would be caught.

• John,Tema 20 hours ago

Nyame Ahu mu NDC Animguaase atumu potooooor. President John Mahama & NDC have been caught in their trickery Kwaku Ananse web like how Pythons catch their victims. Mahama is defenceless now

• Let them vomits all misused funds 19 hours ago

Any one found to have misappropriation state funds must be retrieved at all costs,the nation needs money for roads, hospitals and others

• ISmoke 13 hours ago

Over morons in Ghana who thinks this is a joke. These past leaders has pillaged the country badly, but here we are talking about Bawumia as the presidential candidate who was the vice president when this thievery was happenin ...

• Amoo 21 hours ago

Oyiwa

• Kay 20 hours ago

NDC mu Cup aye amaa. No more tricks or any noise to confuse Ghanaians. We know you're the BIGGEST THIEVES in Ghana. No Dariga yawa yawaa again Mutum Banzaa ppl

• Jay NPP Fools 18 hours ago

Kay, gyae gyimii no

• Peter 21 hours ago

Oooh, where will he get money to chop the small small girl?

• ARREST NPP RELEASE NDC! 4 hours ago

Everyone is wide awake and watching the use of these courts to intimidate opposition members while NDC members go scot free. Is this how Akufo-Addo behaved whilst in power? NPP must take this lesson seriously? What goes aroun ...

• Obeng 21 hours ago

This is long overdue! you are only freezing an empty account! What takes you so long? You think he is so stupid to keep his money in that account that you are freezing? Its shame.

• Yaa 21 hours ago

I am telling you. He is hiding the money in a polytank. Thief. They should send sniffer dogs to his house

The Damongo Style

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 21 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• KB 21 hours ago

NPP never again, they thought Ghana is theirs, criminals!!

• TRUTH 21 hours ago

Where is Akosua Manu.

This is one of your men, in fact Nana Addo daughter's in law who treats women like dirty.

Physician heal thous home NPP. Charity begins at home.

• Atta 20 hours ago

You've given us the hint of plans by EOCO & BNI to discredit her bcoz she's disgracing. President Mahama and his wife as unintelligent family who don't deserve their position Unfortunately for you Akosua Manu never held any ...

• TRUTH 20 hours ago

Don't you think Akosua Manu and Dennis Miracle Aboagye will make a nice couple?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 21 hours ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Donatus 21 hours ago

Banks day. Should have been a holiday.

• Kofi 21 hours ago

Raymond Acher is really working. Look at what that highly compromised and corrupt character Tiwaa did while at the helm of EOCO

• ERLING OPONG 21 hours ago

ORAL IS WORKING
    JM, please recover all the loot for Mother Ghana.

• The Devil’s Advocate 21 hours ago

One may have more than one bank accounts for a reason but how come some scoundrels don’t realise that more than two or three accounts is a red flag? Entitled greedy but unfortunately also stupid.

• Asemoo 21 hours ago

What about the Accounts of the Former Finance Minister now living in America enjoying the whole Booty with joy ? There must be something wrong in our system.

• Agbogbloshie GRA 21 hours ago

Toilet is even better than Bawumia, the gyimie gyimie bastard

• Kojo poku-London UK 21 hours ago

Mother Ghana your children are very selfish and greedy. GIHOC pharmaceuticals and other GIHOC companies were established by Dr Kwame Nkrumah but Dr Kwame Nkrumah NEVER built a house or one room for himself. Greedy NPP AKYEM ...

• Koo Manu 9 hours ago

@kojo-poku
    The problem is not who puts who in jail. The problem is across the board dishonesty that has engulfed the country. As basic survival is eluding most of the people, they have turned into unethical shortcuts, fraud, ...

• Mufasa 21 hours ago

If I may also ask what about the Accounts of Ken Ofori-Atta ? which should have since long been frozen. Get this bore headed Ken back to vomit out the Millions in his Accounts.

They are in Cayman Islands

• Longjohn 20 hours ago

HASN'T HE EMPTIED THE ACCOUNTS ALREADY?

• Major 1 20 hours ago

At your age, what do you need all that for. ?

• Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 20 hours ago

IF FOUND TO BE FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED. CONFISCATE TO THE STATE!!

• Koo Manu 8 hours ago

Half of the houses in Accra could be fraudulently acquired.
    No, not one is innocent.

• Oh 20 hours ago

Does the Constitution have a time limit within which arrests can be made,?

• Oh 20 hours ago

Kofi Jumah is ill.
    Please try not to be too hard

• La Pleasure man 19 hours ago

He's a useless shameless thief..
    He should be sentenced to 15 years of hard labour..
    Sick my foot.. was he sick while taking his enveloppes or while fuxcking young girls?

