'I don't feel safe and my mouth will put me into trouble' - Dennis Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 12 hours ago

So we should allow him to chop the Gh102m he has stolen? He will account for it.

• Kwaku Tee 12 hours ago

Dennis Miracle Aboagye learn to be wise when criticising Mahama, he feels very hurt bcoz of his nature. He's never forgiven Ken Agyapong for what he said about him. Not only NPP other Communicators of NDC like Vincent Assisi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago

##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF T ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 hours ago

If you're not a graduated and professional criminal you can never join and be part of NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY, Even criminal Miracle Aboagye alone stolen money if they are sharing 1 million each to all Ghanaians incl ...

• SAEED OSMAN 11 hours ago

POLITICAL POWER IS TRANSIT,NPP new slogan, instead of apologising they are even threatening. Can someone tell mentally handicap NPP thieves that by the time they come to power none of them will be alive to carry out this emp ...

• THINK DEEP 10 hours ago

@ SAEED OSMAN
    Is it an attempt to malign & blackmail him to keep him mute? Why shd he apologise? Imprison him if he has stolen state's money. Just provide the evidence that's how civilised societies are built.

• Kofi Banza 9 hours ago

Changing the narrative? Ask the ordinary citizen in Ghana if they feel safer now or under Akuffo. Mahama has not yelled at chiefs who don't stand when he arrives at a Durban, wai.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 50 minutes ago

Is it his thievery or his mouth putting him in trouble?

• YSL 9 hours ago

Yes,in civilised society,when issues are in court,the alleged criminals don't go about lying that they haven't bn charged,they dont go about running their mouths about almost everything but keep mute on the substantive issue ...

• Juda 10 hours ago

Are you Ok? Why are you shouting?

• Apady 9 minutes ago

Is up to you people, when ground hot your legs would feel it.

• Abbey 12 hours ago

Denis Aboagye loves to talk , loves to debate and loves to steal. Denis , your problem is the last one , loves to steal . Even Nana Addo has to sacked you as MCE, before Bawumia considered and and influenced for you to get yo ...

• Nii 12 hours ago

Late JJ Rawlings reminded us of Babies with very Sharp teeth in NDC. He hinted us of Felix Ofosu Kwakye & Ablakwa Okudjeto having properties S A.. Is it a surprise that Ablakwa lives in $8,000 /mth apartment?

• Gonja Mafia 11 hours ago

The fools in NDC can say whatever they want about Miracle, but guys hear me and hear me right, Miracle Aboagy is far better than most of the NDC guys, when frog dies then we shall see the real length. The useless President Jo ...

• Rex 8 hours ago

Better in terms of what?you guts just uses stupid adjectives,he is better than who?He can only be better in stealing that all NDC members and nothing else.Poor lad,the guy has embezelled state's funds meant for every Ghanaian ...

• Stop the Madness 8 hours ago

Miracle is talking nonsense. He said a lot but not a single WORD on the alleged elephant-size Stealing. The elephant ndeed has the biggest stomach! He shd defend himself in court. All the rats backing and defending him shd wi ...

• JESUS IS GOD 12 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”
    — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
    you rest and new life.

• Who Born Dog 12 hours ago

U don't feel safe in your own party bcos most of the after this dangerous loot u were given moneys to give to your communicators but u chop and they're hunting u. I pity the demonstrates after knowing this small boy took this ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 12 hours ago

Compared with the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo ...

• DJ Kapito 10 hours ago

My friend, no thief feels safe once the law finds him out and begins to yo chase him for accountability.
    You have been running your mouth for years, no one has come after you; the law is after you now because it has been fo ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 8 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Jtowm 12 hours ago

Stupid fool. Answer to the substantive issue of corruption.

• Yoo 12 hours ago

How do you steal with your hands and rather blame your mouth? Miracles Aboagye, come again!!

• Kofi 12 hours ago

I don't think your mouth will get you into trouble if you speak the truth even if President Mahama steals. They can't imprison you if you haven't stolen anything from us. Just go to court and prove your innocence.

• Kwasi 12 hours ago

Well said. You will have your day in court.

• Atta Kay 11 hours ago

@ Kwasi
    Have you heard of very Wicked Security personnels throwing Hard Substances into unsuspecting innocent victims cars just to arrest them? NDC is capable of doing that when you're provoking them. I can't confirm he's s ...

