5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
ARREST THEM ALL. THEY ARE NAUGHTY BY NATURE
Who going to kill President Mahama? Some of us will wish he stays alive up to 120yrs old to see his incompetence and the harm he has caused the nation. Dr Bawumia is going to be in power for 8yrs to show him that there are in ...
ODWAN KWASIA BA @KWAKU TEE. WO Y3 KWASIA BEBEREEEE WATI...............................!!!!!
IT IS ONLY 18 MONTHS, BUT MAHAMA'S SUPERIORITY OVER THE THIEVING GOVERNMENT YOU WERE FOLLOWING IS OUT THERE FOR YOU TO SEE. WO MAA ...
FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE THE BORN LIAR AND WIFE SNATCHER!!! YOUR TIME WILL COME DON'T WORRY!!
YOU WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA JUST LIKE YOU JUMPED A WALL AFTER THEY CAUGHT YOU IN THE ROOM OF SOMEONE'S WIFE!!
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...
After all, this idiot wife snatcher, is the son of a former propaganda machine for the murderous erstwhile PNDC/NDC. What do one expect from him
Mahama will live a long life, but you by the way would die in a car accident. It's coming !
Yes! Kill and be killed; threaten and be arrested, period.
Romzy I know you are not a human being because you are either an ewe or northerner. This is the reason why ewes are still living in an uncompleted buildings. Poverty striken regions
We leave you to fate and nature...
FOOLISH FOOL...!!!! GO AND LEAVE YOUR STUPID MOTHER TO ANTOA NYAMAA. CRAZY MONKEYS wHO ARE STILL MOURNING OVER AN ELECTION FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS
Felix Ofosu Kwakye shd tell Ghanaians the truth, some spirits are haunting the life of President Mahama @ Jubilee House.Could it be Agya Atta's ghost or that of Jato,that Dzelukope bastard? I don't believe in 32 Cows
Oh, sure! We know you believe in killing and maiming innocent voters. We also know that you believe in killing your first wife and Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. Carry on now, stupid fool...... onyaaye gbemi.
Kawaawa who is more monkey than an ewes or northerners? You two regions are not only monkeys but animals. John mahama would have been on the cattle field drinking cow milk. Useless parasitic people from Togo and Burkina faso
AND IS MAHAMA S LIFE ANY BETTER THAN ANY OTHER GHANAIAN....YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR MIND
Mahama's shit alone is far more valuable than your Abusuapanin's life. Aduii......
Stash your entire ewe land is not even better than one single family in Akan land. Evil ewes. Your region will continue to suffer
sis the sad thing you cant come on tiktok live and say all this but you can sit behind your cheap android phone to write this kwaaaaaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa gyiiimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii you will wish to be a member of hi ...
Mark your words today, Felix Kwakye, and any change of your government will attract your arrest seriously by cataloguing your previous commentary on Akufo-Addo as a president. NDC will smell the pepper.
You guys will suff ...
@Paa Mills, has Bawumia finished washing his anus ?? Tell him I am waiting for the plastic kettle.
Foolish boy like your father. Instead of going to school to learn proper grammar, you are following stupid boy Nana B for ...
THE DEADGOAT IS INSENSITIVE TO THREATS.
THREATS DON'T FRIGHTEN THE DEADGOAT.
The Deadgoat is dead from head to tail.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Another idiot who thinks political power is permanent for him and his ugly pepeni president.
Is Bawumia a Norwegian? Now you see how politics has deformed your already weak brains. Homeless fool
POWER WILL SOON SLIP OUT OF YOUR HANDS. GOD IS WATCHING
Shameless Thief. Did you know that God exists when you were stealing our monies with the cathedral?
This is common sense. Nobody's life should be threatened whether It's an ordinary person or a politician. Mr Felix please relay the same message when people who are your opponents are threatened. This is what makes society a ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
So can Nana start sending people like these who lied about his health to court?
Did anybody stop you?
You are such a moron. Is lying about someone's health the same as threatening someone's life. Bunch of fools
As for formal Veep there, he's a joker. Ghanaians knows him well. They are all Tiktokers
@Maame Ama the mad dog;
Daughter of a Bitch. President John Mahama's life is very important and better than your useless life.
President John Mahama is no.1 in Ghana now.
What's your number?
Useless animal called Maame A ...
Inferiority complex people. What Is Mahama being number 1? Let him stay there forever. Ofui.
