NPP's Alhaji Masawudu sets the record straight on reports of 'snatching' Fancy Gadam's wife

Read Comments Comments (64)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

MASAWUDU SHOULD KNOW THAT NPP IS NOT IN POWER.

• Nana 2 days ago

Operation attack them @ All Front. This propaganda is coming from NDC HQ to defame and make all NPP critiques silent. They either arrest you by EOCO or BNI,freeze all your imaginary Assets or pour dirty water on you

• John,Tema 2 days ago

I suspect the snatching of Fancy Gadam's wife by this NPP He Goat is the reason why Finance Minister Ato Forson's. Inflation Rates & Prices are not moving in the same direction in our Mkts. EOCO & BNI shd arrest him

• Jo 2 days ago

Are women commodities to be snatched?

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Have you read the Ghanaweb headline?

• DotCom 2 days ago

These are the people who governed you for 8 years. They are like children and behaving irresponsibly in public. No sense at all.

• Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago

Have you heard of husband snatcher before?

• ADESINA 2 days ago

AAAOUUUOO, OUR WOMEN OOO !! SOME OF THEM ARE JUST PURE ANIMALS. HOW CAN YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH THAT "SAHNLA COW..????"

• DESPERATION OF A WOMAN - Omanba 2 days ago

That is the desperation of a woman who badly needs a man.A desperate woman will accept any man into her life.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

These are characters leading NPP. Of course, they will steal when you give them a chance to be government.

All they know is sex, and sex but they will dare point fingers at others.

• Apuuu 2 days ago

How could any woman of substance fall for this shit of a sanla cow? I will disown this girl if she's my daughter

• Asantehene ba 2 days ago

Some women are brave oooooo.....eiiiii ayooooo

• Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago

Nice try

• Abbey 2 days ago

Sala Cow has two wives, eeeeeei but is his shit working though. Women and money mmmm

• Sammy 2 days ago

3 wifes

• Mina 2 days ago

Aaaah 3 wives with that stomach, eiiiiiii surely someone is shooting into his account.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

And still snatching more. Typical NPP.

• Cool 2 days ago

Is it part of your many problems? Lawyer Dafeamekpor is looking for a 3rd wife after getting Tema MCE Bibi Bright. Someone's meat is another man's poison. Buga Buga's 3rd marriage cannot affect GoldBod's work

• TRUTH 2 days ago

But it was part of Ghana's problem when NPP claim some papano like women.

Your MP, oppong Nkrumah even used papa no in parliament.

• Msc K 2 days ago

Some is shooting into his accounts like how?

• Akweku 2 days ago

I am very sure. The woman is cheap. Otherwise with her complexion a bearded Chimpsnzee like this fool will be lying on you in bed. Now that I understand Azorka. For jumping to give this stupid man a dirty slap from behi ...

• Adoma 2 days ago

But his tedua is very small bi . The stomach cover it all .

• Adwoa 2 days ago

Asem oooo so chairman bugs buga too snatching other men’s wives. Do those women really open their eyes when kissing him ?

• Sethoo 2 days ago

Don't you know he's a Dagomba? Getting many wives is a sign of affluence & prowess. Gonja men also have that primitive taste. Opanaa may be hiding his own bcoz of noisy Ghanaians & Assemblies of God.

• Jerusalem 2 days ago

Toilet is far better than Bawumia. An anus washing idiot.

• Wofa Atta (Convert) 2 days ago

Leave the man alone.

• SOPO 2 days ago

Chairman welldone, that was a smart move if the lady happens to be your girl friend as at now, the NDC would have taken you to the cleaners by now. Even after they know that no family will handover a married woman to another ...

• Dr. Amoako Baah 2 days ago

NPP is a disgrace. Such animals are their leaders

• Blade 2 days ago

She left young, rich, famous and single man for an old obscured married man. HAPPINESS IS WHAT YOU ACCEPT.

