'If there is God, he will deal with it' – Nana Yaa Jantuah summons Afenyo-Markin to God

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Andrew - m 2 days ago

What’s God got to do with somones opinion? He says you’re a nobody that’s his opinion.

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

When you enjoy insulting others it pains so much when they direct the insults at you. NPP is now overpowering NDC with Gutter to Gutter fight

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

Tee-totaler gutter penfighter, your fiafitor julor akpatse true smoothness levels, isn't far off at all !!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

Madam forget about this NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION members they are frustrated and they will be in opposition for very very long

• Why should the jubilee house cleaner be worried? 2 days ago

Just asking?

• Yoo 2 days ago

Apart from Getrude Araba Torkonoo, Afenyo-Markin respects no other woman. Same thing was visited on the lady Clerk of Appointment s Committee of Parliament.

• Odewale 2 days ago

That shameful clerk

• COMMENT 2 days ago

NDC IS THROWING ALL NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND LOUD MOUTHS INTO THE RING TO RECEIVE UPPER CUTS AND KNOCKOUTS FROM THE NPP...
    Yaa Jantuah got a broken jaw ..crying baby !!!

Is it Afenyo-Markin, the ECG cable thief? He can say so because of the soft glove punch you lot have boxed them so far. Have heart, Respected Nana Yaa. He shall be next door to Wontumi soon

• Cuckoos Nest 2 days ago

It is just a matter of time! Crime record NOT !!

*Regrets for Error.
    Crime record expires NOT !!

• Jimbo 2 days ago

It is only the NDC who call a person a criminal before court trial. What if it turns out that Afenyo Markings has nothing to do with rots in ECG? Can you reverse the name calling? This is stupidity in the highest point.

• Kweku 1 day ago

You are very right. This is not only stupidity but will only come from a party whose members are suffering from MDB, which is Mind Deformity from Birth.

• Jimbo 2 days ago

The NDC has specialised in insults but they cannot take insult. They become agitated when they are insulted back. If so, why don't you stop the insult? Kukuru kukuru no gyae a kekle kekle no no begyae

• TRUTH BE TOLD 2 days ago

THAT COCKROACH HEADED AFENYO MARKING NEVER RECEIVED ANY PROPER PARENTAL UPBRINGING.
    HE IS A .....
    HOOLIGAN
    GOON
    BASTARD
    IDIOT
    NONSENSICAL FOOLISH BOY. HE IS LUCKY THE PETITION WAS NOT RECEIVED BY THE WATCH MAN.
    BUNCH ...

• Afia Mansa Asuogya 2 days ago

HERH NANA YAA JANTUAH ARE YOU A WOMAN OF WEIGHT AND PROPER SUBSTANCE? TWEAAAAA

Andrew you’re very intelligent. This is what dumb and daft Nana Yaa Jantuah will never understand. Do you deserve to be respected? Maybe you ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 2 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago

5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...

• Cool 2 days ago

Afenyo Markins why shd you do that to Nana Yaa Jantuah, a proud Asante woman. You've the audacity to give a petition to a small NPP Girl to handover to Jubilee House Officer like Nana Yaa Jantuah. You top it by saying she's ...

• Nee 2 days ago

This is not how our proud Ashanti women behave. Her manners question her Ashanti lineage.

• COMMENT 2 days ago

YAA JANTUAH TURNS HONOR INTO A CURSE
    Yaa Jantuah ought to pride herself as being the nominee to represent the national political party as NDC. Summoning Afenyo Markin to the Almighty God on the issue, transforms the incident ...

• Yaw 2 days ago

Mumu gyimie ofui keep quiet

• Yoo 2 days ago

When at all will Afenyo-Markin give women a little respect. Afenyo-Markin did the same thing to the Clerk of Parliament’s appointment committee. So so condescending!!

• Nee 2 days ago

We remember what this thing said about former president Nana Addo. She should shut up and do not let us vent our anger on her. Continue your political.prostitution.

• Mandela 2 days ago

Afenyo Markins, the pitiful Efutu-Ayigbe NPP Clown, has now caught the megalomaniac disease of his Ashanti/Akyem masters.

• Nee 2 days ago

Any idiot can write, so a clown like you can insult Ashantis.

• Joe Gbogblegbe 2 days ago

Who is she ?

• BigMouth 2 days ago

Afenyo carries a chip on his shoulder and has an inflated ego of himself. Typical NPP persona and reason my household and I will never dine at the same table with them.
    These are the sorts who want to return to power to ride ...

• AK47 1 day ago

Deal with your low self esteem & stop pointing fingers lol

• Osaberima Mensah 2 days ago

Beautiful woman Jantuah, why wory? Look at the face of that bustard bossomba afeya matches to your self and judge. He is useless and a criminal, usefull to the criminal organization nppigs, the nano minority. Dont stress your ...

• COMMENT 2 days ago

NDC DEADGOATS ONLY KNOW INSULTS
    The self-made DEADGOAT turned his followers and supporters and appointees into deadgoats too. Brain-dead deadgoats don't think but can insult with their wide mouths , long tongues and sharp t ...

• Donatus 2 days ago

That has always been the mentality of the NPP, UP tradition. Academic credentials are what makes one a human being.

• BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 2 days ago

That's what the NPP stands for, they don't respect Ghanains, they have their own class. No wonder they were asking chiefs to stand up for them. That's their true nature. They feel they are superior to others. Bofot seller's s ...