Nantwie ba @Kay De. Mahama is No.1. You can go and drink kerosene
Well spoken like a true patriot. How can you threaten the life of a president and hope to be walking free? No civilized country can tolerate that, jail the imbeciles. Bawumia is an unrepentant opportunist.
What is this dickhead talking about? What about Essandor who said Dumsor is back? Is this a threating words? We have voted for FOOLS who dont know what they are doing. Where are the jobs? Where is the 24 hour confusion? Whe ...
Foolish boy @Lee Terkpor. Go and continue your glue sniffing. Ghanaians have completely forgotten about your fvcking NPP party. They are now buying their dollar at only Ghc 11.00, and not Ghc 18.00 as you were selling it to t ...
Unlike the NPP that did not see a need to build more dormitories, classroom and assembly hall blocks at secondary schools across Ghana before the free SHS fiasco, the NDC government under HE John Mahama believes in the sustai ...
Useless Ghana leaders, your mothers one by one, you have take as a fools yes
Mahama is scared of his own shadow Atta mills gost is haunting him the drunken liar
DEADGOAT FEARS NO THREAT
The President himself voluntarily called himself Deadgoat so why should the Deadgoat worry about a threat to the life of the Deadgoat?
Deadgoat fears no threat as a threat can't frighten the Deadgoat.
Can't you say the president is useless foolish boy, and the n,pp is a foolish party anyway so all our leaders are useless, this mahama man thinks he is wise man, he lied his way to power
Most of the Ghana youth you are foolish can't you see only the leaders are enjoying our resources, look at how good they are looking and the youth are looking as dead people walking, why your forefathers dead and gave you the ...
What didn’t you say About Nana Addo?Ofui is mahama special than other presidents
You mean, other presidents like your 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy from the Kyebi forest? Chaaiiii....... that man doesn't compare at all. He's ugly and certificateless
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
President NADAA and Dr.Bawumya were not only threghtened and insulted, but they they called on God to kill them. Are Sammy Gyemfu and Nartey George in this country. Time will tell. The same God will deal with them
These are the outcomes you get when dumb/motivated buffoons conduct interviews.
Stupid salomey Felix
The future is very pregnant indeed. I will save this article for posterity. Politicians...hmmm
Dozens of lies
Stupid ndc government,criminals
Yes, THREATS Are UNLAWFUL! Therefore; The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS (HAMAS PROXY) Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya; Who Go Beyond DEATH THREATS Against Me, By Making The PAA KOW Anti-Semite State sponsored; TERRORIST And H ...
Even me an ordinary citizen if you threaten me with death you can be arrested if I report to the police. How much more the 1st gentleman of the land.
Foolish boy. Time will tell. Who is he.
I DON'T SUPPORT THE THREATENING OF SOMEONE'S LIFE. IT IS AGAINST THE TEN COMMANDMENTS IN THE SCRIPTURES.
BUT NDC SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THEY HAVE PAVED THE WAY FOR PEOPLE TO THREATENING THE PRESIDENT WHICH IS RATHER UNFORTU ...
Exposing Mahama’s shenanigans is not a threat on his life, Mr Flatnose Goebels.
The future is indeed pregnant. My simple question is that is the NDC aware that power will change hands one day. Will the NDC feel comfortable? Hmmmmmmmmm.A word to the wise is enough
When Sammy Gyamfi and co were singing kum Akuffo ma yɛn, was it a threat or love song?.. were they arrested? Shame is all we see
So saying something about shammed 24HR economy is also a threat to the Incompetent Official One?
Gyimee, kwasea. Were your people jailed when they did same to Akufo Addo when you were in opposition? Don't worry, your time will come.
P
Ahh masa
How can deD goat be threatened?
Or it resurrected now?
Boi!
Ahh masa
How can dead goat be threatened?
Or it resurrected now?
Boi!
Yes, arrest them all if they threaten the president and his wife and children.
So right now Ghana is under authoritarian control? Where did we get here as country? Mahama is a public figure, insulting him shouldn’t be cause for anyone’s arrest. We’re not in North Korea, Russia, China or Iran. He ...
Dog's day is comings soon! Every dog has a tail.
Infact one will be arrested for threatening anyone’s life not only Mahama. Threatening is not freedom of speech!!!
felix wife snatcher your time will come everything u said in the pass will be reviewed crime has no expiring date