Nana addo incorporated!!!
The NPP criminals are all now being exposed. Payback time. The chickens have come home to roost.
Fool waa nana in power 2015? Stupid ayigbe fool
I read it paa. It's a nine day trial. Holy rain was distributed. The distributor is an NPP member. He is now a convict. The rest is history. You can call it a political trial if you want.
This animal will never repent
That Asante guy is NPP. He was MD of TOR under Nana Addo.
What characterizes the NDC is violence, illiterate supporters, propaganda, and underdevelopment.
Ghana should petition the court for a copy of the transcript. All the bribe takers should be brought to book. If not, all the culprits should be set up and subjected to arrest if they land in a jurisdiction that can hold the ...
HMMMMMMMM, will this AG do what you are suggesting knowing that his party people including the president could be in trouble? Who was the energy MINISTER in july 2015.?The record is there. who were his energy advisors? we can ...
NDC is indeed a curse to Ghana and Africa. These thieves are back in power.
2014 and 2015? Am not surprised the nation wreckers ndc was in government. Thy used dumsor to milk the state.
@ AGBESI: NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVE ...
Agbesi if you are not disturbed about the impact this bad behaviour of somebody,a whole executive Director or Vice president whose salary, Google and see is having,the damage,reputational wise this terrible behaviour of some ...
Holy rain was under Mahama. John Jonapor received his share.
his cut, that's how they call it
In which year ? if you read the story
EOCO will soon grab NPP members to kill this news.
I hope the NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY will go to the US and demonstrate against the US government, and the US court and blame the NDC and president Mahama for this. This is where that village illiterate MP, Afenyo Markins should g ...
The one insulting Afenyo have been to school before? Was the NPP in power in 2015?
He helped Mahama to sign all the dubious take or pay power purchase agreements to dupe our country. His conviction is about the bribes he took from the criminal NDC ministers of energy when those power purchase agreements we ...
@ Steve Kaye:
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
BOMBSHELL OF ALL TIME CORRUPTION NEWS?
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ...
If you are in power and refuse those who commit crime against the state then you are a bigger criminal. If you don't have a criminal mindset and actually committing crimes of your own you will never let criminals go unpunishe ...
Ifiot. Read and understand
NDC, what is the problem here, the reading or English
2015 who was in power?
Why do you have a problem with reading or comprehension. Daft
The NDC was in power in 2015. You must read, analyse and critique the information before commenting. Your post shows a lack of paying attention to detail.
That must be the bribe-taking period for the NDC and parliament!
It was around the same time they took bribes in that crazy parliament to accept the introduction of toxic agricultural products from the US including weedic ...
Baboon! Was NPP in power back in 2015?
This is what happens when you refuse to take advantage of free shs, you talk by heart and ignorantly
Was Nana Addo in power in 2015? It was appoitees of Mahama and NDc pàrty that received the bribes becoausethey eere in power then.
Akufo ado was not in power in 2015. But what did he do about the case after he got power? Wasn't it part of his job as president to investigate cases like this and prosecute offendrrs? If he had done his job we won't be here ...
2015 means that the ministers and the government were all indeed NDC folks. The original Govt official one and his friends.
Illiterate NDC foot soldier who either reads but doesn't understand or just don't read at all as Bawumia will put it. In 2015 which party was in power? Which party was in the majority in parliament? I wonder self.
Foolish guy did u read the story ur self
Odwan was Npp in power 2015
Did you really have an appreciation of what you just read? Was Akkuffo Addo in power in 2015?
Corruption catches up with NDC.
ORAL MUST IMPRISON THE CORRUPT NDC OFFICIALS IN THE TURKISH POWER PLANT DEAL.
Age-old 2015 corruption deal...NDC. NDC.
Crime has no expiry date.
The NDC must use ORAL for action now.
The EOCO buga buga style very applicable.
@ COMMENT, masa slow down with your comments ok, you will get bp oo ayooo
Your have seen and read your comments wai, ey3 wai
"We
Monkey. Don't u have common sense to notice that it was ndc that was in power 2015. Mugu
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
2015 CORRUPTION SCANDAL CATCHES UP WITH THE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT
Age-old 2015 corruption in Turkish Power Plant deal....ORAL must arrest now Prosecute now IMPRISON now.
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
You can't read or if you do, you can't understand. Was Nana Addo in power in 3015? And did he appoint Dr Keabena Donkor as Minister of Power in 2015? NDC is well known for international corruption.
I don't understand what this case is about and what the USA involvement with this corruption case. Is the US government and courts responsible for prosecuting Ghanaian corrupt officials now?Shouldn't it be a case between the ...
NOW COME AND SEE HOW THIS GYIIIMIIIIIIIII WILL SPEND TIME IN THAT AMERICAN CAGE HERE HE WILL SUFFER WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Why can't Mahama prosecute Dr Kwabena Donkor and all those NDC senior advisors and parliamentarians who took the bribe?
