Seven-Bedroom House, Adjiringanor Property, 15-Acre Land: Details of Miracles' frozen assets by EOCO

Read Comments Comments (112)

• A 1 day ago

Look at the face of a criminal. So this why you don't want to work all through your life but be in politics like Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwah Felix Kwakye, Sammy Awuku etc?

• Retarded Ghana 1 day ago

Ghanaians are satan on earth

• [&@>'t;&×;ysyh:^%×÷] 1 day ago

These stolen monies are taxes from innocent icewater sellers, shoe shines, traders and the hard working Ghanaian. People must account for their stewardship.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

The question is What was Nana Addo doing during his 8yrs such that even cleaners were looting. Did he give them the orders because himself was stealing? That can be the only explanation . How come every single person under hi ...

• Akweku 1 day ago

Nana Addo is just a useless Lawyer Do Little. Those around him realised he was a doddering fool and so took advantage. Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8. As told by the 3 witches in Macbeth

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

@ OSMAN: Please don't forget that when Ghanaians humbly asked Akuffu Addo to reshuffle his Appointees bcos things weren't going well he responded, Verily Verily I say unto you Ghanaians, these are my beloved Appointees with w ...

• DotCom 1 day ago

Ghanaweb is deleting some comments unpublished. The biased, disgraceful Ghanaweb has found a way to keep away critical comments of the NPP. You don't own the country and your NPP will rot in hell for what they did to our coun ...

• MEANWHILE, THE MOTHER SERPENT HEAD OF ALL THESE CRIMINALS IS RATHER WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING RETIREMENT BENEFITS TILL HE DROPS DEAD, PROTECTED BY A FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE. 1 day ago

MEANWHILE, THE MOTHER SERPENT HEAD OF ALL THESE CRIMINALS IS RATHER WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING RETIREMENT BENEFITS TILL HE DROPS DEAD, PROTECTED BY A FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE.3 seconds ago
    MEANWHILE, THE MOT ...

• Naomi 1 day ago

They should pour urine on his face. His stupid Larteh face

• Dan 1 day ago

Pour on your stupid mother's face. So at his age and level he can't own such properties? 15acre farm land? me koraa i get 60 acres.

• Nyansapo 1 day ago

@Dan kuronfuo! If you are sleeping in a metal container, how can you own 60 acres of land? Or you have your land over the sea? Wee-smoking vagabond. Gerrout from here!

• Sammy 1 day ago

But why is he asking the secretariat to remove almost 103 millions cedis transaction from the records? Isn't that a way of hidden his foot prints? Lets put politics aside and do the right thing for Ghana. Nana Addo was a good ...

• Mohammed 1 day ago

Big thief yourself

• Yeboah 1 day ago

You lie. Kiosk Estate borla man like you. You get which 600 acres? Stupid liar

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Dan, go to the pharmacy and buy some para for your high fever..

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 day ago

Once in Ghana's History in 1979 these happenings took place.Bank Managers and other politicians died or went into prison for taking GHC5 Bank loans. Let the Law Court prove if Miracle Aboagye has stolen our monies.

• Capricorn 1 day ago

Just look at the face of an Arm Robber.

• Yoo 1 day ago

He was an insurance marketer at Enterprise Insurance ooo but realized politics was sweeter than the slow work as an agent. So much landed properties in such a short period. It’s a MIRACLE!!!

• Nana 1 day ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama was also a History teacher in Secondary School but after becoming an Assemblyman realised politics was sweet. They've now produced Ghana Billionaire

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Nana pls when human beings are talking about serious matters just stay away. You only come in when mental health issues are being discuss because of you personal experiences. Also making sure you have taking all your medica ...

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Exactly, perfect response and advice.

• Yaw. 1 day ago

Aboa ba are you a human yourself. Son of a Stinky animal bitch. John Mahama is a criminal himself. Airbus criminal. Amidu investigated him with his brother in UK. The verdict was that Mahama is the government official one so ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 day ago

A, what makes him a criminal?Such stupidity of labelling people criminals when even no investigation has been carried out should stop.Since when did it became a crime a crime to own a property?Only a court of competent jurisd ...

• A 1 day ago

We knew them before they became politicians. In any case how much is the salary of a public servant to acquire all these properties within such a short time? Once they acquire these monies through corruption, they get the bes ...