• Captain Smart 20 hours ago

When it is coming, it is doing!!!

• Funky TUMU 20 hours ago

Akuffo addo was well awake supervising over the stealing,looting and sharing of the loot.never again npp.

• Good News 20 hours ago

That's what we are expecting from NDC,but pls let it be genuine no witchhunting and to the Atoney General pls do a good job, not like Godfred Dame with regards to Sedina Tamaklo's case

• Kwasi 20 hours ago

Do you think he's stupid to leave his money in the accounts to be frozen after all this time?

• La Pleasure man 20 hours ago

Why is this shameless useless chimpansee holding a pen? Can he write?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
    Capital one ...

• Three60 19 hours ago

Herh one person do this to Ghana ! Dis man for go life imprison.

• Hendrix 19 hours ago

How about the mansion in Kumasi not far from former minister in the Kuffour administration Dr Anane's hospital .That mansion needs to be frozen too. This guy is a criminal.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago

A VERY GOOD MOVE!. LET AKUFFO ADDO DE- FREEZE THE ACCOUNTS

• Achakanapaya 19 hours ago

More Fire la.
    The npp came to power to enrich themselves only. They are born criminals, Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.

• Opoku 19 hours ago

Soon, the big fishes will follow Wulontumi to Nsawam.

• Obroniba 19 hours ago

These are the real thieves with no manners and dignity who looted the county with gross impunity and deserve no sympathy. The law of immunity on President must be scrapped so we can deal with the mother serpent of corruption ...

• Kooo 18 hours ago

Eiiii, NPP. Not not not. Toooo many ROBBERS.

• Wiseone 18 hours ago

Look at this old dirty man too stealing. At your age , you are not ashamed of stealing. That is how the ashantis are. They like money more than their lives. Tell them to eat dog shit/ faeces and collect money and they ki ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 18 hours ago

Please speed up the enquiries and have him tried and if convicted Slap him with a Lengthy Custodial Sentence NEVER to come out. NONSENSE!!! These evil criminals who Took GHANAIANS for GRANTED.

• Efo Kofi 18 hours ago

Foolish useless government wicked evil party KWAASHIAAFO

• 38% 18 hours ago

In a sane system scallywags like Kofi Jumah and wobetumi would be sentenced to death. Such an era is imminent for Ghana.

• Efo Kofi 18 hours ago

The looting of Sedinam is not included because she is above the law evil people KWAASHIAAFO

• Solomon London 18 hours ago

These are the reasons why all the people of Bono Region are going to vote for NDC, no more Npp in the Bono Region because of Nkwaseasem bi nti. Akronfo party,

Why? Acting Bono president's (Abronye DC) name has not been mentioned, Still vote for your beloved party. lol

• Kofi123 18 hours ago

Dr. Kwabena Duffour, Dr. S Opuni, Collins Dauda, Atto Forson, Atto Essein, Richard Jakpa, Seidu Agongo, Sedinam Tamakloe etc are all corrpt NDC members walking free.

• 38% 18 hours ago

Because you happen to be a loud mouth illeterate.

• John K( Don't witch hant him. Don't be like the evil Godfred Dame. Get the evidence and put him before court) 17 hours ago

I will like to urge the Investigation agencies to make sure they don't witch hant anybody but rather take their time and get all the hard facts before putting any one in court. We don't want any Godfred Dame type of persecuti ...

• Ivory Mensah 16 hours ago

I hope that he has what it takes to be buying his anti retro viral. It's not for change of govt..............

• Adanko 16 hours ago

I will be worried stiff if I were to be an NDC front-liner. Can’t the read the signs on the wall ? I can foresee NPP hunting them on very flimsy matters and jailing them .

They can do that when the tables turn. Flimsy excuses, That will make Ghana good. Ghanaians know the differences btwn genuine and flimsy. They will try CPP and or UP

• Nana Amma 16 hours ago

Why are these NPP twerps walking around freely?
    They are all thieves and must be shot on sight!
    Ghana has to rid itself of these crooks!
    Long live mother Ghana, forward ever, backwards never!

• PAY YOUR BILLS JUMAH 14 hours ago

AND STOP CRYING

• Fragrance of Money 13 hours ago

It is good news how this MONKEY is about to pay for all his evils. Heheheheh! Karma is a bitch

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago

ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME AROUND. WANIM SE OPATU ANIM!

• Karma 11 hours ago

NPP members are in trouble under Mahama's administration