Selective Justice>
Ofui ba, go and prosecute him yourself, wizard
KOFI AMABUA WAS THE ENERGY MINISTER. DR DONKOR WAS POWER MINISTER
Why Is The US Court Not Coming After The Recipients Of The Bribery?
@ NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVER THIS D ...
I totally agree with you. Nana Addo did a lot of great harm to Ghana and the NPP will surely suffer for it.
Agbesi Kwasi,you see your life now? With this stupidity and tribal bigotry you will end up killing your own children one day,wise up,yoooo.
NDC and corruption 2015
That is a very serious country determined to fight corruption, not this banana Republic. Meanwhile, the recipients of the cash are here driving V8 and drinking palm wine.
Did Akuffo Addo do background check before appointing these people? It's very embarrassing linking these guilty people to NPP. This should serve as a lesson to Dr Bawumia, should he become the next President. If people know t ...
2015 corruption catches up with the NDC.
HAHAHA
THEN HE WILL FINISH GHANA BY SELLING THE REMAINING PIECE OF GHANA LEFT
BY THE WAY GHANA IS Z 419.COUNTRY NOW LED BY AKAN/ASHANTIS
WHERE ARE THEIR GOLD THEY ALWAYS BOASTS OF
SHAMELESS
@ Test 2.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC O ...
Did Akuffo Addo do background check before appointing these people? It's very embarrassing linking these guilty people to NPP. This should serve as a lesson to Dr Bawumia, should he become the next President. If people know t ...
Agbesi Kwasi,you see your life now? With this stupidity and tribal bigotry you will end up killing your own children one day,wise up,yoooo,meanwhile the diagraceful bribe takers are back to their crime scenes,this is the rea ...
...No thanks to Ghanaian law enforcement. I assume they hit a stone wall. The bribery discussions continued after 2015. Our problem is both the NDC and the NPP. They are the bane of our collective advancement.
Age-old corruption in 2015 catches up with the NDC Mahama government. The NDC ORAL must work.
There are some people who don't pay details when reading documents. A lot of people are blaming the New Patriotic Party not knowing it happened when NDC and John Mahama was in power, 2015.
I pity those who are commenting to ...
Hmmm this bribery scandal happened in 2015 with government officials involved and till date all the so called government investigative institutions did not pick up any signals. It had to take the US to flag this scandal and w ...
In 2015, Ghana's energy sector responsibilities were split into separate portfolios. Dr. Kwabena Donkor served as the pioneer Minister for Power throughout 2015 until his resignation at the end of December, while Emmanuel Arm ...
Everyone wants to be politicians because it's the shortest way to be billionaires that is why they bribes the deleted for their voting
2015? During Mahama’s first term presidency. Another $1 million bribe to Mahama through his Minister of Power. From Ford - Airbus - Goldman Sachs. Mahama woye bue !!!!!
NDC John Mahama!!!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
2015 NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IN POWER
Turkish Power Plant Deal ...The ORAL must arrest and prosecute and imprison the Corrupt NDC Officials.
If not forget the selective prosecution of Political Opponents.
IS BERKO NOT AN NPP MEMBER?
Like Miracles Aboagye?
It is good to hasten slowly
Osp over to you. Corruption mahama government
These officials that received the bribes should not remain nameless. They include the members of the negotiation team comprising officials from the Ministry and also ECG.
It shouldn't be difficult to get them
This is a serious indictment on Ghana government .His imprisonment should not be the end of the case .CHRAC should probe all government officials who received bribes from him in 2015 and refer them to the courts for pro ...
Fine case for the OSP.
The question is, where are the Ghanaian government officials who received those bribes to aid in this conspiracy and corruption? Are they super humans who are above the law?
EOCO should investigate and identify the officers who took the bribe in 2015 and bring them to court, period. Whether they are in government or not, they must be exposed. We are watching.
So Mohammed was the president back in 2015. Does this mean that Oral is going to locate all the corrupt officials? The minister, the special advisor and parliamentarian who were involved in this corruption and trial them in c ...
The president of Ghana then in 2015 was Jhon the great, Mahama
Bribe was paid to his ministers and his brother ,this was mentioned in the trial by the prosecutors but has been smartly taken out by our bribed jounalist who ...
ANOTHER DEMO FOR NPP PARTY. SEND YOUR NPP THIEVES TO NEW YORK TO DEMONSTRATE. NKWASEAFO!
MATTER COME.
SO THE APOSTLES OF MODERN DAY DEMOCRACY IS WORKING WERE CORRUPT AS FAR BACK AS 2015. HMMM
Could this be the reason why Dr. Kwabena Donkor resigned as Minister of power on 31st December, 2015. EOCO, Work come ooo. Let catch some state looters cos they are all around.
So ndc peeps read? Do they brains and storage memories at all? Ei…so who in power in 2015? No wonder a few elites are able to take advantage of them as fool soldiers. I am even ashamed.