• Prince 1 day ago

How much is Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa's salary?

• Fulani Agbada 1 day ago

20 pesewas. You idiot

• Cool 1 day ago

The agenda is to silence Dennis Miracle Aboagye and his colleagues who are seen as hard hitters of the current Govt. If President Mahama was Akuffo Addo between 2017 -24, Sammy Gyamfi would've been shot dead.

• Afia 1 day ago

Hr is a thief. Miracles Aboagye is a thief. Can't you see his face and long mouth? Tweaaa. Criminal

• Yaaaa 1 day ago

Say it again. He is same as the ndc people you mentioned. Fiafitors

• hm 1 day ago

when ndc lose power in 2028 e go sweet for Ghana o. I swear the tit for tat e go go nu hmm

• Wofa Atta (Convert) 1 day ago

So he acquired all these in 8 years? Ghana is a joke. They should confiscate all and jail him

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 day ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cash ...

• DJ Kapito 1 day ago

Just look at the rat-faced criminal. Next should be that frog called Nana B, and Afenyo-Markin the squirrel.

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

PROPERTY OF WIVES
    How come these properties were not acquired by Miracles’s wife like Okudjato, Sam George and the rest? Ndc fools believe that instead of saying the properties belong to you. This is the characteristic of ...

• Yoo 1 day ago

You forgot to add Hanan and Adu Boahene.

• THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE AND LOOTING OF STATE FUNDS! A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. 1 day ago

THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE AND LOOTING OF STATE FUNDS OF GHANA!

A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AN ...

• AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE AND LOOTING OF STATE FUNDS ARE INTERRELATED! A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. 1 day ago

THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE OF STATE FUNDS OF GHANA!

A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. ...

• Mandela 1 day ago

NPP chicanery and money laundering at it's best. God help Ghana.

• Criminals 1 day ago

Criminals

• Nana Addo 1 day ago

Sometimes you can predict the outcome. All this talk las las they’ll do NOTHING to this guy. So many has happened before

• Donatus 1 day ago

Wait until this man comes to say he was never asked about bedrooms, bank accounts and land.

• Stan 1 day ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Stan 1 day ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago

Plea bargain loading

• Hakuna Matata 1 day ago

And we will have people still defending these wicked thieves. What sort of country is this? If it's their party people, then we should allow them to enjoy the loot in peace? No way!! They must be accountable for every stole ...

• Jay 1 day ago

Only thieves will defend npp

• Kwadwo 1 day ago

Thieves. Never again must we allow these bunch of thieves to come back and loot us again

• HOLALA 1 day ago

They are more than armed rubbers and they refuse to stop talking. Good parnish them.

• Nana 1 day ago

International thief thief

• Kofi 1 day ago

And NPP is looking for power from Ghanaians? To mow finish the looting? No. This poor country is doomed if NPP comes back to power. Their appetite for looting is like a cursed animal.

• Yaw. 1 day ago

Aboa ba what about that NDC akoko thief Sammy Gyamfi? What the heck was he doing with bundle of dollars distributing to people like Agradaa? In Ghana's history the PNDC/ NDC has proven to be professional criminals than any po ...

• Yaw. 1 day ago

What about that NDC akoko thief Sammy Gyamfi? What the heck was he doing with bundle of dollars distributing to people like Agradaa? In Ghana's history the PNDC/ NDC has proven to be professional criminals than any political ...

• Yaaaa 1 day ago

They are all thieves. Including his colleaques in npp opposing party. Do you know what others in the ruling gvt have?

• Obroniba 1 day ago

If only one person can own these properties via politics, then Ghana is really crying in silence and pain. The loot with impunity by these thieves my be confiscated back to the State. The good and best thing was for majority ...

• Yaaaa 1 day ago

Abroniba, I agree with you. Including those professional politicians who have acquired so much properties and have been professional politicians since they left school. You know them. Thieves!! All of them.

• Mr. T 1 day ago

What business does he have to acquire such huge properties in a short time.

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY JEALOUS LIKE RAWLINGS DID.
    WHAT IS THE VALUE OF 15 ACRES OF LAND, WHAT IS THE VALUE ??.
    7 BEDROOM FAMILY HOUSE AT LARTEH--NOT EAST LEGON.
    AFTER WORKING FOR 20 YEARS.
    WE HAVE BECOME VERY CHEAP AND GULLIB ...