• Ker 2 days ago

Under NPP wasn't the head of security detailed to receive a petition on behalf of Addison?

• BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 2 days ago

That's what the NPP stands for, they don't respect Ghanaians, they have their own class. No wonder they were asking chiefs to stand up for them. That's their true nature. They feel they are superior to others. Bofot seller's ...

Blessed him indeed, with stolen ECG cable sales money. And with impunity to slap Policemen in uniform, free. He will smell pepper, begging forgiveness like Wontumi. Fiafitor

• Kan na wu. 2 days ago

Obaa kwasia you seat on Radio and talk rubbish 3y3 wo ya? They want the goodness of the country you join Nkwasiafo party to create mayhem foolish woman. 3y3 wo ya

• No problem 2 days ago

Yes of course, there's a God, but he will first deal with you, for keeping mute on the cost of Kenkey now.

• Obeng 2 days ago

All of you are nothing before Ghanaian, you only came to “LOOT THE COUNTRY .

• Animals Kingdom 2 days ago

Your God is going to punish every politician who has ever lived in Ghana. You people are arrogant. wicked, arm Robbers and murderers. Do you know how many people have die in Ghana because of your evil attitude. You and your f ...

• Ben 2 days ago

You and I know Afenyo was not trying to disrespect you in the least. His issue was not you as a person but your capacity to receive the petition. He was very respectful and made you understand that the people who brought the ...

• K .Tsin. 2 days ago

Afenyo could have been more decorous in his speech despite the charged atmosphere.

Charged atmosphere? Needless charge inflamed by what? It can only self-charge when egocentric idiots get to know own 38% smoothness levels. By Order of right thump of peoples' power. More shame yet to come. More f*re now

• Npp is in the Bottomless Pit 2 days ago

And Afenyo is seriously demented

• GH 2 days ago

When did democracy become stealling and looting
    You made our mother GHANA to cried like a child
    You looted every thing including pensenreas Money

• Populist 2 days ago

Yes the NPP thieves looted everything as if there is no tomorrow. They borrowed recklessly to loot. That is why the entire economy was bleeding and came to a halt.

• Jimbo 2 days ago

He who wants equity must come with clean hands. If you have also insulted Nana Addo before, God will never grant you your desires.

• Zongo Lachichi 2 days ago

@Jimbo. Who is Nana Addo? You mean nana addo dankwa akufo-addo? He is Mr.NOBODY other than a zongo lachichi White-Collar criminal? Is that clear?

• Od 2 days ago

In the name of politics hon you insulted the woman openly remember God created us in his own image and God is love

• ABOKI 2 days ago

COMMON SENSE IS NOT THOUGHT IN SCHOOL.

• NMG 2 days ago

GOD WILL RATHER DEAL WITH ALL OF YOU POLITICIANS ALL KWAASIAAAAAAAAFUOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRR NPP NDC ALL GOD GO PUNISH YOU ALL

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

KWAASHIAA God will deal with you first before Afenyo aboabi yakame tagborkukutor

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

If there's a God, so you're not even sure there's a and still you want to decide for God ? You can't tell God to judge someone for you, he knows better than you.

• Sisi 2 days ago

Who talk nonsense more than you this woman ? Every Word from your mouth is annoying on our TVs. When someone says you are nobody you are crying, you have not seen anything yet. You talk shit all the time, not you alone mp ...

• Populist 2 days ago

Madam forget Hon Afenyo and his cronies who are arrogant . This shows their party is full of arrogants. They've already chosen opposition so they will remain in opposition for 24 years. Corrupt and nation wreckers who are try ...

• Peter 2 days ago

Nothing evil will happen to minolity leader. You have said nonsense things to many NPP than this. Go away

• Peterma 2 days ago

You will cry and cry , you are no body

• Oheneba Ampong 2 days ago

YAA JANTUAA,DO YOU KNOW GOD?WHEN YOU WERE INSULTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ON TV AND RADIO,YOU DIDN'T KNOW GOD EXISTED?THIS LITTLE "THING YOU'RE CRYING.THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.PREPARE TO GET METALIC HELMET,FOR THE BOULDERS ...

• Yaw mensah 2 days ago

Madam God is not biased, He will not listen to your bitter heart prayer. Can you even give birth to Afenyo?

• Sammy 2 days ago

Ghanaweb is a platform that entertain insult.
    Please, stop your contributors from this tangent as this could generate into mayhem.

• Nolle Prosequi 2 days ago

You forgot God the moment you left CPP to campaign for NDC to insult Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Do not profane the name of God. We do not
    Seek God’s Grace and protections for the
    Disgraceful acts being committed on this God’s
    precious land. Ndc should have exercised
    Caution, Care, mindfulness and compassion t ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

If God deals with people on such matters or issues you would have been the first to deal with because of your utterances during panel discussions
    Ghanaians knows your attitude and you don't care who the person is you will ...

• paa mills Forson 1 day ago

NDC are criminal in the ongoing recruitment exercise. Very soon, names and heavy political figures will be out. There is a lady who has scammed young men and women under the guise of recruitment into the security services wi ...

• Osei 4 hours ago

There is a God but he don't care about NDC NPP politicians. In his eyes, you are all snakes that should be purged by the fire of God. So how would he care if you are turning on each other

• Ali 3 hours ago

Nana Yaa Juantua Really It's True That Everybody deserve Respect Go Back And Check Comment That You Made Against Nana Akufu Addo In The Past So What God Do To You Today You Are get Appointment So God Have Nothing to Do With S ...