Grandmothers should be out of politics because the kitchen is too hot for them.
THE NOBODY
Another “nobody” asking Afenyo-Markin to apologize. These “nobody” idiots can’t stop disturbing our peace.
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
U are still a criminal. How dis u get the phone to type all these nonsense when u said u are serving a jail term? God kill u there. Witch ashawo thief
NDC, still jabbing soft gloves? Hmmm
I was thinking same
See this abino woman talking.
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO ...
Someone was called a watchman, and that was not an attack on men. Show us the evidence that the leader called her nobody......
DEADGOATS. NDC. DEADGOATS. NDC.
The Deadgoat turned his followers and supporters and appointees intol brain-dead deadgoats who insult and threaten all living humans.
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyo ...
• This smelly brat Afenyo first disrecpectd and insulted the woman secretary to the Appointments Committee of Parliament.
• He led NPP MPs to revolt, break chairs, tables, and microphones.
He insulted Dr. Grace Aye ...
Opoku,u have short memory,have u forgotten what Ato Forson the former minority leader said to the security officer at bank of Ghana when they wanted to present their petition to the Governor .Go and watch the video and give ...
Bring back Ken Ofori Atta
Thieves, and Stealers. Runn ...
Hon Afenyo-Markin is a man who probably doesn't care if about perception of what society thinks of him; he comes off as a man without moral constraint perhaps because of his legal profession compounded by the blanket protecti ...
Very stupid idiot. Your evil NDC party did the same at Bank of Ghana in 2023. Foolish women and prostitutes.
The NDC should also apologize to the Head of Security of the Bank of Ghana, who deputized for the Governor to receive a petition from them when they were in the opposition, because they also refused to hand over the petition ...
Afenyo markin is a coward otherwise he could have sent the petition back home instead of giving it to nana jantuah after insulting her. Ato forson refused to present similar petition to the rep of bank of Ghana. Afenyo markin ...
Npp is saying democracy is under attack in Ghana? I can't think far. In their time women and children were packed into a bus after demonstration and sent to nsawam for demonstrating against galamsey, a lot of demonstrations w ...
This guy can only be a lawyer in Ghana. Comparing an American lawyer's intelligence to this "GOON" GHANAIAN WOMEN STANP UP AND DEMONSTRATE AGAINST HIS STUPID COMMENT AGAINST WOMEN.