• Yeboah 1 day ago

Every thief claims people jealous him. This thief said he paid money to a Company but the company says they don't know him and has not received any money

• Stop the Madness 1 day ago

Kofi Temale you are not a remote-controlled robot. You are supposed to be God-created-human equipped with brain to ask questions and demand answers.

• Andropov 1 day ago

The buildings should be demolished at the end of his criminal trial to serve as a deterrent that crime doesn't pay

• James 1 day ago

Greedy Rot
    At his age and his line of work how could he acquire those properties.

• Karl 1 day ago

Small boy talking by heart because he has stolen plenty money from his people to acquire useless properties.

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

IS THIS PROPERTY TO BE FROZEN. or making noise about.
    VERY CHEAP.
    I was thinking of property in EAST legon or trasaaco of value.
    ALL WE ARE OUT IS TO DISGRACE THE PERSON.
    WHEN WAS THE PROPERTY BUILT??
    WHAT IS 15 ACRES ...

• Yaaaa 1 day ago

It is not about npp or ndc. It is about the thieves in both parties. There are same people in ndc. You know them. The boys who are professional politicuans and have been so since they left school. Look beyond parties. The stu ...

• Tonyb 1 day ago

How did he at such a tender age could get money to acquire all these wealth This shows that Nana Addo was really not in control He sounded himself criminals

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

HE HAS A SMALBODY,BUT 45 YEARS OF AGE.
    WHAT DO YOU EXPECT SOMEONE WHO IS 45 TO OWN.LETS BE REALISTIC.
    JJ RAWLINGS SAID FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE BOUGHT A 3 MILLION DOLLAR HOUSE AT EAST LEGON WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM.

• Glorious 1 day ago

@kofi, arrest and investigate him, crime has no expiring date

• Alley 1 day ago

Woow Mr miracles apparently performed miracles without this short time. Mmmm sad for GH.

• ERLING OPONG 1 day ago

HEY! HE JUST LEFT UNIVERSITY A FEW YEARS!!!
    This is evidence of massive embezzlement of public funds.
    But sadly, NPP and Kofi Bentil will rise to his defense.
    Eih NPP! We knew things were bad under Akufo Addo’s supervisi ...

• Yaw. 1 day ago

So is Sammy Gyamfi, the akoko thief in Bono Ahafo, Ablakwa, Harruna Iddrisu, Ofosu Kwakye etc. What the heck was Sammy Gyamfi doing with the bundle of dollars distributing it to people like Agradaa? They are all criminals oka ...

• Alley 1 day ago

Woow Mr miracles apparently performed miracles without this short time. Mmmm sad for GH.

• Alley 1 day ago

• Atopa 1 day ago

Miracle Aboagye, you acquired these properties in a fraudulent ways, in the end you'll boast of "maa bo bra" . Akrofo, Sammy Awuku get ready.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase ba
    First ...

• Rahim 1 day ago

The moment you hear them talk plenty ( like wontumi, miracle, nana bee on the way, ayigbe Richard etc) they all milked like there is no tomorrow. Ndc guys if you tried it, your case ii be more miserable. Don't underestimate N ...

• Tosh 1 day ago

Politicians in Ghana should thank Raymond Archer and EOCO. He is doing with the pen, and the law, what in the past, would have been done with the gun. He is a one man army trying to save our democracy.

• Dallas1 1 day ago

If found guilty, he must be paraded through out the major cities in Ghana before been sent to Nsawam prison.

• Useless NDC thugs fix the Galamey. 1 day ago

Useless NDC thugs fix the Galamey.

• This is just a cover up to sway the pubic attenton from Sedinam Tamaklo Aquittal 1 day ago

This is just a cover up to sway the pubic attenton from Sedinam Tamaklo Aquittal

• Miracle has not done anything this are all allegation 1 day ago

Miracle has not done anything this are all allegation

• NDC aim is to make their opponent look unattractive - NDC Ghanaians has seen your trick 1 day ago

NDC aim is to make their opponent look unattractive - NDC Ghanaians has seen your trick

• Mercy 1 day ago

The question is what was this guy's contribution to the development of Ghana before joining the NPP? The teachers who taught him, doctors and nurses who attend to him any time he is ill- what is their salary?. Politicians in ...