• Adoma 2 days ago

Some one had a problem with his wife for one month pe3 , and break up, Chairman Buga Buga Sala Cow go married her . Within 2 months, she is your wife, no dating, no knocking, no get to know each other mpo straight to marriage ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago

5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...

• asonaba asiedu 2 days ago

two wives with a stomach like that?!!

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Who said, years of delegates money no sweet?

Supreme court is going to cause problems for many with their ruling on delegates vote.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago

Emmaa binom nsoso hu ye hu paa "is she not afraid of this Masawudu personality?

• ALL VISA APPROVAL 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Sir Leonard 2 days ago

I want to see the face of that lady who would leave Fancy Gadam for chairman buga buga. She might be a woman without any taste. It's like selling your colour television to buy black and white. It does not often happen.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Who said it is about nice face.

Someone sang a song, it's all about the money, money, money, money.

• Nyafunyafu 2 days ago

Money swine. He pays her Ghc500,000 a day.

• SK 2 days ago

Only 2 months ago and you are now married. Wow.

• K. Kusi 2 days ago

WOMEN AND MONEY. WHAT IS IN THIS BODY THAT YOU A YOUNG LADY LIKE THIS WILL MARRY? THEN SOONER THAN LATER YOU WILL START COMPLAINNG OF NON-PERFOMANCE IN BED AND THEN CHEATING FOLLOWS. BUGA, YOU JUST SETTLED HER, BUT YOUNG GUYS ...

• Dallas1 2 days ago

Fancy Gadam should be rejoicing by now!

• Beauty and the beast 2 days ago

How can such a pretty lady fall for this ugly fat fool?

• Ken 2 days ago

Npp criminals,they stole our monies to snatch people's wifes

• Antwi 2 days ago

As for women how can you go in for such a decomposing cow. Only in NPP will you see such things. Either they are comfort ladies calling themselves NPP ladies and used for sex purposes or just plain prostitutes

• May 2 days ago

For all the reasons in the world you go get someone’s wife? NPP. Eeeeeiiii

• Alhaji got no shame 2 days ago

He didn't marry his adopted son's wife so no issues

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Edward 2 days ago

Separation is not divorce,

• COMMENT 2 days ago

MARRIAGE IS NOT A ONE SIDED RELATIONSHIP.
    THE WOMAN AGREED. All of you must respect the woman. She is a thinking human being, too.

• Osei Kofi 2 days ago

And she is being strategical too, she is investmenting in her future by marrying an old man.

• Bad_FA 2 days ago

Masawudu is trying to be the King Solomon of our time.On any day NPP wins power he will go for additional 10 women.
    Political money is making people go crazy sometimes.
    On the day Democracy & politics comes to an end in Afr ...

• Never 2 days ago

Women nowadays could do anything for money. They won’t even blink to cheat on you to get what they want. Because of politics some women are becoming so powerful at wherever they find themselves

• Egudie 2 days ago

Some women and money! Thus buga buga sallah cow that's has been misbehaving any how ahhh hmmm. Aboa sika

• Nana Kofi 2 days ago

He is a goat. How could a woman of substance marry such a goat of a man. Probably she wants his money.

• Ojatanaa 2 days ago

Good man you are not like the president brother who f**k married women left and right

• Tintempa 2 days ago

Now bro can afford a second wife and guys if not for money oooh money hmmmmmm

• Yaw Bee 2 days ago

EEIIIIIIII Kyaaman Buga, so when you you talking biarabiara and Azooka wanted to beat no, s3 na w'akyi gu h)!!!

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

You marry a woman just two months after you met her? Did you study her history and character very well? Why rush to marry her?

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

You marry a woman just two months after you met her? Did you study her history and character very well? Why rush to marry her?

• Nana 2 days ago

Ladies love fools. How, this cow

• The demagogue presidential candidate. 2 days ago

8 weeks and you jumped to marry?
    African proverb:
    "Impatient man often marries pregnant woman"

• Prekese 1 day ago

One man's poison is another man's chocolate . Let the man be. He chooses what he wants without offending anyone. Think about yourselves rather.