Afenyo-Markin responds to 'nobody' backlash with NDC's #OccupyBoGDemo video

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Kweku S 1 day ago

Afienya Maken is drawing comparison, and will he turn back to say, so if NPP did so you should do same.? Minority you have become a comedian and mockery of yourself.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Was Nana Yaa Jantuah expecting to be respected by NPP? She's so stupid to have accepted that errand job from John Mahama. Thst woman lacks wisdom to come so close to NPP after her insults on Akuffo Addo & Dr Bawumia

• Afia Mansa Asuogya 1 day ago

Afenyo Markin, Esq and his NPP shouldn’t waste anytime on Nana Yaa Jantuah and NDC. Nana Yaa was simply hungry and stupid, just like his Brother so the NDC is using them for dirty maidservant and house boy jobs. GO AND SPEA ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

You have all Freedom & (property owning) Democracy to push another Demo. No one stops you. Even if it is 1-Demo by Day, for 3 days. Bloody shameless Looting Brigade cheap crooks

• Nana 1 day ago

See who is talking about hunger, so you really know her Nama Yaa Jantua very well, check again you goof who follow politics like a stooge. Read the family she comes from and you will see that she has never gone hungry before. ...

• Rex 1 day ago

Npp and stupidity,yesterday, government and its officials were observing a one yr anniversary for the lives that we all lost painfully,hence Mahama himself couldn't come over to meet u,u know the man unlike ur midget,is down ...

• A 1 day ago

Sarcastic

• ARROGANCE PERSONIFIED 1 day ago

Eeihh !!!!! So Afenyo Markin is today telling us the head of security by position or hierarchy at the bank of ghana is comparable to the position of a Senior Presidential Staffer at the jubilee house like Madam Jantuah. The a ...

• DkB 1 day ago

Where isbthe arrogance? Please what is the difference between the security man and the presidential staffer? Is one more human or important than the other? The security man at least keeps the BOG safe. What does the president ...

• Kwasi 1 day ago

You are a looney. You've never said anything sensible.

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Prince Kwasi Adade is very stupid. No wonder he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Afenyo Markin is very stupid.

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Kwabee - shai 22 hours ago

You can be reached in jail? Another scam. Watch out.

• Adwoa 1 day ago

This Efutu rat was preaching just some days ago that we should stop you do me and I do you politics. Haaaaa oh dear , own goal paaaa nie

• Potaman 1 day ago

So pathetic from Afenyo. They think they are much better than the rest of us .

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• David 1 day ago

The two conditions are different. The Governor was not involved in any national assignment as compared to this day that everybody was involved in remembering the dead.

• Kay 1 day ago

Go & Burn The Sea Nana Yaa Jantuah is a small girl to receive a petition from Osahene Afenyo Markins period

• Captain 1 day ago

Nobody will burn the see but that petition will not be even open before thinking of reading it. In fact, it has been thrown away long time.

• Jubilee House Cleaner 1 day ago

I even picked it out from the bin and used it to wipe out my arse yesterday

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 5 hours ago

You said it, Let me add that the head of security is not part of decision making at the bank. He is just a SSNIT worker. He has nothing to do with how the bank operate the economy.

Nana Yaa Juantuah is different.. She is a ...

• Edward 1 day ago

But no one referred to the head of security as a "nobody". Just accept you made a mistake with your choice of words. Stop the arrogance

• DkB 1 day ago

My friend, the same noise was made when NDC refused to give the petition to the security man. In this country issues are assessed through political lenses. Like that song goes, obiaaa nye obiaaa. You people like recognition t ...

• Kay cee 1 day ago

It’s becoming very painful to listen to these NPP guys.

• Blacks are wicked. 1 day ago

Its rather Becoming painful to watch how Ntafuo government treating Akan majorities.

• Captain 1 day ago

Take that nonsense of akan majority somewhere. Who do you think you are?
    You can only be clapped for, for criminality.

• DUC 1 day ago

And who told you that akans are the majority? Akans account for about 47% of the population while non-akans make up 53%. All things being equal, if we were strictly to vote on tribal line, then how'll akan candidate ever wi ...

• Kojo 1 day ago

This comment right here insult your own party for selecting otani as your leader. Fools, now akans best position will be vice because you drawing so much hatred from the rest of Ghanaians.