• NDC fix the unemployment Ghana 1 day ago

NDC the unemployment in Ghana is 54% is a security risk fix the unemployment and stop these settings

• NDC= Galamsey 1 day ago

President Mahamma and NDC declear a state of emergency.Ghanaians are dying from evil act of Galamsey

• Fix the ACCRA -KUMASI ROAD 1 day ago

President Mahamma and the NDC fix the Accra kumasi road every day five people day on this road

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Are you a young Ghanaian who wants to be rich? Join a political party, it doesn't matter which one.
    Be vocal in your attacks on the opposing party and the longest you have to wait is 8years then your party comes to power. ...

• Then all the young people in NDC have been more rich than any other person in Ghana 1 day ago

Then all the young people in NDC have been more rich than any other person in Ghana because The NDC has ruled Ghana for 34 years

• Brains 1 day ago

Can someone please show the the kind of houses we are talking about. 7 bedroom house in Larteh western region? I have an 8 bedroom house at a town near Bekwai. I also have 7 bedroom house in Ayeduase new site, Kumasi. The val ...

• Hahaha 1 day ago

Why Mr/Mrs Nobody joins a political party and within days he or she is rich?

• Bra Kojo 1 day ago

People Get money for this Ghana oo

• Npp is in the Bottomless Pit 1 day ago

And this bastard is going round, making noise. Confiscate all his properties and throw his ass into jail

• Yaw 1 day ago

so who's money was lost and when were these properties acquired. We should thread cautiously how issues are generalized as if someone in position cannot own a property. This article was quiet on critical information to confir ...

• 2 Bedroom in spintex? 1 day ago

The monies being alleged and the properties mentioned don't add up. EOCO should be serious and work diligently. Anyone who has worked for 10 years should be able to build some of these. I'll be worried if he had 1 acre of lan ...

• Chaddar the President 1 day ago

So where did you get plenty cash only after 8 yrs in power.Can we ask your chef Nana Addo and the rest thieves men@NPP

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Npp are born criminals and Nation wreckers.
    They came to power just to enrich themselves with the poor tax prayers income.
    No wonder the whole Npp are behind him.
    Look at the face of a criminal.
    Where did he get the money ...

• Sam 1 day ago

What kind of work does this guy do to acquire all these assets other than making noise about nothing ?

• Atsu 1 day ago

Nothing but political witch hunting NDC is scared of Wontumi and Miracles is a known fact

• Joe 1 day ago

Stupid talk. Ndc are in power, they are not scared of anyone

• NMG 1 day ago

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW AND I CAN BET HIS KIDS ARE IN AMERICA OR CANADA OR UK STUDYING CHALE POLITICIANS ARE REALLY USING YOU GHANAIANS WAKE UP

• CPP ARISE! Trial by Media 1 day ago

OPUNI,AGONGO,DUFFOURand8Others and even TAMAKLO have more, yet?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

Look at his face. If the courts don't jail this brazen thief, Ghana will be sad. I am so shocked to learn that this fool stole a lot, but yet, came on air during the 2024 election votes release to warn Sammy gyamfi and Co to ...

• Sulle 1 day ago

Why is it that with the NPP, each time a member is being investigated for potential corruption and stealing, they are very quick to fight against those efforts.

Clearly that makes this so-called political party very undese ...

• Akosua 1 day ago

NPP Never Again.

Ghana would always be a better place without this greedy NPP liars.

• . 1 day ago

NPP AND CRIMINALITY OH MY GOD, BREAK THE 8 LETS SEE. KRONFOUR CRIMINAL PARTY, THEY CAME TO DESTROY GHANA

• Opoku 1 day ago

Lock him up!

• LUKA 1 day ago

NO WONDER EVERYONE WANTS TO GO INTO POLITICS, WHAT A SHAME

• King 1 day ago

Hmm.... This guy is a criminal ampa no wonder your stupid wife left u

• Mensah 22 hours ago

Let those in power now beware. They must kill any kleptocratic tendencies before it destroys them.

• Nii 17 hours ago

Stupid damage control. Useless NDC party

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 15 hours ago

Julie aboagye