Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1) , ,,,, .
,,,, ..
President Asiedu Nketia in his 3 piece suit going to address the UN General Assembly. Have a look at his tiny legs in very Big shoes when he's walking. Kwesi Pratt will say some ppl cannot check themselves b4 declaring to be ...
But 3ft kapwepwe pigmy mafia Chimp, did? With devices to up his face to the UNGA gallery? To dozing audience, abi? Asiedu Nketia, more Silver bullets. More F*re !! Ken's children are crying.
Akufo Monkey Addo has been wearing high heels. The short bastard. Where is he hiding?
Akufo Addo is a monkey like your stupid father and he is hiding in your stupid father's room.What is the reason for insulting him?What has Akufo Addo got to do with this issue. Allow him to enjoy his pension in peace. Think r ...
All those you have said are irrelevant let's talk about his competence if he can do the job if given the chance. You may dislike him but don't attack his personality
Silly Kwaku, you're talking about things that don't make a president. Did you looked at Akufo Addo before you gave him the presidency ?
Nketia is smart, intuitive, knowledgeable and compassionate man. I would vote for him ...
Check Asiedu Nketia's recent dressing , he's improved his wardrobes. He's been wearing baby suits and new shoes of late. Except that the shoes are too big for his legs and he can't walk in it. He looks like a Tchobi Kakamot ...
Massa now all of us are voting ooo. Not only delegates to get it cheap like MumuAmadu Bawumia
Commot there NDC Voters have never absented themselves in any election. They are not like the 2.3 million NPP Apathy Voters. They will reject Asiedu Nketia one time even if all Ayigbes vote for him.
Aseidu Nketia thinks he is the only smart guy in town, who in his normal sense woh is in class 6 will go back to a lower class ? Aseidu Nketia you graduated for those lower positions to the top as national chairman and cannot ...
Enough of the old men
This slippery,sly old fox! Ghana will turn into a permanent campaign ground if this fox gets anywhere close to the Presidency.he ain't no presidential material!
Ghana needs a president with vision, good moral character and ambition as their leader. There are some African presidents who come are ruling their nations who Asiedu Nketia is far better than them . Personality and education ...
A Bawumia / Asiedu Nketia debate would be the comedy of the century
Enough with the old men …. Is better we go in for Bawumia,Ato,Ablakwa,Haruna or Zenator as voice . And what governmental role has ASIEDU handled before ? He should give way and focus on his Chairmanship.His being greedy ! H ...
This thing as president?
Asiedu Nkatie is miles apart from any NDC contestant for the presidential candidate.Among his peers he is the most politically savvy person.He alone is the one who helped the NDC rig most of the elections that the NDC has won ...
KWAASHIAA you want chop president kwaashiaasem
I have been writing that it was ambition that enable our forefathers to free their hands from the Earth and thought us to do the same.
Every single politician has an ambition of course! For example, Ambition to steal borrowed monies from the state. All politicians in Ghana have a common Ambition, an Ambition for personal gains.Asiedu should give us a break. ...
I dare NDC. If they want to lose election 2028, they should go ahead and pit Asiedu Nketiah against Bawumia.
President Asiedu Nketiah ? Awurade gye Ghana
Richard Ahiagba or whatever you call yourself of the NPP, you are a stooge, a bootlicker, a poodle and an ass hole gbemela with no conscience.
You are a complete shame and disgrace to the Ewe fraternity for even being with ...
Richard Ahiagba or whatever you call yourself of the NPP, you are a stooge, a bootlicker, a poodle and an ass hole gbemela with no conscience.
You are a complete shame and disgrace to the Ewe fraternity for even being with ...
Presidential spectacles.He he he
BUT WHO IS BAWUMIA TO COMPARE HIM TO ANY NDC CANDIDATE, I THINK IT IS ONLY HIS PARTY THE NPP WHO CAN SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN HIM AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. HE IS ALREADY DOWN BEFORE STARTING. VERY POOR AND SAD.
HAS GHANA EVER DONE ANYTHING WRONG FOR SOMEONE LIKE THIS MAN WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AAAAA. WHAT IS OTHERS PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES GOING TO SAY ABOUT US.AAAAA GHANA LOOK AT HIM I DON’T KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE HIM HAHAHA MR G ...
Asiedu is the best candidate for the NDC because he is popular, has integrity, grassroots man and
hand work
Master talk about the billions missing from gold board
That's why some people are very AMBITIOUS TO STEAL STEAL STEAL STEAL,5555566699900000×××××××××××××