• The The 12 hours ago

Well put Kofi. The NPP is relentlessly seeking to establish chaos in Ghana where criminal organisations as they are thrive. Ungovernable country is what they want for Ghana.

• Beautiful Nonsense 12 hours ago

Indeed, your mouth has putting you in trouble! It seems you have nobody to advise you? You are being investigated and you grant interviews on the same case, don't know avail yourself for more trouble??
    Right now, even your N ...

Stop any PERSONAL ATTACKS AND BRING BACK KEN OFORI ATTA

• Nana 12 hours ago

It's not your mouth, you are a criminal

• K. Kusi 12 hours ago

WHY WOULD YOU FEEL SAFE AFTER FAILING TO DUISCLOSE A PUBLIC ACCCOUNT HOLDING OVER GHC102,000,000.00 IN YOUR HANDING OVER NOTES? SO WHAT WERE YOU GOING TO DO WITH THE ACCOUNT AND THE PUBLIC MONEY? WHY ARE YOU NOT ANSWERING THE ...

• DDT 12 hours ago

Atta mills and John Mahama first term did not prosecute these criminals so they felt emboldened to loot again the past 8 years. This criminal NPP party abuse demonstrators and even journalists and they are now crying wolf. OR ...

• DDT 12 hours ago

Atta mills and John Mahama first term did not prosecute these criminals so they felt emboldened to loot again the past 8 years. This criminal NPP party abuse demonstrators and even journalists and they are now crying wolf. OR ...

• Kosi 12 hours ago

You stole and that’s what has landed you in trouble-not your mouth

Compared with the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo ...

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
    Shameless , dishonest criminals.

• Andropov 12 hours ago

Aboagye, speak to the issues EOCO accuses you of. You are a thief. Okromfo

• NART 12 hours ago

MASSA YOUR MOUTH AND YOUR NPP ARROGANCE HAS ALREADY LANDED YOU IN TROUBLE.

• Kwasi 12 hours ago

Trying the diversionaly tactics. You are just a criminal and a thief. Even when your own party gave you money for campaign, you pocketed the money. You were sacked as MCE due to stealing of funds. You were given another chan ...

• Three60 12 hours ago

Hey Aboakye ! How can you feel safe whiles you have robbed almost 55 million ghana cedis which belongs to the state.

• Osaberima Mensah 12 hours ago

Baby criminal, 3wi bodom. You need to be beating to pulp, stupid boy with a criminal upbringing from home.
    Any criminal needs to be beating to pulp, being nppig or NDC. Where did you get all the richies from mr criminal?
    #D ...

• Truth 11 hours ago

Hehehe! Smh! Settings and gyimiesem!

• Kofi Manu 11 hours ago

Stop stealing. That is what gets people into trouble not speech, critique or debate!

• Ray 11 hours ago

See this fool. Who do you think you are?

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 11 hours ago

Amokua....Who is this fool trying to decieve..it is your criminal life that will put you into trouble...thief...

• Ewvevi 11 hours ago

Odwan. You stole, and now that you've been caught, you're crying wolf. Thief.

• Sinkhala 11 hours ago

Stop stealing, and you will feel safe

• CRAZE PEOPLE 11 hours ago

NPP storms Accra streets for ‘CORRUPTION Under Attack’ demonstration, nmoa

• Kofi 11 hours ago

Bro please continue doing your good work. you are excellent communicator.
    There are trying silent you.

• Sam Fante warriort 11 hours ago

Stupid illiterate criminal villager better shut up now before is too late. Criminal organization idiots.

• You are an alledged thieve of ghc102m. Return it and feel safe 11 hours ago

After stealing Ghc102m, you want people to clap hands for you?
    We voted President Mahama to arrest all the political arm rubbers. More are still coming to join you.

• Do not retreat 11 hours ago

If what you are saying is true, please do not back off because of harassment

• Kweku S 11 hours ago

This is got nothing to do about retaliation, Miracle is charged with misapprotatung state money, money laundering and stealing. The question is, does the state has a case against him? You might love to talk, you were nit arr ...

• Zaga 11 hours ago

Politics

• Zaga 11 hours ago

Politics

• Tonyb 11 hours ago

Freedom of speech under the constitution does not mean insults and fabrication of lies against fellow Ghanains Like the Americans say your freedom ends where your nose ends In exercising your freedom you should respect the fr ...