So what happens to all those named in this successful guilty verdict who chopped the money
Reshuffle to divert attention from mahama 1 corruption
https://www.justice.gov/usao-edny/pr/former-goldman-sachs-investment-banker-convicted-foreign-bribery-and-money-laundering
This is a very good thing. The government officials right from Municipal Assembly levels to Ministries must face action too. These bribery thing is a canker and must be rooted out. Those officials who took bribes must be name ...
The current minister for lands and natural resources, Emmanuel Armah-kofi Buah was the minister of energy in 2015, while John jinapor the current minister of energy was his deputy. Bottom line, this was an NDC scheme and the ...
What a shame. Ghana parliament mentioned in a bribery case. What a disgrace.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
Ghanaweb journalist are Nokofio Journalist,
This is a complete mischief by the npp criminals and Nation wreckers to divert attention.
This Berko Asente guy was appointed by the evil Wicked Akuffo Addo in 2020, how can this ...
Take heart. You have taken this too personal. The bribery scheme took place entirely under the National Democratic Congress (NDC) government.The illicit activities occurred between December 2014 and March 2017, a period durin ...
Corruption wicked evil NDC government KWAASHIAAFO so Mahama government is not holy like he claimed criminals wicked evil people KWAASHIAAFO
Jail him big time
this sows why majority of our politicians are all now wealthy individuals , these are people that before power didn't have shit
The same corrupt people are in power now. Mahama government and bribe. He has no credibility in the west. I am not surprise he is moving towards Russia.
"Holy rain" indeed herrrr....... Taking bribe from left to right eiiiii masa some people are highly trained criminals oo
That's why Mahama can't travel to U.S because if he try, he 'll be arrested
MISCHIEF BY NPP AS USUAL
The first MD of TOR under Nana Addo was Isaac Osei, followed by Fredrick Morrison, Asante Bekoe then Samuel Boateng. Isaac Osei resigned in 2019 and Morrison took over as a stop gap measure. Asante B ...
In fact , most NPPs had ‘bentoa’ in their hand. All the nkwasea things they did to this nation was like infusing liquids from the ‘bentoa’ into our anus. Time will tell. No wonder Bawumia quoted wrong bible verse.
When the country was in Darkness and the people were crying for DUMSOR to end, leaders in power were lining their pockets with the tax payers money. Sad that we have leaders who will take bribes to get a job done, It is worry ...
EIIII WICKED POLITICIANS
SO WHO WERE THOSE MPS AND MINISTERS BETWEEN 2014 AND 2015 AND COLLECTED THOSE BRIBES BEFORE AWARDING THOSE CONTRACTS
AND POOR GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO VITE FOR THESE KILLERS
ONE IS HIDING IN THE USA ...
I’m very convinced that Mr Berko did not have $1000.000.00 ($ 1 million) to bribe the parliamentarians. Someone may have provided the money to bribe the officials. Someone won the bid and executed the contract. Some leaders ...
Am trying hard to choose my words carefully ,there are decent and noble people of asante people but there are also a very rotten bunch of them,the most corrupt on planet earth
I assume either a press conference or a protest at the American Embassy or both are loading. They should hurry up, sentencing will be coming soon.
The man was appointed by the John Mahama. Ndc are very corrupt people
In 2015/2016 Dr.Kwabena Donkor was the minister of Power and Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah was the minister of petroleum, since President Mahama split the ministry of energy into two(Power and petroleum).Members of parliament at t ...
Such a high profile case that drags the nation's name into mud should be a cause for root and branch approah to identify any persons who are partakers of this criminality and bring them to book just as the gentleman in the ca ...
EOCO.....GO AND DO YOUR JOB
Why did the NPP not go to demonstrate in the US against his trial. The Law is the Law.
Let the NPP people go and demonstrate. When we say they destroyed Ghana in their 8 years, people defend them. That party's license need to be canceled. They are too corrupt. Bribery bribery bribery and money laundering nkoaa.
it always happen when the NDC is in mpower, and Mahama always is the beneficiary. remember ?
President and hos corrupt brother is involved. Shameful people
Now Ghanaians know the real criminals in government.
It is alleged a brother of the president at that time received 1,5 million dollars to bribe the presidency people.Who is that brother?.The minister for power at that ti ...
He should have pleaded guilty and hand over all the names of the people who asked for bribes and accepted them for a reduced jail term. Now facing 30 years in jail with a lot of money spent on lawyers.
God bless America. Trial concluded in 9 days. In Ghana they will adjourn the case needlessly. This is how we should hold people accountable in this country
Some of you guys timid both npp and ndc mps went do the inspections in Turkey so what are you talking about?
There was $46,000.00 paid to members of parliament from both side of the isle who approved (ratified) the contract. Is not amazing how the NPP, including Afenyo Markin, are silent about the case?
HE SHOULD BE KEPT IN THE USA TO SERVE THE JAIL SENTENCE. HE WILL GO SCOT FREE IF HE IS SENT GHANA FOR HIS SENTENCE
Corruption is not an offence in Ghana, it is HOLY rain. That should tell anybody how religious corruption is in Ghana. 2015, Kwabena Donkor are you there?