• Kojo 1 day ago

That's why u have zero seat in most of the regions, keep it up.

• Bob 1 day ago

And it just eluded you that your presidential candidate is also "tani". Tribal idiot

• Jimmy 1 day ago

This is irresponsibility from the MP, so Ato Forson did it, so must also do it. then you have very Longway. you should be apologizing to her by now and stop the rhetorics

• Tonyb 1 day ago

You should have known better by organizing your demonstration on an appropriate day Who receives it does not matter Was your demonstration necessary at all Educate yourself supporters to express their opinions objectively Tha ...

• Mama Tula 1 day ago

Afenyo Markin is just becoming a nuisance and any time he opens his mouth is provoking. I have lost the respect for him anyway.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

PRIMITIVE AFENYO MARKINS. NPP HAD 169 MPS IN 2016. BECAUSE OF YOUR ARROGANCE NPP NOW HAS 88 MPS. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY BUSIA/ DANKWA PARTY WILL ALLOW AN UNCULTURED MAN FROM VOLTA REGION TO DESTROY THEIR PARTY LIKE THIS

• Nii Amu KG 1 day ago

Foolish Afenyo,

Is becoming on becoming of you.

First you disrespected the clerk of Parliament, then to Dr Grace Ayensu and now Nana Yaw.

How I wish I know your foolish wife to also disrespect her.

• Afenyo Bush boy. 1 day ago

Kwasia Afenyo Markins. But you told us to move forward and this kind of equalisation. Why refer to the past. Idiot.

• May 1 day ago

When idiots have a minor voice in Parliament

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Afenyo Markins might be smoking something seriously.
    He will keep the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.

• K.B 1 day ago

Afenyo when are you demonstrate for Ken Ofori Atta come and account Ghanaians

• Captain 1 day ago

A group of people who are uncultured. How do you encourage the youth to insult the elderly? I heard Miracle Aboagye saying, insult is not a criminal offense and l asked myself, how come Ghana has degenerated this way? And thi ...

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

NPP SHOULD VOTE ALL EXCETIVE OUT,THEY ARE DISASTER TO SUCH AS BUGA SALIM MUSTAPHA, KODUA,NANA B AND AFENYO MARKIN OTHERWISE BAWUMIA WILL SUFFER FOR 35%

• Nee 1 day ago

Osahene, do not waste your pprecious time with this " political prostitute" Nana Yaa Jantuah and her cohort noise.

• Od 1 day ago

Your response is trash

• Koliko 1 day ago

But afenyo is speaking from 2 sides of his mouth.he says let’s stop “you do me I do you” politics. So who stops first? Folks Afenyo lacks emotional control to be a leader? Well I talk my own oooo. A floating voter is sp ...

• Kojo 1 day ago

Afenyo u searched so h ard to defend, even in this video r o there's no personal insult. Were u happy abt that, To also use the word with all due respect. Do u have such humility. Shame on you Mr speaker before I think.

• Pablo 1 day ago

Afenyo--marken...this action of yours shows how shallow minded you are

• Tamale Bongo 1 day ago

NDC still believes Ghanaians have short memory. Arrogance and power

• Pee 1 day ago

Agenyo-Markin you are disgracing yourself. Your docket is ready and you are 100% sure candidates for jail

• Koliko 1 day ago

It seems Afenyo-Markin for get his study of the law. He should continue?

• GH. CITIZEN 1 day ago

I thought this man is always preaching an end to you do me i do you.

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

Context: the governor was available but refused to receive the petition. This one, the NPP knew the president was attending a program known to them and adequately advertised. How difficult is this to understand? The two are n ...

• Odapajan 1 day ago

No comparison! No justification! Afenyo Markin cannot bring “Vandals” or “Katanga” puerile foolishness on campuses into real world. Utmost civility is a must at all times. We support no branch of the kleptocratic duop ...

• Yaw Moto 1 day ago

@blacks are wicked, please your idol is also Tani with a Fulani wife

• Cimint of The Dansomanburg 1 day ago

In one breath, you do not want equalisation. In another, you glorify equalisation. Your statement on the floor of parliament, calling for the protection of Ghana's political elite, is still fresh on my mind.

• Nana 1 day ago

This Afenyo is a apology of leadership, instead of him apologize for his uncultured behavior he there saying nonsense, when Mr Ato Forson refused to submit the petition did he insulted the security officer?

