'If NDC takes 100 of our girls, we will take 500 of theirs' - NPP's Adenta Kumi warns

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Sam 2 days ago

Look at this fool too, all they know is power power

• Walewale Adam Smith 2 days ago

Without power they can't steal again

• Kay 2 days ago

What do think all the 13 NDC Criminals that JDM filed for Nolie prosequi for them are going to do with our stolen monies? Definitely to grab the Cheap Girls with those monies to vote for NDC in 2028.

• Nana 2 days ago

Do not underestimate the strength of NDC stealing power. DCEs & MCEs are now digging boreholes at 3 or 4 times the cost. Add it to Sole Sourcing of Contracts and they can easily take away all the unintelligent girls

• Sammy 2 days ago

How is sole sources a serious crime? i do understand the staling yes politicians are all the same, but do you know that in Ghana if you go through procurements process its takes about 8 months?

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago

5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...

• Eddy Bow Addmass 1 day ago

Foolishness were you given that position because of girls, instead of concentrating on making Ghana great look at them worrying about girls

• Winner 2 days ago

Trying hard to catch some relevance

• Lance 2 days ago

Look at how you were crying when you were arrested for talking nonsense. You're a joke.

• Lance 2 days ago

Look at how you were crying when you were arrested for talking nonsense. You're a joke.

• Lance 2 days ago

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NPP NOW!. SUCH A STUPID STATEMENT COMING FROM A FOOL!

• Afram 2 days ago

Ridiculous Assertion...? What is "You take 100 Girls, We Take 500 Girls"...Where Lies The WISDOM...??

• JANA 2 days ago

These Nmoa Party People never talk sense!

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

But handsome president is coming for third term and Bawuliar has no chance

• Ghana 4 sale 2 days ago

Fool tell your sisters to join insulting elders and in politics

• DUC 2 days ago

All this stupid ranting. Your stupid aim is to come to power and enrich yourselves. In less than a year into power these corrupt guys will have mansions, cars and other landed properties all over tbe place, even outside Ghana ...

• True FACT 2 days ago

NO WONDER YOU THE NPP ARE ALL STUPID USELESS ,NOT EVEN A COMMON SENSE IDIOT YOU FOREVER STAY IN OPPOSITION ,USELESS FOOLS ALL OF YOU REASONS FROM YOUR ANUS ! FOOLISH IDIOT USELESS PEOPLE ! ASHAWOO MEN AND WOMEN EMPTY HEADED I ...

• COMMENT 2 days ago

NDC DEADGOAT NDC DEADGOAT
    The Deadgoat has turned BDC into Deadgoat supporters and Deadgoat followers.
    NDC.....THE DEADGOAT

• Foolish guy 2 days ago

I thought this guy is going to talk sense till this caption…Ghana has no were to go with this kind of mentality.i pains me when I hear this kind of unproductive comments.

• Jeff 2 days ago

This guy is not serious at all. They have taken more of your seats that you can't do anything about yet you are talking about girls.

• Truth 2 days ago

Gyimiesem! These are the idiots who wants to be leaders one day? Stupid fool!

• Owusu 2 days ago

I can't stop laughing after reading this... A lot of this guys are in dreamers island.

• Rahim 2 days ago

Do we still have serious people in npp, looks like my party is left with only weeds

• COMMENT 2 days ago

NDC THE DEADGOAT
    DEADGOAT....NDC Deadgoat.
    Following and supporting the Deadgoat make all NDC the Deadgoat.

• JR 2 days ago

Foolish boy

• NART 2 days ago

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

• Ewvevi 2 days ago

Look at this Ashanti villager who came to Accra on 1st July republic day to see the sea and got stuck. Eblume Korphevi.

• Anna 2 days ago

Please talk about the development of ghana and stop this nonsense. What about if ndc girls take 100 npp men? Do think this will bring you a single vote?

• COMMENT 2 days ago

When the leader calls himself DEADGOAT the followers and supporters are braindead and they all spew insults and insults.....

• COMMENT 2 days ago

NDC.....DEADGOAT.
    DEADGOAT IS THE NDC.
    Following and supporting the Deadgoat makes all NDC deadgoats.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Kwasia nkeka saa.

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

NPP has gone mentally insane beyond any repair..

• KOO SOMUAH 2 days ago

small boy, what do you know about politics and NPP

• Kofi 2 days ago

This is how our politics has decended into? I am scandalized to the rafters.

• Ataa Ayi 2 days ago

Look who's talking. This person too is a politician ? In fact, Ghana has gone to the dogs. Very sad.

• Tona 2 days ago

Please talk sense and stop this kind of vulgar talk. It shows who you are.

• Vodushi 2 days ago

Foolish ugly boy just keep tickling your stupid self

• 2hat! 2 days ago

Hwan nso nni? Siasem

• 2hat! 2 days ago

Hwan nso nni? Siasem

• John K 2 days ago

Is that sort of campaign they are going to use to win power or what? They desist from the use " Ghanaians are ready to vote for " .
    They should not forget that when disgraced Alan , he left the party with some and those ...

• Such an idiot 2 days ago

Fools has taken over the NPP party. Such an idiot

• Jabeto 2 days ago

See mumu. You are not even ashamed to associate yourself with those disrespectful ladies. Ghanaians will not even vote for charlatans and disrespectful people like you to come to power before you will be taking NDC’s girls.

• See me 2 days ago

Very foolish idiot talking like a monkey

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

So there's no sensible person in the NPP ? What a concert people and a criminals. Very funny. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
    Can this solve the crisis facing the economy?

• Dread 1 day ago

What has taken girls got to do with elections?

• Nana Kofi 1 day ago

Waaluk at this stupid guy.

• Enoch 4 hours ago

I don't blame him..Neither do I blame the NPP nor the NDC. I blame the stupid Ghanaian electorate who are so dumb that they allow this warped system of corrupt governance with its flawed constitution to operate. Indeed the v ...