Great appointment by all standards.
How is this idiot a great appointment? Ntafo) ne gyimii de3 ! It won't be long
Ooohhh, @Papasi kwasiampanin, gyimifuor, kwaadonto ...!!!!
Frustration, dejection, disappointment, and hopelessness will kill you before 2028. Opposition is choking you roff, but there's absolutely nothing that you can do ...
Another filthy inferior 3rd class half Ghanaian, filthy filthy people who drink with cows, sheep, goats, snakes and worms in same river, Weimar nso y3 nnipa ! Ugly caricatures, village stricken morons
Ayariga couldn’t cope with the great Afenyo so he’s been booted out. Next to be tormented is Agalga. Afenyo even in opposition is giving this shameless NDC government sleepless nights. All hail the great Markin!!!!
BOMBSHELL OF ALL TIME
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEME ...
@Truth Stands, do you mean the "great Monkey" or Markin, the idiot who brought you fools down from 138 seats, right down to a miserable 87 seats? Please, you need to be rushed to the veterinary clinic now
But has Bawumia washed his anus this evening?
Obaa paa na wagyimi sei
@Pspasi. Como to New York and see all Ghanaians doing the same shit, and you sit here and spew shit.
Mother Ghana can never move forward and progress with all these NTAFOUR occupying higher positions in the government... Please this is not about hate or whatever but it just a plain truth and a Fact ... PEACE!!!!
Kwasea. Your face like Junk Economy wati. Does your village chief have sense more than an NTAFOUR?
You will forever be a fool and loser if you don't know Ntafour have the "lowest IQ" in Ghana... Aboafunu, now go and share water with animals and insult your pathetic useless parents... Asshole... Spits
Very good appointment.
Good. This guy is no nonsense man. Very intelligent
The animals in your house (if you have any) will laugh at you when you get to your rented house. Silly.
Cowboy
Most at times I wonder why most of u are just grow tall day in day out without having any sense.’ Ntafoc ne gymii’, yet that same ntafoc is ur president and ur stupid party’s flag bearer. If a fool is leading de npp,u d ...
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
GHANA POLICE SERVICE SHOULD TAKE THIS UP. INTERPOL AND CID BOSS SHOULD ACT IMMIDIATELY ON THIS PLEA FOR ASSISTANCE
Eeeiiiii, stupid boy @GHANA!
I didn't know a fool like you will believe that scam message you read up there. Ah, so you people, what at all do you use the brains inside your head for?
Stupid fool@Portello! Do you know what a scam is? For your information, the allegation is being investigated. Ignoramus idiot like you.
@Ghana. Your face is like a druken dog. Accomplice scammer. You thieves think we are fools. Come collect
U are still a thief , a witch ans a scammer. How did u get the phone in prison to type all this nonsense if u are not a thief?
@ Sandara who are your parents and relatives , where is your home town ? Where did you grow up and which school did you attend ,? This is another scam
NDC MUSICAL CHAIR GAME FOR THE IDIOTS
Mahama Ayariga should not accept it. He is better off at the Leadership position in parliament. This is all the work of Bagbin. Sell out Bagbin. Why James over current deputy Leader? . Disgraceful John Mahama
Shit appointment. !
Very strategic.
What is 'under attack here'?
Another filthy inferior tanii pepenii idiot
@Papasi Bodamfuor ba bulubulu! I am told that your special idol ....... Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia is a Norwegian. Is that right....????? Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 dawadawa nkwan. Gyankromah wee as3ii w'adwen nyinaaa, ...
Pig has better life than you idiots up filthy north there
@Papasi, you are such a nasty sub-human if you and your clansmen cherish soups prepared with the raw shit of a dead rat. I will feed you with rat poison if you lived in my area.
JDM, sack Haruna Iddrissu as education minister asap?
Congrats James. I like your matured approach to politics and your decency. Please stay truth to your nature and you`ll go places.
Congrats ! I personally like this man.
Upper east alone.
1. Minister of justice
2. Ministyer of local government
3. Minister for public sector reforms
4. Majority leader
That’s the fruit of Democratic Party. They look for expertise and not where people come from.
What are we getting from Upper East that JDM has appointed more than 4 cabinet ministers from that region?
The people from upper east have a service mentality.
This skewed appointments will send us to opposition
MUSICAL CHAIR GAME FOR THE IDIOTS.
Pepeni In ,Pepeni out.
That statement is below the belt. From the North, East, West, Upper, Central, whatever, we are all Ghanaians and any position in the country would be occupied by a Ghanaian.
The days when a foreigner supervises over us wi ...
I am sure you also was your anus like Bawumia. That's fine so far as you don't dance sisi fiaaa like an idiot at the market place
A great time NPP to replace afenyo with the credible person
IT LOOKS LIKE IN GHANA ITS ONLY THE NORTHERNERS AND EWES WHO LIKE SCHOOL OOO.....AS FOR THE REST OF US HMMM...
So where is Ahmed Ibrahim?? NONSENSE DECEIPTIVE CONGRESS
For quite some time now, I have been trying to send infuls to the presidency to appoint James Agalga as Interor minister cos he ever served as Deputy in that ministry and he knows much about same than Muntaka. secondly, Repla ...
I hope Agalga will be more a commonsensical Majority leader than Ayariga who talks without thinking.
As for you @Pelicles bodamfuor ba, even your lunatic 2nd Vice Chairman.... (Chairman Buga-Buga) is far wiser than you. Your stupid mother has wasted her time carrying you for nine/9 whole months
Congratulations Mr Agalga.
Continue the good work Massa.
It's unwise to make Ayariga chieftaincy minister, considering how he's deeply embroiled in the Bawku chieftain ye affairs. How will the Mamprusis trust him?
Good point my brother. Unfortunately John Mahama himself is embroiled in it and the two of them want to prosecute their agenda.
Papasi, you should be ashamed of yourself.
Good decision. We should know that no position is permanent on this earth
Is the NDC now a Northern Democratic Congress? Haruna iddrisu, to ayariga and now agalga. Wow indeed the northerners have really come down south to dominate. Watch & See
@ Fatcobra. Yes. And what can you do? . Animal. You fool. If you like you can add Bawumia, to make it Northern North Sahara Desert. Wo maame tweasidi wati
Mahama Ayarega can now have some peace in the Parliament House, he's really struggled with Afenyo.
I don't have any special interest in who leads the NDC in parliament. But, taking that childish Mahama Ayariga out of that position is apt
Very bad choice. Afenyo will be laughing all the way to the bank because be can bully agalga. Agalga is not very strong against afenyo
Oh Nyesua!! Algalga replace Ayariga, why doing
so Mahama ? You have totally declared your
Inward qualities. Very brutal, unprofessional attitude
and inhumane. You are really tribalistic and lack
of vocabulary to describe ...
Old wine in a new Red wine, they lack ideas and policies