• Osaberima Mensah 1 day ago

A bustard criminal afeya matches, did Ato Forson disrespected anyone there? As useless and ugly as you are, you are disrespectul too. When your time comes, 3b3 y3 mobo der.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

O! Obaa panin nana Yaa Jantuah .. you cannot use your emotions to blackmail nobody.

• Mouth mouth 1 day ago

It is better for Yaa to go hibernation
    Her retorts of utv and other media platforms are very disgusting and most of us on pay per view turn her off
    Nothing sensible comes from her mouth and I hope she will take this as an ...

• Lucky 1 day ago

Afenyo, your lame comparison does not hold water. Shame on you. Your condescending attitude and arrogance should have no place in our society. Gone are the days when Social media wasn't easily accessible to all. Our eyes are ...

• Kwasi 1 day ago

The removal of Torkonu has affected Afenyo's brains. It's difficult for him to behave normal. He wish to have his way like he did under Torkonu.

• Anna 1 day ago

Is afenyo whose father was a watchman at pomade poutry farm serious or just want to head talking?

• COMMENT 1 day ago

INSULTS COME FROM NDC BRAIN-DEAD DEADGOATS
    The Deadgoat turned his followers and supporters and appointees into Deadgoats. Brain-dead deadgoats can only insult and threaten.

• Kwasi Denkyira 1 day ago

Ghana democracy and politics have fallen so low with such a person like Afenyo-Markin being opposing leader.

• Kofi A. 1 day ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah, an errand girl for John Dramani Mahatma shame on you……

• Sam 1 day ago

This is a so call lawyer

• Yes. 1 day ago

Is bank security the same as a senior presidential staffer? Foolish. Afenyo, why not leave this for a grassroots member? It does not help you as a leader.

• Zongo Lachichi 1 day ago

@Yes. You call this one too, a leader? Laughable ! He is more of a Zombie Follower, who follows his impulsive baboon instincts. Hence, suitable only for Zoo species

• Dread 1 day ago

Are we comparing head of security to a presidential staffer? Afenyo came again. You are the one who said " you do me i do you" should stop.

• Jon 1 day ago

Afenyo-Markin is comparing Apples with Oranges in this analysis. President's representative is not the same as a Department's representative. BOG chief Security compared with a Senior Staff at the Presidency at a time most of ...

• COMMENT 1 day ago

THE NDC BRAIN-DEAD DEADGOATS
    The President called himself Deadgoat and he became the Deadgoat and his followers and supporters and appointees turned into deadgoats,too. Yes the NDC brain-dead deadgoats can't think but use ...

• Zongo Lachichi 1 day ago

Your COMMENT'S comment, inside your nearest Zongo tiéfi close-by ! Empty barrel lachichi blockhead !!

• Governer of THE Kumasi 1 day ago

Correct for 3 points! He whom until very recently, did not know who a 'Political Prisoner' is. Until politely tutored on social media. Having exposed his hollowness all over in disgrace. Naivité galore! Tweaaaa

• Nii 1 day ago

Afenyo, JM used your petition as a toilet paper to wipe his anus this morning Useless block headed fool

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

Afenyo IDIOT Markin trying hard to justify his personal attack on the woman but not making any sense. Referring to the lady as a NOBODY is not right. Ato Forson front your statement never you tha derogatory word to the Chief ...

• Jay in London 1 day ago

AFENYA MARKIN IS SO DESPERATE, WHY?

THERE ARE UNDERLYING REASONS BEHIND HIS PUBLIC CONFRONTATIONAL STANCE.

THE NPP ARE IN A TRICKY SITUATION SO PEOPLE IN POSITIONS OF INFLUENCE ARE ALSO IN POSITIONS WHERE THEY OPEN THEM ...

• COMMENT 1 day ago

NDC Brain-dead deadgoats insult and threaten in their 24-hour economy reset agenda.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

Tweaa. This one too, is commenting on People's brains. Esese ŋutor, la !!

• Wontumi (London) 1 day ago

It baffles me so much so that, sometimes one is tempted to think the directional thinkers of Npp, are now relegated to the background.
    I'm saying this becose, it's very disgusting to see Afenyo Markin as the minority leader ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

I blame the people of Efutu (Winneba) for choosing this useless rat to represent them. It's very very shameful to thisbidiot, rude, disrespectful, corrupt and uncouth personality as their MP. Always talking nonsense and ins ...

