Tsatsu Tsikata was very strong bullying every Ghanaian including P/NDC Members like Kwasi Botchway in the 80s & 90s. Soon as John Kufour got him he said he was a dying patient. Many thought he would be dead by now. He's tod ...
IT IS TRUE, Okatakyie looked very healthy and even hearty when he was arrested and escorted to the police pickup vehicle.
The next morning, when he was being taken to court, we saw BLOOD in the white T-Shirt he was wearing, ...
What politicians do and say is nauseating to the tax oayer
I hope Okatakyie won't be swayed by this evil old man who boasted of sacrificing human lives to seize political power. It was Asiedu Nketia who started the insults in Ghanaian Very evil.
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...
Have you considered the after math of the police assault. In the first place, where were the police when injunction was put on the election and why did the police allow that? Is that because the judicial system refused to se ...
That's NPP new tactics. As soon as their collars are felt they immediately fall sick. Freddy Blay did it, Wontumi did it, Ofori Atta did it.
GOOD CANDIDATE FOR PRESIDENT... GO GHANA GO ASEDU NKATIA
YOU PLUS HIM ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEEMIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Kweku Tee the tribal fool. Kwasia you call the NDC anti Akan but we have an Akan vice president, our party chairman is an Akan, the finance minister also an Akan so what's your problem. Wuni twasiri wa'te
The only tribalistic ethnic group in Ghana is the Ayigbe. They are hateful and believe that everything good is reserved for them. A true scourge for Ghana. I have deep compassion for the 1% of sensible and good people among t ...
Under no circumstances Medical Neck Protectors should last more than one month. But pretenders can keep it on their neck forever. He is fighting for sympathy.
Dzi wo fie asem, Asiedu Nketiah
Police can beat you after arest. haven't you see people die in police custody before?
So has he or his lawyers said anything about police beating him up ? Use your brains next time you utter a word.
@Addo Stephen: you are such an idiot!!
So has he or his lawyers said anything about police beating him up ? Use your brains next time you utter a word.
Asiedu nkatie, you are growing in age, now that you pulled your son into (NDC)politics start to speak right for him to learn!
General you are very wrong.
What if they deceived the first doctor. It would be difficult to prosecute a doctor for misdiagnosis.
The judges know and usually request another check from recognised medical centres.
Asiedu don't know what he's talking about, this illiterate village champion was struggle with the police when they wanted to arrested him. The police break his neck and legs next he should respect the officers when they for ...
What is wanted to arrested him'' Sam fante warrior?
such an old fool! always making fun with sensitive issues
It is because he knows how to put fire and pain in your hearts. That is the quintessential "General" for you. Nobody in your party can face him. He said.... "Akronfuo Du-Nson." Hahahahaha.........
This skiny idiot called Asiedu Nketiah, all thanks to Rawlings, he would have gotten rotten in the village,now this fool too wants to be president ,such a confused lunatic
If a so-called "skinny idiot" could have the brains to strategize and annihilate your beloved NPP party to that nonsense degree, then I want to imagine what a smart person could do. Your party will go out of existence at once ...
NPP storms Accra streets for ‘CORRUPTION Under Attack’ demonstration, nmoa
U also did same thing in your case with Prof. Agyeman, former Auditor General
Useless freeloader. We thank God his neck was damaged. This is just the beginning
Bro be very careful is Ghanaians that you are dealing with they will killed you and says is God who did it be very very careful I think you have your own private doctor because if you want to say the truth in ghana you have t ...
When you have fools like Asiedu Nketia at the helm of affairs in Ghana, this is what we get. Does Asiedu Nketia have a medical degree that we don’t know about? Foul mouth Asiedu Nketia should shut his smelling mouth and sto ...
Asiedu Nketiah really knows how to provoke morons like you with just one sentence. See how you are boiling like a volcano over there. Masri saaaaaaaaaa
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Asiedu kwasiampanin
@Nana....... The Omanhene of all the bulubulu animals in the NPP
STUPID NKETIA....WHY CANT YOU ACCEPT AND RESPECT PEOPLE AND GHANA LAWS..BUSH MAN. CAN YOU NOT BE A BIT PROFESSIONAL..USELESS MAN
Nketsiah is insinuating that okatakyie is pretending to be unwell,all in good time guys...all in good time.
They fake everything including our economy. Dead or alive the idiot Katata Afrifa must face the law. Thee system must work now
It could be Akarakatsi Akarakatso effect. Remember the Blay Maiza effect.
Is it not common knowledge to see someone healthy today and the next day you hear gone too soon?..tomorrow is not known or guaranteed
Small small small bois. To win an NPP primaries and become MP you have to relate closely with satan , dine with him and be very dangerous and wicked and avaricious and top notch criminal. This yeye boi thinks that by ...
Come on, Mr. Nketia! Don't sweat over this jackass. It's all a charade.
NOW MY QUESTION TO ASEIDU NKETIA IS THIS: Didn't this man see Africa bleeding with blood?
Field marshal Mosquito knows very well that even the jailed Kumasi ghalamsey kingpin at one time behaved like that claiming ill health so he can be granted bail on health grounds
UNBELIEVABLY. He may keep this neck protector on his neck till 2028 election fighting for sympathy Instead of dignity and principles. LOL.
I don't why it's taking this long to beat this rat to death. Silly. Mtcheew