• ASEMPA 10 hours ago

Fool it's your thievery, corruption, get rich quick without hard work that has landed you in ur current situation not ur being vocal on government or political issues

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 hours ago

YES!!! You Know your problems. ZIP that Lousy Mouth of yours!!!

• Kojos 10 hours ago

Yes. Ato Forson and Sammy Gyamfi no matter what will be jailed in near future.

• Cat 10 hours ago

The issue is not about speaking your mind ....it is all about stolen taxpayers monies.....only court can helps.stop talking and focuse on your case

• Blessed Ayaala 10 hours ago

Massa, return the money to the nation’s coffers and stop the long! We are resetting the country.

• David 10 hours ago

You're safe keep on talking wai Miracle aka Miraculous , only bad people always run to the chief first to explain him self

• David 10 hours ago

You're safe keep on talking wai Miracle aka Miraculous , only bad people always run to the chief first to explain him self

• Good News 10 hours ago

To be honest,It is not about your mouth that has put you in this situation but because of your thieving behaviour so in short you've been held because you stole from the state, simple and short

• GH 10 hours ago

You can fool very body but you can Ghanaians

• BigMouth 10 hours ago

Massa, feel free to talk. Nobody gets into trouble for debating national issues or propagating your party's stance on matters.
    Massa, you'll likely get into trouble when you make offensive remarks directed at others or spew ...

• Donatus 10 hours ago

I hear you were dismissed as DCE, how come you were given another opportunity to come close to the taxpayer's purse? How come? The sums of money involved are huge!

• Donatus 10 hours ago

It is rather your hands that put you into trouble.

• Gra 10 hours ago

What about the money matter? Will that not put U in trouble too? U think U are smart? Thief

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 10 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Alex 9 hours ago

Look at this thief,
    You will surely rot in jail

• Nnaam klement 9 hours ago

So even if you becomes a thief to the nation, institutions should shut up because power would change hands?

• Wise Man. 9 hours ago

Foolish young man Thief.Stop talking because you never worked before you entered politics and stole from there to enrinch your self.The law will deal with you.

• Observer 9 hours ago

It is said that "When you go to bed with an itching anus, you wake with a smelling fingers"...deal with little thief

• Ambrose Acquah-Fynn 9 hours ago

Please Dennis Aboagye just go and answer your charges about the stolen money. We all know how you speak, Nobody has chased you for speaking your mind.
    You're are caught of stealing, Period.

• Jkmee 9 hours ago

Wicked people you just left power over 18 months ago give us a break

• Holy Sinner 8 hours ago

NOT YOUR MOUTH BUT THE STOLEN MONEY. This IDIOT thinks he's clever than the good people of Ghana, 4UCKING,4UCKING BASTARD. He can rumble as much as he can,he must surely and will surely go to jail
    THIEF MAN.

• Did you feel safe when you were chopping Ghc102m 8 hours ago

You allegedly appropriated Ghc120m and chop alone, now you want the party and Ghanaians to come fight for you? You have not made a word to deny this allegation. Chop your chop, fight your fight.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 8 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Pee 7 hours ago

No body has stopped you from talking but the money you stole will surely be returned

• asonaba asiedu 7 hours ago

it has got nothing to do with your mouth. more to do with your criminal character.

• ABOKI 6 hours ago

OH SO YOU NOW KNOW THAT YOUR MOUTH CAN PUT YOU IN TO TROUBLE.
    WHO SAY MAN NO DEY.

• Truth 5 hours ago

And you are on demonstration? And they have not arrested you? Smh! Assholes!

• Aba Sam 4 hours ago

If your mouth will put you into trouble then zip it.

• Mandela 1 hour ago

As a thief, you will never feel safe. There is no escape for you Bantama-led criminals. The so-called demonstration by those Manhya/Kejetia/ Suame gang, and ugly vulgar women from Adum and Kejetia Markets look more like a Man ...

• Obroniba 1 hour ago

You have nothing sensible to say so shut up, thief boy

• Hanson K.K 1 hour ago

People who steal the Ghanaians money too have the edge to liken his crimes to political vendetta.
    Then who is the criminal law for.?
    Is the law for those who steal cassava, or plantain or cocoa?
    Aboagy, you are not above ...

• ATOPA 27 minutes ago

Shut up. You are just a thief. JULOOOOOO.