INTERPOL Alert: Guinean general's former partner locks herself in airport washroom

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Wulimambo 1 day ago

She was put on the plane and offloaded after she started crying out loud on the 11am Asky Airlines plane to Lomé.
    She re-emphasized fear for her life and safety if she is returned to Guinea. In fact she said in French tha ...

• Travel GOAT 1 day ago

She was running away from France to but picked the wrong country to run to. Toothless Ghana is a mistake, Bangoura. You best bet in West Africa would have been Nigeria, the West Africa powerhouse. But I understand your choic ...

• I GUESS SHE IS NOT ON INTERPOL DUE TO PEENIS AN VAJAYJAY STORIES. IT TAKES CONVINCING DOCUMENTATION FOR INTERPOL TO ACCEPT SOMEONE ON THEIR LIST 1 day ago

BUT SHE TOO WHY DID SHE COME TO AFRICA? YOU WERE ABLE TO RUN AWAY TO SAFETY AND HAVE A EUROPEAN CITIZENSHIP ONLY TO THROW YOURSELF BACK INTO THE LION'S DEN FOR WHAT REASON???? MMMMTRRCHHHREEEWWWW

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

My biggest question is WHAT IS HER CRIME?. Without any crime the red alert is invalid.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

This article is misleading. This woman is painted as a side chick. But she has a post graduate degree and held a high office in the previous Guinea government. She is a citizen of both Geanea and Belgium

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago

Surrendering this former concubine to her former paramour will be like sending lamb to the slaughterhouse. It'll be highly unethical if the Ghanaian government decides on that line of action. Without any concrete criminal cas ...

• Kojo Yankee 1 day ago

Funny we always agree when a Ghanaian is held on an Interpol warrant, now because it’s a woman with an obroni passport suddenly everyone has an opinion! Her boy Vormarwor never even said what’s her crime that triggered th ...

• Dan 1 day ago

It is wrong for Ghana to send her to her death. Very shameful for Ghana to be doing this.
    Why send her to a country where she will not have any form of justice?

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

This is very shameful, wrong and heartless for this government to do this. Where is their humanity?
    Once again, throwing your fellow black man or woman under the bus to her enemies. Those sitting in authority hiding behind t ...

• Pookie 1 day ago

Sometime I don't understand, the bulletin caption. A former partner. Why do you link her to Man. If she is his former partner.

What information are you sending to the current partner. Just do a fair reporting.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Ghana for you. They still called a woman Partey"s girlfriend although that woman moved on with someone else and they even have a baby.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Abuse of POWER. This is a CLEAR CASE OF AN ABUSE OF POWER AND INJUSTICE

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

DEPORT HER TO GUINEA FOR WHAT?. IS GUINEA NOT UNDER MILITARY RULE?. DO YOU TRUST AN AFRICAN MILITARY RULER. GHANA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY. DONT SEND THAT BEAUTIFUL LADY TO THAT GOOD FOR NOTHING RULER OF GUINEA!

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Ghana is a Guinea and Guinea is a Ghana. If you're wanted in Guinea then you're wanted in Ghana as well. People don't know Ghana and Guinea, be very careful.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Wanted for what? They did not say. You can't just put red alert on people.

• KBM 17 hours ago

Ghana Guinea Mali of Nkrumah is a thing of the past

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Paf 1 day ago

Her former lover is now the acting president of Guinea !

• HASNT SHE HEARD 26 GHANAIANS ARE HIDING IN CANADA FEARING FOR THEIR KIVES TO RETURN TO ACCRA! 1 day ago

Who told her Ghana is safe. Even a whole Finance Minister run away to US and left his Chale Wote behind.

Send her bek to go and fix her kentry! Mahama likes those tall things with long legs. That is the only thing thst can ...

• Samuel 1 day ago

Hard to comment, May be one president making a request to another president. Difficult to decline especially involving ex lover. Few questions though, Does the one making the request has a good record on human beings. Can he ...

• selfmade KING 1 day ago

Ghana is becoming such a foolish nation! Leave the lady alone because she ll be torture in Guinea! Why are we like pigs in this nation

• selfmade KING 1 day ago

This Mahama adm has indeed shown how stupid they can be

What a foolish administration

Infact this is what happens when a fool like Mahama is elected as a president

Even asiedu nketiah can controlled Mahama

For ...

• Kofi Banza 1 day ago

You have heard the other side of the story and just started insulting Mahama. You Akan fo paa. Maybe she's lying. Why can't she go back to Belgium?

• Bayor 1 day ago

Stupid fools who have no manners and perhaps your parents are fools as well, kwasia gyimiee like your mama and papa.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

I'm highly disappointed in Ghana government that I support.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Ghana has become the Kenya of West Africa,seeking refuge in Ghana today is tantamount to handing yourself over to your persecutors just like Kenya.

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

Wetin bi this nonsense? This bi fine girl paa, and what’s now wrong with papano? Born again? Apuuuuuuu

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Why would a Belgian citizen run away to shithole Ghana? Belgium is the headquarters of The Hague where she can get proper justice and protection. She should forget about Ghana, unless she wants to give “ freebie” to the s ...

• King Yobo 1 day ago

There is definitely more to story than what has been reported so far. Interpol red alert does not emanate just because a country requested one. There must be a supporting evidence that must be reviewed by the international au ...

• The Spear 1 day ago

Your hunches may be right.

Far back (Not quite long, though; probably about a year ago.), I learned she stole millions of cash, and was jailed in Guinea by her own hubby for a while. That notwithstanding, the Ghana Governm ...

• ERLING OPONG 23 hours ago

HAS SHE STOLEN MORE THAN KEN OFORI ATTA?
    Yet, where is Ken?

• KBM 17 hours ago

Tell us what Ken has stolen. It's an imagination and propaganda of NDC. Go and ask your supporters and accusers who are hard core criminals and thieves

• A 1 day ago

One dick one trouble

• Titus. 1 day ago

Leave her alone z

• LAWLESS COUNTRY 1 day ago

Ghana is becoming stupidly lawless under John useless mahama. Ghana wake up

• ERLING OPONG 23 hours ago

JM, PLEASE SIT UP!!! FOR OUR OFFICIALS TO ACT THIS WAY IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA
    How can we always behave like robots when a request for extraction is received?
    See how the US is making mockery of us! When the US makes a reque ...

• KBM 17 hours ago

Ignorant NDC people should stop mentioning Ofori Atta's name . Go after the real and known thieves in Ghana Even nolle prose quai has released all NDC alleged thieves, why can't nolle prose quai be granted to everybody so tha ...