Fosu kwakye you are deceiving yourself
Do you take these Mahama boys serious? They don't respect Ghanaians so just ignore them 2028 will come very soon.
@Nana bodamfuor ba! Onyaaye gbemi 2028. You will do your battle with The Base Movement in 2028, and not the NDC. You NPP fools are not our co-equals. Kwasia boy
Free the lady Sedinam Tamakloe NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!
How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, and issue out the payment, collect your kickbacks, ...
This woman snatcher should tell this to the marines.
Have you heard from your flagbearer Bawumia of late? What wl be his message?
What will do comes 2028 ,Npp will collapse before 2029 your Bawumia will be jail wait and see
Shameless government. And as it is now the neutrals and the so-called men of God stay muted. Interesting times in Ghana.
WHETHER SHE IS STILL IN PRISON OR NOT, IT IS STILL PART OF THE AGENDA TO FREE HER....KWAKYE OFOSU CANNOT DECEIVE GHANAIANS...THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OFOSU KWAKYE IS A LIAR, A LIAR, AND A LIAR....TWEAA.
Nmoasem oromax! If she has been acquitted, why is she being detained?
You are stupid. Don't you know that the AG has filed a stay of execution to reverse the ruling that acquit her.
Do you trust that AG? They are all engaging in concert drama to confuse ignorant Ghanaians. We currently have a hardened group of Criminals leading us.
I say again........ Free the lady Sedinam Tamakloe NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!
How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, and issue out the payment, coll ...
Boy wei de3 gyimii kasa nkoaaaa
Felix Ofosu Kwakye must stop this nonsense crude socialist strategy. The government is performing so poorly and Ofosu Kwakye thinks he can always use such stories to distract Ghanaians. Major policies that have been launched ...
Free the lady Sedinam NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!
How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, and issue out the payment, collect your kickbacks, and then ...
Felix Ofosu Kwakye must stop this nonsense crude socialist strategy. The government is performing so poorly and Ofosu Kwakye thinks he can always use such stories to distract Ghanaians. Major policies that have been launched ...
I say......... Free the lady Sedinam Tamakloe NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!
How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, and issue out the payment, collect y ...
I say.......... Free the lady Sedinam Tamakloe NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!
How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, and issue out the payment, collect ...
So you want to tell the World that she waa dancing from prison?
Which prison in Ghana?
The prison built in your mother's anus
Cantata - she'll surely be freed. Out justice system is selective.
WHY?. ANYWAY SUPREME COURT WILL FREE HER. GODFREY DAME AND TORKONOO JAILED HER TO PLEASE AKUFFO ADDO. I CAN BET SUPREME COURT WILL FREE HER
Which of the prisons in Ghana is she in? The prison in her house in Accra? Why is this flatnosed, marriage breaker Ofosu Kwakye always lieing through his teeth?
If this statement is true then it's very powerful true that this government still control'' the judiciary.
Because the court has ruled against the case why are the lady still in the prison?
If AG has appeared against the ca ...
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
Which prison?
Scamahama and his settings
It is not true, she has left the country
This woman snatcher should tell this to the marines wai!.
The appeal’s court ruling on Sedina has set a bad precedent and must be reviewed and reversed by the Supreme Court. This woman was tried in absentia and convicted by a competent high court judge after the prosecution had pr ...
When he is lying watch his mouth and eyes carefully, we are waiting for when nana addo will die.
Liar, you we are fools....Time will tell
The deed has been done with NDC hired falsehood purveyors running from one radio or tv station to another to malign the good names of the judge and the prosecutor.Just let her go home,after all Collins Dauda blew $200 million ...
Which prison is that so I can go visit her?