• Walewale Bob Marley 1 day ago

It is good that Afenyo Makins knows that we can make references. The slapping of the police man is waiting. Demonstrating because he knows his docket is next to be opened and he will be looking for support. Fools

• Brown 1 day ago

Afenyo, listen to your foolish mouth talk! When Ato Forson made a comment at Bank of Ghana when BOG sent a lesder of the security to receive the petition, did you hear him called the security officer a different name as the w ...

• Edzrekese 1 day ago

How sure are we if afenyo monkey's mental health is permanently cured after all the psychiatric diagnosed medications he took and some that he refused to take???????????????? Isn't the house concerned about the minority's men ...

• Zaga 1 day ago

comedy

• Yeluworvi 1 day ago

This guy's foolishness and misconducts clearly show that Agban Gbabin is busy sleeping on the job.

• filiwa 1 day ago

I thought afenyo said " do me I do you "must stop ?

• Ken 1 day ago

Afenyo-Markin, despite his literacy and education, and position in public office, has refused to shed off his male chauvinism. His treatment of Prof Grace Ayensu and his derogatory remarks to Mad Yaa Jantuah to her face have ...

• Joey 1 day ago

Afenyo acts like a class one prefect. How can a minority leader keeps misbehaving like this? I've never seen an irresponsible leader like this.

• Jkm 1 day ago

How can you compare a head of security to a senior presidential Staffer, it doesnt make sense

• Benjamin Affi Clone 1 day ago

See his unkempt face and scruffy hair in his white fugu. Looking exactly like that rural cottage osonfo ritual beheader & chief executioner.

• Nana Kofi 1 day ago

Paid back in your own coin.

• Doe 1 day ago

You Afenyo- Markin have been saying that the government should not practice you do I do you. What are you trying to say. If this your answer then never say anything again as you will be getting more of your people in court. A ...

• Owusu 1 day ago

Ato Forson addressed the head of security even with respect. The point here is you Afeyo calling the woman a "nobody"
    NPP leaders and follower, please what kind of drugs are you guys on?

• Peter 1 day ago

Undisciplined micro minority leader is disgracing himself and he should continue.

• Sly 23 hours ago

But this same minority leader Afenyo Merkin said there is no need for tit for tat when here is a change in government so why is he doing what he has been preaching against

• King Yobo 22 hours ago

Afenyo Markin. the NDC was not a micro minority like your NPP to be disrespected. They had a large number of MP's at the time. You are micro and, therefore, deserve less respect.

• The Bitter Truth 16 hours ago

The bitter truth is, stinky ego & impunity in empty heads, is the vile aspect of NPP life. That is why they can engage in cheating, white-collar crimes, open looting and heists without seeing it as bad and/or unethical, like ...

• Kay 16 hours ago

The great Afenyo Markin..no size. The nightmare of the ndc. They fear him like something. Anytime Afenyo talks they get kpokpoblibli. Afenyo's appointment as minority leader was a masterstroke. A future flag bearer of the N ...

• The Bitter Truth 16 hours ago

@Kay. I just said it. Here we go again !

• ECG worker 13 hours ago

He should account for the mess at ECG and GWCL

• ECG container 14 hours ago

Afenyo apart from his law profession , he should go to a drama school to continue with performing. The worse the NPP made by appointing this comedian as minority leader. He is taking NPP back into opposition for 32 years.

• Francis Seaman 10 hours ago

OK you telling Ghanaians that ndc do the same thing wen was in opposition so that today you and your party npp also do the same thing OK but why are you complaining today about arrest your peoples because your time your party ...

• Okay 9 hours ago

Ghanaians has now saw hypocrite of Propaganda Party.

• paa mills Forson 6 hours ago

The Head of Security is more important than Nana Yaa jantuah

Please understand the statement. Well, stop being ignorant. Where were the chief of staff and his deputies? Ghana is not working again

• Louis 4 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin is showing a video of a security man at the Bank of Ghana coming to receive a petition. In this case, a senior presidential staffer was there to receive the NPP petition even at the time when solemn ceremonies w ...

• Louis 4 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin is showing a video of a security man at the Bank of Ghana coming to receive a petition. In this case, a senior presidential staffer was at the Jubilee House to receive the NPP petition even at the time when sole ...